Kenyan Premier League latest news, results and fixtures | Futaa Zambia

Sunday 20 October

Saturday 19 October

Monday 7 October

Sunday 6 October

Saturday 5 October

Thursday 3 October

Wednesday 2 October

Sunday 29 September

Saturday 28 September

Sunday 22 September

Saturday 21 September

Thursday 19 September

Wednesday 18 September

Sunday 15 September

Saturday 14 September

Sunday 1 September

Saturday 31 August

Friday 30 August

Saturday 26 October

13:00
Kenya Commercial Bank-logo KCB VS Zoo FC-logo ZOO Upcoming
14:00
Chemelil Sugar FC-logo CHS VS Kakamega Homeboyz-logo KAH Upcoming
14:00
Nzoia Sugar FC-logo NZO VS Kariobangi Sharks-logo KAR Upcoming
14:00
Sony Sugar FC-logo SUG VS Kisumu All Stars FC-logo KIS Upcoming
14:00
Ulinzi Stars FC-logo ULS VS Tusker Football Club-logo TUS Upcoming
14:00
Western Stima FC-logo WES VS Bandari FC-logo BAN Upcoming
15:15
Sofapaka FC-logo SOF VS Leopards SC-logo LDS Upcoming

Sunday 27 October

Friday 1 November

Saturday 2 November

Sunday 3 November

Friday 8 November

Saturday 9 November

Sunday 10 November

Wednesday 20 November

13:00
Kenya Commercial Bank-logo KCB VS Chemelil Sugar FC-logo CHS Upcoming
14:00
Zoo FC-logo ZOO VS Sony Sugar FC-logo SUG Upcoming
14:00
Tusker Football Club-logo TUS VS Western Stima FC-logo WES Upcoming
14:00
Nzoia Sugar FC-logo NZO VS Posta Ranger FC-logo PRA Upcoming
14:00
Mathare United FC-logo MAU VS Sofapaka FC-logo SOF Upcoming
14:00
Kisumu All Stars FC-logo KIS VS Wazito-logo WAZ Upcoming
14:00
Bandari FC-logo BAN VS Leopards SC-logo LDS Upcoming
15:15
Gor Mahia FC-logo GOR VS Kakamega Homeboyz-logo KAH Upcoming

Thursday 21 November

Sunday 24 November

13:00
Posta Ranger FC-logo PRA VS Tusker Football Club-logo TUS Upcoming
14:00
Bandari FC-logo BAN VS Gor Mahia FC-logo GOR Upcoming
14:00
Chemelil Sugar FC-logo CHS VS Mathare United FC-logo MAU Upcoming
14:00
Ulinzi Stars FC-logo ULS VS Nzoia Sugar FC-logo NZO Upcoming
14:00
Western Stima FC-logo WES VS Kenya Commercial Bank-logo KCB Upcoming
14:00
Kakamega Homeboyz-logo KAH VS Sony Sugar FC-logo SUG Upcoming
15:15
Leopards SC-logo LDS VS Kisumu All Stars FC-logo KIS Upcoming

Monday 25 November

Friday 29 November

Saturday 30 November

Sunday 1 December

Saturday 7 December

14:00
Bandari FC-logo BAN VS Wazito-logo WAZ Upcoming
14:00
Chemelil Sugar FC-logo CHS VS Western Stima FC-logo WES Upcoming
14:00
Kariobangi Sharks-logo KAR VS Tusker Football Club-logo TUS Upcoming
14:00
Kenya Commercial Bank-logo KCB VS Posta Ranger FC-logo PRA Upcoming
14:00
Kisumu All Stars FC-logo KIS VS Gor Mahia FC-logo GOR Upcoming
14:00
Nzoia Sugar FC-logo NZO VS Kakamega Homeboyz-logo KAH Upcoming
14:00
Ulinzi Stars FC-logo ULS VS Zoo FC-logo ZOO Upcoming

