Major League Soccer latest news, results and fixtures | Futaa Uganda

Thursday 19 September

Wednesday 18 September

Monday 16 September

Sunday 15 September

Saturday 14 September

Thursday 12 September

Wednesday 11 September

Sunday 8 September

Saturday 7 September

Monday 2 September

Sunday 1 September

Saturday 31 August

Thursday 29 August

Monday 26 August

Sunday 25 August

Saturday 24 August

Friday 23 August

Thursday 22 August

Wednesday 21 August

Monday 19 August

Sunday 18 August

Saturday 17 August

Thursday 15 August

Wednesday 14 August

Monday 12 August

Sunday 11 August

Saturday 10 August

Thursday 8 August

Monday 5 August

Sunday 4 August

Saturday 3 August

Sunday 28 July

Saturday 27 July

Friday 26 July

Monday 22 July

Sunday 21 July

Saturday 20 July

Friday 19 July

Thursday 18 July

Wednesday 17 July

Sunday 14 July

Saturday 13 July

Friday 12 July

Sunday 7 July

Saturday 6 July

Friday 5 July

Thursday 4 July

Wednesday 3 July

Monday 1 July

Sunday 30 June

Saturday 29 June

Thursday 27 June

Wednesday 26 June

Sunday 23 June

Saturday 22 June

Sunday 9 June

Saturday 8 June

Friday 7 June

Thursday 6 June

Wednesday 5 June

Monday 3 June

Sunday 2 June

Saturday 1 June

Thursday 30 May

Wednesday 29 May

Sunday 26 May

Saturday 25 May

Friday 24 May

Thursday 23 May

Monday 20 May

Sunday 19 May

Saturday 18 May

Friday 17 May

Thursday 16 May

Sunday 12 May

Saturday 11 May

Thursday 9 May

Wednesday 8 May

Monday 6 May

Sunday 5 May

Saturday 4 May

Wednesday 1 May

Monday 29 April

Sunday 28 April

Saturday 27 April

Thursday 25 April

Wednesday 24 April

Sunday 21 April

Saturday 20 April

Friday 19 April

Thursday 18 April

Sunday 14 April

Saturday 13 April

Thursday 11 April

Wednesday 10 April

Sunday 7 April

Saturday 6 April

Monday 1 April

Sunday 31 March

Saturday 30 March

Sunday 24 March

Saturday 23 March

Monday 18 March

Sunday 17 March

Saturday 16 March

Sunday 10 March

Saturday 9 March

Monday 4 March

Sunday 3 March

Saturday 2 March

Saturday 21 September

Sunday 22 September

03:30
Houston Dynamo-logo HOU VS Orlando City SC-logo ORL Upcoming
03:30
Sporting Kansas City-logo SKC VS Colorado Rapids-logo COL Upcoming
05:30
Los Angeles Galaxy-logo LA VS Montreal Impact-logo MTL Upcoming
05:30
Los Angeles FC-logo LAN VS Toronto FC-logo TOR Upcoming
22:55
Portland Timbers-logo POR VS Minnesota United FC-logo MIN Upcoming
01:00
FC Dallas-logo FCD VS New York City FC-logo NYC Upcoming
01:30
NY Red Bulls-logo NY VS Philadelphia Union-logo PHI Upcoming

Monday 23 September

Wednesday 25 September

Thursday 26 September

Sunday 29 September

00:00
NY Red Bulls-logo NY VS DC United-logo DC Upcoming
00:00
New England Revolution-logo NE VS New York City FC-logo NYC Upcoming
00:00
Montreal Impact-logo MTL VS Atlanta United FC-logo ATL Upcoming
00:00
Columbus Crew-logo CLB VS Philadelphia Union-logo PHI Upcoming
00:00
Chicago Fire-logo CHI VS Toronto FC-logo TOR Upcoming
00:00
FC Cincinnati-logo CIN VS Orlando City SC-logo ORL Upcoming
02:30
Colorado Rapids-logo COL VS FC Dallas-logo FCD Upcoming
02:30
Los Angeles Galaxy-logo LA VS Vancouver Whitecaps FC-logo VAN Upcoming
02:30
Minnesota United FC-logo MIN VS Los Angeles FC-logo LAN Upcoming
02:30
Real Salt Lake-logo RSL VS Houston Dynamo-logo HOU Upcoming
02:30
San Jose Earthquakes-logo SJ VS Seattle Sounders-logo SEA Upcoming
02:30
Sporting Kansas City-logo SKC VS Portland Timbers-logo POR Upcoming

