Leagues Tables

News

Leagues

Matches

Betting

Wednesday 24 April

Tuesday 23 April

Monday 22 April

Sunday 21 April

Saturday 20 April

Tuesday 16 April

Monday 15 April

Sunday 14 April

Saturday 13 April

Friday 12 April

Monday 8 April

Sunday 7 April

Saturday 6 April

Friday 5 April

Wednesday 3 April

Tuesday 2 April

Monday 1 April

Sunday 31 March

Saturday 30 March

Sunday 17 March

Saturday 16 March

Sunday 10 March

Saturday 9 March

Sunday 3 March

Saturday 2 March

Wednesday 27 February

Tuesday 26 February

Sunday 24 February

Saturday 23 February

Friday 22 February

Monday 11 February

Sunday 10 February

Saturday 9 February

Wednesday 6 February

Monday 4 February

Sunday 3 February

Saturday 2 February

Wednesday 30 January

Tuesday 29 January

Sunday 20 January

Saturday 19 January

Monday 14 January

Sunday 13 January

Saturday 12 January

Thursday 3 January

Wednesday 2 January

Tuesday 1 January

Sunday 30 December

Saturday 29 December

Thursday 27 December

Wednesday 26 December

Sunday 23 December

Saturday 22 December

Friday 21 December

Sunday 16 December

Saturday 15 December

Monday 10 December

Sunday 9 December

Saturday 8 December

Wednesday 5 December

Tuesday 4 December

Sunday 2 December

Saturday 1 December

Friday 30 November

Monday 26 November

Sunday 25 November

Saturday 24 November

Sunday 11 November

Saturday 10 November

Monday 5 November

Sunday 4 November

Saturday 3 November

Monday 29 October

Sunday 28 October

Saturday 27 October

Monday 22 October

Sunday 21 October

Saturday 20 October

Sunday 7 October

Saturday 6 October

Friday 5 October

Monday 1 October

Sunday 30 September

Saturday 29 September

Sunday 23 September

Saturday 22 September

Monday 17 September

Sunday 16 September

Saturday 15 September

Sunday 2 September

Saturday 1 September

Monday 27 August

Sunday 26 August

Saturday 25 August

Monday 20 August

Sunday 19 August

Saturday 18 August

Sunday 12 August

Saturday 11 August

Friday 10 August

Friday 26 April

Saturday 27 April

Sunday 28 April

Friday 3 May

Saturday 4 May

Sunday 5 May

Monday 6 May

Sunday 12 May

12/05
17:00
Tottenham Hotspur-logo TOT VS Everton FC-logo EVE Upcoming
12/05
17:00
Southampton FC-logo SOU VS Huddersfield Town-logo HUD Upcoming
12/05
17:00
Manchester United-logo MUN VS Cardiff City-logo CAR Upcoming
12/05
17:00
Liverpool FC-logo LIV VS Wolverhampton Wanderers-logo WOL Upcoming
12/05
17:00
Leicester City-logo LEI VS Chelsea FC-logo CHE Upcoming
12/05
17:00
Fulham FC-logo FUL VS Newcastle United-logo NEW Upcoming
12/05
17:00
Crystal Palace-logo CRY VS AFC Bournemouth-logo BOU Upcoming
12/05
17:00
Burnley FC-logo BUR VS Arsenal FC-logo ARS Upcoming
12/05
17:00
Brighton & Hove Albion FC-logo BHA VS Manchester City-logo MCI Upcoming
12/05
17:00
Watford FC-logo WAT VS West Ham United-logo WHU Upcoming
related/league
Jurgen Klopp's hysterical threat to Brendan Rodgers if Leicester fail against Man City
General
Jurgen Klopp's hysterical threat to Brendan Rodgers if Leicester fail against Man City
37 minutes ago
Former Manchester United coach explains why Paul Pogba is under performing
General
Former Manchester United coach explains why Paul Pogba is under performing
1 hour ago
Jurgen Klopp pinpoints where Manchester City could slip in the title race
General
Jurgen Klopp pinpoints where Manchester City could slip in the title race
2 hours ago
Damning Arsenal statistic that might cost them a place in top four
General
Damning Arsenal statistic that might cost them a place in top four
2 hours ago
Bayern Munich provide transfer update on Callum Hudson-Odoi after injury
Transfer News
Bayern Munich provide transfer update on Callum Hudson-Odoi after injury
3 hours ago
Chelsea's new home kit for next season leaked online, and it's stunning
General
Chelsea's new home kit for next season leaked online, and it's stunning
9 hours ago
Arsenal target Manchester United defender Eric Bailly
Transfer rumours
Arsenal target Manchester United defender Eric Bailly
10 hours ago
David De Gea should be dropped, says former Man Utd goalkeeper Gary Bailey
General
David De Gea should be dropped, says former Man Utd goalkeeper Gary Bailey
11 hours ago
Transfer rumours
Inter Milan willing to make a move for Alexis Sanchez only on one condition
12 hours ago
General
Maurizio Sarri fined by the FA after admitting misconduct charge
13 hours ago
Transfer rumours
Chelsea to let Gonzalo Higuan leave after loan deal
13 hours ago
General
Sokratis reveals what happened in the Arsenal dressing room after Wolves defeat
14 hours ago
General
Manchester Derby unfolded as expected, says Klopp
15 hours ago
Transfer rumours
Romelu Lukaku hints at Serie A move
15 hours ago
General
Q&A: Paul Were on what motivated his Leopards return, AFCON chances and experience gained abroad
16 hours ago
General
Klopp responds to Liverpool's interest in Napoli ace Insigne
16 hours ago
General
Liverpool receive massive double-boost ahead of Friday clash
17 hours ago
General
Neville: Pogba wants to leave
17 hours ago
General
Alexis Sanchez - Arsenal's loss was no-one's gain as Arsenal & United scrap for Europe
18 hours ago
General
Giggs slams Rashford after City defeat
18 hours ago

Current Standings

Team GP W D L GS-GA PT
1 Manchester City 35 29 2 4 89-22 89
2 Liverpool FC 35 27 7 1 79-20 88
3 Tottenham Hotspur 35 23 1 11 65-35 70
4 Chelsea FC 35 20 7 8 59-38 67
5 Arsenal FC 35 20 6 9 69-46 66
6 Manchester United 35 19 7 9 63-50 64
7 Wolverhampton W.. 35 14 9 12 44-43 51
8 Watford FC 35 14 8 13 50-50 50
9 Everton FC 35 14 7 14 50-44 49
10 Leicester City 35 14 6 15 48-47 48
11 West Ham United 35 12 7 16 44-54 43
12 Crystal Palace 35 12 6 17 43-48 42
13 Newcastle United 35 11 8 16 35-44 41
14 AFC Bournemouth 35 12 5 18 49-62 41
15 Burnley FC 35 11 7 17 44-62 40
16 Southampton FC 35 9 10 16 41-58 37
17 Brighton & Hove Albion FC 35 9 7 19 32-54 34
18 Cardiff City 35 9 4 22 30-65 31
19 Fulham FC 35 6 5 24 33-76 23
20 Huddersfield To.. 35 3 5 27 20-69 14