International Clubs

Thursday 13 December

Thursday 29 November

Thursday 8 November

Thursday 25 October

Thursday 4 October

Thursday 20 September

Thursday 30 August

Thursday 23 August

Thursday 16 August

Thursday 9 August

Tuesday 7 August

Thursday 2 August

Wednesday 1 August

Tuesday 31 July

Thursday 26 July

Thursday 19 July

Wednesday 18 July

Tuesday 17 July

Thursday 12 July

Wednesday 11 July

Tuesday 10 July

Thursday 5 July

Thursday 28 June

Tuesday 26 June

No Fixtures
related/league
Italian side fined by UEFA for breaching FFP rules
General
Italian side fined by UEFA for breaching FFP rules
20 hours ago
When Is The UEFA Europa League Draw? Who’s All In?
General
When Is The UEFA Europa League Draw? Who’s All In?
21 hours ago
UEL : Salzburg coach proud of his team after win at Celtic
General
UEL : Salzburg coach proud of his team after win at Celtic
23 hours ago
UEL: The best team won- Rodgers
General
UEL: The best team won- Rodgers
23 hours ago
Arsenal captain revisits recovery journey, emotional return
General
Arsenal captain revisits recovery journey, emotional return
23 hours ago
Africans in Europa League: Nigeria's Chukwueze & Two Others Score
General
Africans in Europa League: Nigeria's Chukwueze & Two Others Score
14 Dec 2018, 11:50
Nigerian youngster makes headlines in UEFA Europa League
Stars Abroad
Nigerian youngster makes headlines in UEFA Europa League
14 Dec 2018, 11:50
Chelsea condemns Europa League anti-semitic chants, UEFA promise actions
General
Chelsea condemns Europa League anti-semitic chants, UEFA promise actions
14 Dec 2018, 11:05
General
Europa League last 32: Who can Arsenal, Chelsea face?
14 Dec 2018, 09:20
General
UEL : Salzburg maintain 100 percent record
14 Dec 2018, 08:55
General
Arsenal boss rates Koscielny's comeback game
14 Dec 2018, 08:55
Injury
Chelsea's Morata suffers injury in Europa League clash
14 Dec 2018, 08:35
General
Lacazette's tidy strike sinks Qarabag at the Emirates
14 Dec 2018, 00:55
General
Freekicks save Chelsea from Vidi shocker
13 Dec 2018, 23:00
General
UEL: Mwepu starts for Salzburg set to make debut
13 Dec 2018, 22:05
General
Arsenal Name Strong XI With Lacazette & Ozil Starting Against Qarabag
13 Dec 2018, 21:50
General
Revealed: Vidi vs Chelsea Line ups
13 Dec 2018, 20:05
Futaa Best Bet
Arsenal & Chelsea's Fringe Players to get Game Time in Europa League
13 Dec 2018, 15:45
Stars Abroad
African Players in Europa League, Nigeria’s Chukwueze & Milan's Kessie to Shine?
13 Dec 2018, 14:55
General
UEL: Sarri rules out five players ahead of Vidi clash
13 Dec 2018, 11:45

Current Standings

Team (Group A) GP W D L GS-GA PT
1 Bayer Leverkusen 6 4 1 1 16-9 13
2 FC Zurich 6 3 1 2 7-6 10
3 AEK Larnaca FC 6 1 2 3 6-12 5
4 Ludogorets 1945 Razgrad 6 0 4 2 5-7 4
Team (Group B) GP W D L GS-GA PT
1 FC Salzburg 6 6 0 0 17-6 18
2 Celtic FC 6 3 0 3 6-8 9
3 RB Leipzig 6 2 1 3 9-8 7
4 Rosenborg BK 6 0 1 5 4-14 1
Team (Group C) GP W D L GS-GA PT
1 FC Zenit St Petersburg 6 3 2 1 6-5 11
2 SK Slavia Prague 6 3 1 2 4-3 10
3 FC Girondins Bordeaux 6 2 1 3 6-6 7
4 FC Copenhagen 6 1 2 3 3-5 5
Team (Group D) GP W D L GS-GA PT
1 GNK Dinamo Zagreb 6 4 2 0 11-3 14
2 Fenerbahce 6 2 2 2 7-7 8
3 FC Spartak Trnava 6 2 1 3 4-7 7
4 RSC Anderlecht 6 0 3 3 2-7 3
Team (Group E) GP W D L GS-GA PT
1 Arsenal FC 6 5 1 0 12-2 16
2 Sporting CP 6 4 1 1 13-3 13
3 FC Vorskla Poltava 6 1 0 5 4-13 3
4 Qarabag FK 6 1 0 5 2-13 3
Team (Group F) GP W D L GS-GA PT
1 Real Betis Balompie 6 3 3 0 7-2 12
2 Olympiacos FC 6 3 1 2 11-6 10
3 AC Milan 6 3 1 2 12-9 10
4 F91 Dudelange 6 0 1 5 3-16 1
Team (Group G) GP W D L GS-GA PT
1 Villarreal CF 6 2 4 0 12-5 10
2 SK Rapid Vienna 6 3 1 2 6-9 10
3 Rangers FC 6 1 3 2 8-8 6
4 FC Spartak Moscow 6 1 2 3 8-12 5
Team (Group H) GP W D L GS-GA PT
1 Eintracht Frankfurt 6 6 0 0 17-5 18
2 Lazio Roma 6 3 0 3 9-11 9
3 Apollon Limassol FC 6 2 1 3 10-10 7
4 Olympique Marseille 6 0 1 5 6-16 1
Team (Group I) GP W D L GS-GA PT
1 KRC Genk 6 3 2 1 14-8 11
2 Malmo FF 6 2 3 1 7-6 9
3 Besiktas 6 2 1 3 9-11 7
4 Sarpsborg 6 1 2 3 8-13 5
Team (Group J) GP W D L GS-GA PT
1 Sevilla FC 6 4 0 2 18-6 12
2 FC Krasnodar 6 4 0 2 8-8 12
3 Standard Liege 6 3 1 2 7-9 10
4 Akhisar Bld Spor 6 0 1 5 4-14 1
Team (Group K) GP W D L GS-GA PT
1 FC Dynamo Kiev 6 3 2 1 10-7 11
2 Stade Rennes 6 3 0 3 7-8 9
3 FC Astana 6 2 2 2 7-7 8
4 FK Jablonec 6 1 2 3 6-8 5
Team (Group L) GP W D L GS-GA PT
1 Chelsea FC 6 5 1 0 12-3 16
2 FC BATE Borisov 6 3 0 3 9-9 9
3 Vidi FC 6 2 1 3 5-7 7
4 PAOK FC 6 1 0 5 5-12 3