Sunday 8 December

Wednesday 18 December

13:00
Sofapaka FC-logo SOF VS Kisumu All Stars FC-logo KIS Upcoming
14:00
Chemelil Sugar FC-logo CHS VS Ulinzi Stars FC-logo ULS Upcoming
14:00
Mathare United FC-logo MAU VS Nzoia Sugar FC-logo NZO Upcoming
14:00
Sony Sugar FC-logo SUG VS Kariobangi Sharks-logo KAR Upcoming
14:00
Western Stima FC-logo WES VS Zoo FC-logo ZOO Upcoming
14:00
Kakamega Homeboyz-logo KAH VS Bandari FC-logo BAN Upcoming
15:15
Posta Ranger FC-logo PRA VS Gor Mahia FC-logo GOR Upcoming

Thursday 19 December

Saturday 21 December

Sunday 22 December

13:00
Kenya Commercial Bank-logo KCB VS Wazito-logo WAZ Upcoming
14:00
Sony Sugar FC-logo SUG VS Chemelil Sugar FC-logo CHS Upcoming
14:00
Ulinzi Stars FC-logo ULS VS Kakamega Homeboyz-logo KAH Upcoming
14:00
Zoo FC-logo ZOO VS Mathare United FC-logo MAU Upcoming
14:00
Nzoia Sugar FC-logo NZO VS Western Stima FC-logo WES Upcoming
14:00
Kisumu All Stars FC-logo KIS VS Bandari FC-logo BAN Upcoming
14:00
Kariobangi Sharks-logo KAR VS Posta Ranger FC-logo PRA Upcoming
15:15
Tusker Football Club-logo TUS VS Leopards SC-logo LDS Upcoming

Saturday 11 January

Sunday 12 January

Saturday 18 January

Sunday 19 January

Saturday 25 January

13:00
Sofapaka FC-logo SOF VS Nzoia Sugar FC-logo NZO Upcoming
14:00
Bandari FC-logo BAN VS Tusker Football Club-logo TUS Upcoming
14:00
Chemelil Sugar FC-logo CHS VS Kenya Commercial Bank-logo KCB Upcoming
14:00
Mathare United FC-logo MAU VS Kariobangi Sharks-logo KAR Upcoming
14:00
Sony Sugar FC-logo SUG VS Zoo FC-logo ZOO Upcoming
14:00
Ulinzi Stars FC-logo ULS VS Western Stima FC-logo WES Upcoming
15:15
Leopards SC-logo LDS VS Wazito-logo WAZ Upcoming

Sunday 26 January

Saturday 8 February

Sunday 9 February

Saturday 15 February

Sunday 16 February

Saturday 22 February

13:00
Wazito-logo WAZ VS Western Stima FC-logo WES Upcoming
14:00
Bandari FC-logo BAN VS Kakamega Homeboyz-logo KAH Upcoming
14:00
Kisumu All Stars FC-logo KIS VS Sony Sugar FC-logo SUG Upcoming
14:00
Mathare United FC-logo MAU VS Zoo FC-logo ZOO Upcoming
14:00
Nzoia Sugar FC-logo NZO VS Ulinzi Stars FC-logo ULS Upcoming
14:00
Chemelil Sugar FC-logo CHS VS Posta Ranger FC-logo PRA Upcoming
15:15
Leopards SC-logo LDS VS Tusker Football Club-logo TUS Upcoming

Sunday 23 February

Saturday 29 February

Sunday 1 March

Saturday 7 March

Sunday 8 March

Saturday 14 March

14:00
Tusker Football Club-logo TUS VS Chemelil Sugar FC-logo CHS Upcoming
14:00
Zoo FC-logo ZOO VS Sofapaka FC-logo SOF Upcoming
14:00
Wazito-logo WAZ VS Ulinzi Stars FC-logo ULS Upcoming
14:00
Western Stima FC-logo WES VS Posta Ranger FC-logo PRA Upcoming
14:00
Sony Sugar FC-logo SUG VS Kakamega Homeboyz-logo KAH Upcoming
14:00
Mathare United FC-logo MAU VS Kisumu All Stars FC-logo KIS Upcoming
14:00
Nzoia Sugar FC-logo NZO VS Kenya Commercial Bank-logo KCB Upcoming
14:00
Bandari FC-logo BAN VS Kariobangi Sharks-logo KAR Upcoming

