International Friendlies latest news, results and fixtures | Futaa Zambia

Thursday 09 January

Sunday 12 January

Sunday 23 February

Wednesday 26 February

Thursday 26 March

Friday 27 March

Saturday 28 March

Sunday 29 March

Monday 30 March

Tuesday 31 March

Sunday 31 May

Tuesday 02 June

Thursday 04 June

related/league
Arsenal vs Man City starting lineups
General
Arsenal vs Man City starting lineups
17 hours ago
🇿🇼🏆🍾 BREAKING: FC Platinum crowned Zimbabwe Premier League champions!
General
🇿🇼🏆🍾 BREAKING: FC Platinum crowned Zimbabwe Premier League champions!
14 Dec 2019, 17:35
David Villa picks his dream Euro 2020 XI
General
David Villa picks his dream Euro 2020 XI
14 Dec 2019, 17:25
Odemwingie says he was mocked for representing Nigeria
General
Odemwingie says he was mocked for representing Nigeria
14 Dec 2019, 15:20
Zidane confirms Real Madrid have made transfer decision over Hakimi
General
Zidane confirms Real Madrid have made transfer decision over Hakimi
13 Dec 2019, 19:15
Neymar goes to court again, files fresh lawsuit against Barcelona
General
Neymar goes to court again, files fresh lawsuit against Barcelona
13 Dec 2019, 18:55
FKF Division One: Mwatate United downs M FC to go top
General
FKF Division One: Mwatate United downs M FC to go top
13 Dec 2019, 16:20
Super Falcons drop in FIFA ranking
General
Super Falcons drop in FIFA ranking
13 Dec 2019, 16:05
General
17th edition of Nguna Cup enters semi-finals hurdle
13 Dec 2019, 14:45
General
Napoli interested in Arsenal's Torreira
12 Dec 2019, 19:05
General
Goran Eriksson backs Ancelotti to become Arsenal manager
12 Dec 2019, 18:45
General
Victor Moses clocks 29 as Chelsea, UEFA, NFF send wishes
12 Dec 2019, 15:40
General
Ighalo's Super Eagles return: NFF leaves decision to Rohr
12 Dec 2019, 13:30
General
Is Ighalo thinking about bouncing back from retirement
12 Dec 2019, 12:50
General
Ighalo excited to make top 10 nominees for Africa Player Award
12 Dec 2019, 12:25
General
FIFA to sue Blatter, Platini over €1.8m
11 Dec 2019, 19:30
General
Jordon Ibe faces court case over Bentley accident
11 Dec 2019, 18:55
Winner Stories
Zimbabwean man turns RTGS$1 into RTGS$6,781.98 with betPawa
11 Dec 2019, 15:35
General
Hutchison Vale teenage sensation Bruno Davidson linked with eight clubs
11 Dec 2019, 15:15
General
🇬🇭🇷🇼 Michael Sarpong on top form as he scores his fourth league goal for Rayon Sports
11 Dec 2019, 14:25

Current Standings

Team GP W D L GS-GA PT