Napsa name 29 man squad for 2018 Super league season

Napsa name 29 man squad for 2018 Super league season

14 Feb, 06:38

Super league side Napsa Stars have announced a 29 man squad for the 2018 Super league season.

The squad is composed of three goalkeepers, Eight defenders,Thirteen midfielders and five strikers. Coach Linos Makwaza is aiming for a top four finish with his new look Napsa side.

1. Masosa Bola
2. Philip Banda
3. Rabson Muchelenganga

4. Boyd Mkandawire (Left Back)
5. Victor Nyantenga (Left Back)
6. Alex Mwamba( Central defender)
7. Shawn Odure (Central defender)
8. Bernard Mapiri(Central defender)
9. Luka Banda (Central defender)
10. Andrew Banda (Right back)
11. Chiteta Kwalombota(Right back)

12. Dickson Chapa (defensive midfielder)
13. Hakim Senkumba (Defensive midfielder)
14. Kasanshi Lupiya (left winger)
15. Julius Situmbeko (left winger)
16. Nsiala Mawete Guyve (Left winger)
17. Austin Banda (Right Winger)
18. Aaron Kabwe (Right Winger)
19. Bobo Kidimu Angwenga (Right winger)
20. Daniel Chama (Attacking midfielder)
21. Simon Nkhata( Attacking midfielder)
22. Robson Phiri (Attacking midfielder)
23. Konga- Konga Oma (Attacking midfielder)
24. Joseph Malambwa (Defensive midfielder)

25. Luka Lungu
26. Mathews Maleka
27. Dunga Salim
28. Peter Chinnyama
29. Tidiane Kone

Related news
International News
BREAKING:Pellegrini set to be West Ham's new boss
3 hours ago
Local News
Chambeshi summons 27 for COSAFA final preps
21 May, 09:25
Local News
ZSL preview : Week 12 action continues as Zesco aim for top spot
20 May, 11:25
International News
Rivaldo: Neymar made a mistake
20 May, 19:15
International News
Rakitic lost for words as Iniesta bows out
21 May, 10:15