Sunday 15 March

Wednesday 18 March

13:00
Sofapaka FC-logo SOF VS Kakamega Homeboyz-logo KAH Upcoming
14:00
Chemelil Sugar FC-logo CHS VS Bandari FC-logo BAN Upcoming
14:00
Kariobangi Sharks-logo KAR VS Wazito-logo WAZ Upcoming
14:00
Kisumu All Stars FC-logo KIS VS Zoo FC-logo ZOO Upcoming
14:00
Sony Sugar FC-logo SUG VS Western Stima FC-logo WES Upcoming
14:00
Ulinzi Stars FC-logo ULS VS Mathare United FC-logo MAU Upcoming
14:00
Nzoia Sugar FC-logo NZO VS Tusker Football Club-logo TUS Upcoming
15:15
Kenya Commercial Bank-logo KCB VS Leopards SC-logo LDS Upcoming

Thursday 19 March

Saturday 21 March

Sunday 22 March

13:00
Posta Ranger FC-logo PRA VS Sony Sugar FC-logo SUG Upcoming
14:00
Western Stima FC-logo WES VS Kisumu All Stars FC-logo KIS Upcoming
14:00
Zoo FC-logo ZOO VS Bandari FC-logo BAN Upcoming
14:00
Mathare United FC-logo MAU VS Chemelil Sugar FC-logo CHS Upcoming
14:00
Ulinzi Stars FC-logo ULS VS Gor Mahia FC-logo GOR Upcoming
14:00
Tusker Football Club-logo TUS VS Kariobangi Sharks-logo KAR Upcoming
14:00
Kakamega Homeboyz-logo KAH VS Kenya Commercial Bank-logo KCB Upcoming
15:15
Leopards SC-logo LDS VS Nzoia Sugar FC-logo NZO Upcoming

Saturday 4 April

Sunday 5 April

Saturday 11 April

Sunday 12 April

Saturday 18 April

Sunday 19 April

Saturday 25 April

Sunday 26 April

Saturday 2 May

Sunday 3 May

Saturday 9 May

13:00
Posta Ranger FC-logo PRA VS Sofapaka FC-logo SOF Upcoming
14:00
Bandari FC-logo BAN VS Kisumu All Stars FC-logo KIS Upcoming
14:00
Chemelil Sugar FC-logo CHS VS Sony Sugar FC-logo SUG Upcoming
14:00
Kariobangi Sharks-logo KAR VS Leopards SC-logo LDS Upcoming
14:00
Kenya Commercial Bank-logo KCB VS Ulinzi Stars FC-logo ULS Upcoming
14:00
Tusker Football Club-logo TUS VS Zoo FC-logo ZOO Upcoming
14:00
Western Stima FC-logo WES VS Nzoia Sugar FC-logo NZO Upcoming

Sunday 10 May

Saturday 16 May

Sunday 17 May

13:00
Wazito-logo WAZ VS Bandari FC-logo BAN Upcoming
14:00
Sony Sugar FC-logo SUG VS Ulinzi Stars FC-logo ULS Upcoming
14:00
Zoo FC-logo ZOO VS Leopards SC-logo LDS Upcoming
14:00
Kisumu All Stars FC-logo KIS VS Kenya Commercial Bank-logo KCB Upcoming
14:00
Mathare United FC-logo MAU VS Tusker Football Club-logo TUS Upcoming
14:00
Kakamega Homeboyz-logo KAH VS Posta Ranger FC-logo PRA Upcoming
15:15
Gor Mahia FC-logo GOR VS Chemelil Sugar FC-logo CHS Upcoming

