Friday 14 December

Wednesday 12 December

Tuesday 11 December

Sunday 9 December

Saturday 8 December

Thursday 6 December

Tuesday 4 December

Saturday 1 December

Friday 30 November

Sunday 25 November

Saturday 24 November

Friday 23 November

Wednesday 21 November

Tuesday 20 November

Tuesday 13 November

Wednesday 7 November

Tuesday 6 November

Sunday 4 November

Saturday 3 November

Friday 2 November

Wednesday 31 October

Tuesday 30 October

Wednesday 24 October

Tuesday 23 October

Saturday 20 October

Friday 19 October

Tuesday 16 October

Sunday 7 October

Wednesday 3 October

Tuesday 2 October

Saturday 29 September

Friday 28 September

Saturday 15 December

Sunday 16 December

Friday 28 December

Saturday 29 December

Sunday 30 December

Thursday 3 January

Friday 4 January

Saturday 5 January

Tuesday 8 January

Wednesday 9 January

Thursday 10 January

related/league
Villa 2-0 Express: Jogoos pluck Red Eagles feathers at Namboole
General
Villa 2-0 Express: Jogoos pluck Red Eagles feathers at Namboole
16 hours ago
Sadam Juma ruled out for three months on injury
Injury
Sadam Juma ruled out for three months on injury
21 hours ago
Villa-Express derby to test Oloya’s resolve
General
Villa-Express derby to test Oloya’s resolve
23 hours ago
Buhinga stadium prepares for Tooro United and Maroons showdown
General
Buhinga stadium prepares for Tooro United and Maroons showdown
23 hours ago
Kisala warns Express player of complacency ahead of Derby
General
Kisala warns Express player of complacency ahead of Derby
14 Dec 2018, 12:00
FBL: Kiboga keep tabs on Proline, Wakiso shoot UPDF
General
FBL: Kiboga keep tabs on Proline, Wakiso shoot UPDF
13 Dec 2018, 18:50
FBL: JMC seek redemption as Proline aim to maintain blistering form
General
FBL: JMC seek redemption as Proline aim to maintain blistering form
13 Dec 2018, 13:55
Express coach delighted to end bad run with big win over KCCA FC
General
Express coach delighted to end bad run with big win over KCCA FC
13 Dec 2018, 12:55
General
Mutebi rubbishes referee decisions in KCCA and Express game
13 Dec 2018, 11:05
General
Wakiso will look to keep up their unbeaten streak
12 Dec 2018, 16:10
General
Police FC desperate for win against Bright Stars
12 Dec 2018, 15:15
General
SUPL: Kirinya fight hard to break West Nile jinx
12 Dec 2018, 04:35
General
SUPL: Express recover to beat KCCA in a five-goal fest
11 Dec 2018, 20:05
General
Packed sick bay worries Express coach ahead of Kampala derby
11 Dec 2018, 08:00
General
SUPL: Onduparaka target positive results against ‘stubborn’ BUL
11 Dec 2018, 07:15
General
KCCA Coach ready for tough Express test
11 Dec 2018, 06:20
General
Uganda PL Player of the Month: I Want to be the Best
10 Dec 2018, 20:35
General
Just IN: New dates set for CECAFA Under-20
10 Dec 2018, 18:45
General
Mutyaba: Express match will be a walkover for KCCA
10 Dec 2018, 16:20
General
Amaku wants to show Paidha his improvement
10 Dec 2018, 14:00

Current Standings

Team GP W D L GS-GA PT
1 KAMPALA CAPITAL CITY AUTHORITY FC 11 7 3 1 22-9 24
2 Vipers SC 9 6 3 0 14-7 21
3 Onduparaka FC 11 6 2 3 14-6 20
4 Mbarara FC 11 6 2 3 14-9 20
5 BRIGHT STARS FC 11 5 4 2 18-9 19
6 Bul FC 10 5 3 2 13-6 18
7 UGANDA POLICE FC 11 5 2 4 15-14 17
8 Kirinya-Jinja S.. 11 4 5 2 10-12 17
9 Express FC 12 4 4 4 14-14 16
10 Uganda Revenue Authority FC 10 2 8 0 5-2 14
11 Tooro United FC 12 3 4 5 9-12 13
12 SC Villa 12 2 6 4 13-15 12
13 Maroons FC 12 2 4 6 11-17 10
14 Ndejje University 12 2 2 8 6-20 8
15 Nyamityobora FC.. 12 2 1 9 10-21 7
16 PAIDHA BLACK ANGELS 11 1 1 9 5-20 4