UEFA Champions League latest news, results and fixtures | Futaa Zambia
Leagues Tables

News

Leagues

Matches

Betting
International Clubs

Wednesday 21 August

Tuesday 20 August

Tuesday 13 August

Wednesday 7 August

Tuesday 6 August

Wednesday 31 July

Tuesday 30 July

Wednesday 24 July

Tuesday 23 July

Wednesday 17 July

Tuesday 16 July

Wednesday 10 July

Tuesday 9 July

Friday 28 June

Tuesday 25 June

related/league
🗞 🗣 Transfer gossip: Neymar, Zaha, Morrison, & Sanchez in the news
Transfer rumours
🗞 🗣 Transfer gossip: Neymar, Zaha, Morrison, & Sanchez in the news
14 hours ago
🇸🇳 🏆 Senegal star Sadio Mané’s sensational 2019 at a glance
General
🇸🇳 🏆 Senegal star Sadio Mané’s sensational 2019 at a glance
20 Aug 2019, 14:00
Klopp admits Liverpool could not afford Coutinho
Transfer News
Klopp admits Liverpool could not afford Coutinho
20 Aug 2019, 10:45
UEFA announces the nominees for Men's Player of the Year
General
UEFA announces the nominees for Men's Player of the Year
15 Aug 2019, 14:55
Lampard rates Pulisic’s full debut against Liverpool
General
Lampard rates Pulisic’s full debut against Liverpool
15 Aug 2019, 12:00
🏆Adrian the hero as Liverpool beat Chelsea on penalties to lift Super Cup
General
🏆Adrian the hero as Liverpool beat Chelsea on penalties to lift Super Cup
14 Aug 2019, 23:45
Confirmed Line-Ups: Liverpool vs Chelsea
General
Confirmed Line-Ups: Liverpool vs Chelsea
14 Aug 2019, 19:50
Confirmed dates for Champions League, Europa League Group stage draws
General
Confirmed dates for Champions League, Europa League Group stage draws
14 Aug 2019, 19:00
General
Meet French referee Stephanie Frappart who's set to make history in Liverpool vs Chelsea clash
14 Aug 2019, 16:00
General
Lampard names the three toughest Champions League opponents he ever faced
14 Aug 2019, 15:30
General
Liverpool's predicted starting lineup vs Chelsea
14 Aug 2019, 14:45
General
UEFA CL: Shocker as Porto, Celtic are dumped out
14 Aug 2019, 12:00
General
Lampard challenges Chelsea to bounce back against Liverpool
13 Aug 2019, 13:30
General
Wesley Sneijder retires from football
13 Aug 2019, 07:05
General
Pochettino vents frustration at Tottenham transfer policy
31 Jul 2019, 15:00
General
Klopp not jealous of rivals splashing cash on players
28 Jul 2019, 16:00
General
Sterling on Liverpool winning Champions League 
27 Jul 2019, 14:00
Betting Previews
💰 💰 💰 Futaa Bets Multiple: FIve-leg bet can return a huge win tonight!
24 Jul 2019, 15:25
General
🏴󠁧󠁢󠁷󠁬󠁳󠁿 ⚪️ 🏆 Does Gareth Bale deserve more respect from Real Madrid?
23 Jul 2019, 18:05
General
Klopp bemoans fixture load as Liverpool prepare for seven competitions
23 Jul 2019, 13:00
No Table