Sunday 24 May

14:00
Leopards SC-logo LDS VS Sony Sugar FC-logo SUG Upcoming
14:00
Bandari FC-logo BAN VS Sofapaka FC-logo SOF Upcoming
14:00
Chemelil Sugar FC-logo CHS VS Wazito-logo WAZ Upcoming
14:00
Kenya Commercial Bank-logo KCB VS Mathare United FC-logo MAU Upcoming
14:00
Nzoia Sugar FC-logo NZO VS Kisumu All Stars FC-logo KIS Upcoming
14:00
Posta Ranger FC-logo PRA VS Zoo FC-logo ZOO Upcoming
14:00
Tusker Football Club-logo TUS VS Gor Mahia FC-logo GOR Upcoming
14:00
Ulinzi Stars FC-logo ULS VS Kariobangi Sharks-logo KAR Upcoming
14:00
Western Stima FC-logo WES VS Kakamega Homeboyz-logo KAH Upcoming
related/league
Wazito to confirm a new head coach this week
General
Wazito to confirm a new head coach this week
48 minutes ago
OFFICIAL: Wazito FC part ways with technical bench
General
OFFICIAL: Wazito FC part ways with technical bench
4 hours ago
Why William Muluya termed defeat against Gor Mahia as a "sweet loss"
General
Why William Muluya termed defeat against Gor Mahia as a "sweet loss"
4 hours ago
Steve Polack pays Kariobangi Sharks the ultimate compliment after Gor Mahia win
General
Steve Polack pays Kariobangi Sharks the ultimate compliment after Gor Mahia win
5 hours ago
Asieche, Wakhungu take surprising lead in KPL Golden boot race
General
Asieche, Wakhungu take surprising lead in KPL Golden boot race
5 hours ago
Of Gor Mahia dominance, walkovers and All Stars winless streak
General
Of Gor Mahia dominance, walkovers and All Stars winless streak
7 hours ago
Western Stima coach not impressed with draw against AFC Leopards
General
Western Stima coach not impressed with draw against AFC Leopards
21 hours ago
Gor Mahia 1-0 Kariobangi Sharks: Substitute Afriyie the hero in Nakuru
General
Gor Mahia 1-0 Kariobangi Sharks: Substitute Afriyie the hero in Nakuru
22 hours ago
General
REPORTS: Wazito FC sack the entire bench  
20 Oct 2019, 13:15
General
Gor Mahia hand debut to Ivorian striker in Sharks test
20 Oct 2019, 12:45
General
Sofapaka fall at Sudi as Mathare United maintains unbeaten run
19 Oct 2019, 16:15
General
Wazito 2-4 Kakamega Homeboyz: Nicholas Muyoti's men make light work of Wazito
19 Oct 2019, 15:35
General
AFC Leopards and Western Stima reveal line ups ahead of Machakos showdown
19 Oct 2019, 14:45
General
Jurgen Klopp reveals why Manchester United have an edge over Liverpool
19 Oct 2019, 14:00
General
Allan Wanga leads the line for Kakamega Homeboyz against Wazito
19 Oct 2019, 12:50
General
Walkover for Tusker FC as Sony Sugar players fail to show up
19 Oct 2019, 12:40
General
Karim Nizigiyimana benched as Wazito parade line up to face Kakamega Homeboyz
19 Oct 2019, 12:30
General
Matano names Tusker squad to face Sony Sugar
19 Oct 2019, 08:45
General
🎰⚽Jinx v Form: AFC Leopards v Western Stima Match Stats
18 Oct 2019, 23:05
General
AFC Leopards head coach to be paid by former club over unlawful dismissal
18 Oct 2019, 22:00

Current Standings

Team GP W D L GS-GA PT
1 Gor Mahia FC 5 5 0 0 11-3 15
2 Leopards SC 6 3 2 1 8-2 11
3 Kenya Commercial Bank 6 3 2 1 7-3 11
4 Kakamega Homeboyz 6 3 1 2 11-8 10
5 Tusker Football Club 5 3 1 1 11-9 10
6 Mathare United FC 6 2 4 0 7-5 10
7 Western Stima FC 6 2 4 0 6-4 10
8 Posta Ranger FC 6 2 3 1 7-4 9
9 Ulinzi Stars FC 6 2 3 1 6-3 9
10 Bandari FC 5 2 2 1 6-5 8
11 Sofapaka FC 6 2 1 3 9-8 7
12 Nzoia Sugar FC 6 2 1 3 6-7 7
13 Wazito 6 1 3 2 7-8 6
14 Kariobangi Sharks 6 1 3 2 4-6 6
15 Zoo FC 6 1 1 4 6-9 4
16 Sony Sugar FC 5 1 0 4 3-10 3
17 KISUMU ALL STARS FC 6 0 1 5 2-11 1
18 Chemelil Sugar FC 4 0 0 4 1-13 0