Nigeria Premier League latest news, results and fixtures | Futaa Uganda
Leagues Tables

News

Leagues

Matches

Betting

Thursday 16 May

Wednesday 15 May

Monday 13 May

Sunday 12 May

Thursday 9 May

Wednesday 8 May

Sunday 5 May

Saturday 4 May

Thursday 2 May

Thursday 25 April

Sunday 21 April

Wednesday 17 April

Sunday 14 April

Saturday 13 April

Thursday 11 April

Wednesday 10 April

Monday 8 April

Sunday 7 April

Thursday 4 April

Wednesday 3 April

Sunday 31 March

Wednesday 27 March

Sunday 24 March

Saturday 23 March

Thursday 21 March

Wednesday 20 March

Sunday 17 March

Wednesday 13 March

Wednesday 6 March

Sunday 3 March

Wednesday 27 February

Wednesday 20 February

Thursday 14 February

Wednesday 13 February

Monday 11 February

Sunday 10 February

Friday 8 February

Thursday 7 February

Wednesday 6 February

Monday 4 February

Sunday 3 February

Thursday 31 January

Wednesday 30 January

Monday 28 January

Sunday 27 January

Thursday 24 January

Wednesday 23 January

Sunday 20 January

Thursday 17 January

Wednesday 16 January

Sunday 13 January

Monday 20 May

20/05
18:00
Lobi Stars-logo LOB VS Wikki Tourists-logo WIK Upcoming
20/05
18:00
Kano Pillars FC-logo KPI VS Delta Force FC-logo DEF Upcoming
20/05
18:00
Enugu Rangers International FC-logo ENR VS Rivers United FC-logo RIV Upcoming
20/05
18:00
Gombe United FC-logo GOM VS Heartland FC Owerri-logo HEA Upcoming
20/05
18:00
El Kanemi Warriors-logo EKW VS FC Ifeanyi Ubah-logo IFE Upcoming
20/05
18:00
Akwa United FC-logo AUN VS Abia Warriors FC-logo AWA Upcoming
20/05
18:00
Nasarawa United-logo NAS VS GO Round FC-logo GOR Upcoming
20/05
18:00
Plateau United-logo PLA VS Yobe Stars-logo YOB Upcoming
20/05
18:00
Bendel Insurance FC-logo BEN VS Sunshine Stars FC-logo SUN Upcoming
20/05
18:00
MFM FC-logo MFM VS Katsina United FC-logo KAT Upcoming
20/05
18:00
Enyimba-logo ENY VS Niger Tornadoes FC-logo NIT Upcoming
20/05
18:05
Kwara United-logo KWA VS Remo Stars-logo REM Upcoming

Sunday 26 May

26/05
18:00
Yobe Stars-logo YOB VS Nasarawa United-logo NAS Upcoming
26/05
18:00
FC Ifeanyi Ubah-logo IFE VS Akwa United FC-logo AUN Upcoming
26/05
18:00
Abia Warriors FC-logo AWA VS Kano Pillars FC-logo KPI Upcoming
26/05
18:00
Delta Force FC-logo DEF VS Plateau United-logo PLA Upcoming
26/05
18:00
GO Round FC-logo GOR VS Gombe United FC-logo GOM Upcoming
26/05
18:00
Wikki Tourists-logo WIK VS Enugu Rangers International FC-logo ENR Upcoming
26/05
18:00
Sunshine Stars FC-logo SUN VS MFM FC-logo MFM Upcoming
26/05
18:00
Katsina United FC-logo KAT VS Enyimba-logo ENY Upcoming
26/05
18:00
Niger Tornadoes FC-logo NIT VS Kwara United-logo KWA Upcoming
26/05
18:00
Remo Stars-logo REM VS Lobi Stars-logo LOB Upcoming
26/05
18:00
Rivers United FC-logo RIV VS Bendel Insurance FC-logo BEN Upcoming
26/05
18:00
Heartland FC Owerri-logo HEA VS El Kanemi Warriors-logo EKW Upcoming
related/league
NPFL: Mfon Udoh close to winning Golden Boot award
General
NPFL: Mfon Udoh close to winning Golden Boot award
17 May 2019, 12:00
NPFL: Rivers United fight back to deny Lobi Stars
General
NPFL: Rivers United fight back to deny Lobi Stars
16 May 2019, 23:15
MFM’s coach on Tornadoes loss: We are still fighting
General
MFM’s coach on Tornadoes loss: We are still fighting
16 May 2019, 10:35
Nigeria Referees Association suspends suspected officials
General
Nigeria Referees Association suspends suspected officials
15 May 2019, 14:25
Abia Warriors boss says his team can beat anyone
General
Abia Warriors boss says his team can beat anyone
15 May 2019, 12:45
NPFL: Ogunbote says Bendel clash will be a grudge match
General
NPFL: Ogunbote says Bendel clash will be a grudge match
15 May 2019, 10:30
Sikiru on how Lobi beat Rangers
General
Sikiru on how Lobi beat Rangers
14 May 2019, 20:55
Ogunbote on why Rangers lost to Lobi
General
Ogunbote on why Rangers lost to Lobi
14 May 2019, 12:10
General
NFCA president Bosso calls out Bala over Kwara resignation
13 May 2019, 21:45
General
Akwa's Udoh says fans have big given 150% assurance
13 May 2019, 17:30
General
Abia State sacks Abia Warriors & Enyimba chairmen
13 May 2019, 10:55
General
Lobi beat leaders Rangers
12 May 2019, 21:15
General
NPFL: full fixture of 11 matches
12 May 2019, 17:15
General
Rangers striker Ogbuke dedicates goal to late sister
10 May 2019, 15:10
General
Okocha: We need more Okochas in Nigeria
10 May 2019, 13:05
General
Starting line ups: Nasarawa vs Kano Pillars
09 May 2019, 17:45
General
NPFL wrap: Rangers pull away from Enyimba
09 May 2019, 12:40
General
Eight clubs in action on day 18 of the NPFL today
09 May 2019, 10:20
General
Enyimba's Anaemena warns there are still five more games
07 May 2019, 13:15
General
Nigeria FA mourns death of two ex-internationals Omokaro & Oboh
07 May 2019, 11:05

Current Standings

Team (Group A) GP W D L GS-GA PT
1 Enugu Rangers I.. 20 11 4 5 22-17 37
2 Lobi Stars 20 7 10 3 20-17 31
3 Enyimba 20 7 9 4 19-11 30
4 MFM FC 20 8 5 7 18-15 29
5 Rivers United FC 20 7 7 6 17-16 28
6 Katsina United FC 20 8 3 9 21-22 27
7 Wikki Tourists 20 8 3 9 20-22 27
8 Sunshine Stars FC 20 7 5 8 19-19 26
9 BENDEL INSURANCE FC 20 5 10 5 12-12 25
10 Niger Tornadoes FC 20 4 9 7 14-18 21
11 Kwara United 20 5 6 9 12-19 21
12 Remo Stars 20 4 7 9 16-22 19
Team (Group B) GP W D L GS-GA PT
1 Akwa United FC 20 11 4 5 29-20 37
2 Kano Pillars FC 20 10 4 6 25-16 34
3 El Kanemi Warriors 20 9 3 8 21-22 30
4 FC Ifeanyi Ubah 20 9 3 8 15-17 30
5 Delta Force FC 20 9 3 8 19-23 30
6 Nasarawa United 20 9 2 9 26-25 29
7 Heartland FC Owerri 20 8 4 8 23-21 28
8 Abia Warriors FC 20 8 3 9 20-18 27
9 Plateau United 20 6 8 6 16-14 26
10 GO Round FC 20 7 5 8 14-20 26
11 Gombe United FC 20 6 6 8 17-19 24
12 Yobe Stars 20 4 3 13 10-20 15