Sunday 6 October

23:00
Orlando City SC-logo ORL VS Chicago Fire-logo CHI Upcoming
23:00
Toronto FC-logo TOR VS Columbus Crew-logo CLB Upcoming
23:00
Seattle Sounders-logo SEA VS Minnesota United FC-logo MIN Upcoming
23:00
Portland Timbers-logo POR VS San Jose Earthquakes-logo SJ Upcoming
23:00
Philadelphia Union-logo PHI VS New York City FC-logo NYC Upcoming
23:00
DC United-logo DC VS FC Cincinnati-logo CIN Upcoming
23:00
Montreal Impact-logo MTL VS NY Red Bulls-logo NY Upcoming
23:00
Los Angeles FC-logo LAN VS Colorado Rapids-logo COL Upcoming
23:00
Houston Dynamo-logo HOU VS Los Angeles Galaxy-logo LA Upcoming
23:00
FC Dallas-logo FCD VS Sporting Kansas City-logo SKC Upcoming
23:00
Atlanta United FC-logo ATL VS New England Revolution-logo NE Upcoming
23:00
Vancouver Whitecaps FC-logo VAN VS Real Salt Lake-logo RSL Upcoming
related/league
🇺🇸 Harrison Afful named in Major League Soccer Team of the Week
Stars Abroad
🇺🇸 Harrison Afful named in Major League Soccer Team of the Week
18 Sep 2019, 16:05
💰🇺🇸 Why would you wanna miss our Midweek Major League Soccer Preview?
Betting Previews
💰🇺🇸 Why would you wanna miss our Midweek Major League Soccer Preview?
11 Sep 2019, 16:20
🇺🇸 🇬🇭 How much does Ghanaian winger David Accam earn in Major League Soccer?
Stars Abroad
🇺🇸 🇬🇭 How much does Ghanaian winger David Accam earn in Major League Soccer?
11 Sep 2019, 16:10
Phoenix Rising's Solomon Asante takes his league goal tally to 20 this season
Stars Abroad
Phoenix Rising's Solomon Asante takes his league goal tally to 20 this season
02 Sep 2019, 17:20
🍹🌴 🌊 Carlos Vela says he was drinking Piña colada on holiday when Barcelona tried to sign him
Transfer rumours
🍹🌴 🌊 Carlos Vela says he was drinking Piña colada on holiday when Barcelona tried to sign him
28 Aug 2019, 16:00
Zlatan Ibrahimovic open to Manchester United return
General
Zlatan Ibrahimovic open to Manchester United return
28 Aug 2019, 10:00
"The competition in the squad is motivating me," -David Accam
Stars Abroad
"The competition in the squad is motivating me," -David Accam
19 Aug 2019, 11:15
Orji Okonkwo misses out on MLS Team of the Week spot
General
Orji Okonkwo misses out on MLS Team of the Week spot
31 Jul 2019, 12:50
General
Wayne Rooney wins £20million over image rights case
28 Jul 2019, 19:00
Off-centre
WATCH: Ibrahivomic's perfect hat-trick against Los Angeles
20 Jul 2019, 14:30
General
Wayne Rooney receives managerial job offers
28 Jun 2019, 12:00
General
Watch: Wayne Rooney’s 65-yard beautiful goal from beyond midfield
27 Jun 2019, 12:30
Stars Abroad
Edwin Gyasi in talks with unnamed MLS club
22 Jun 2019, 12:55
General
Harambee Stars Player Profile: Paul Were
18 Jun 2019, 12:00
General
Harambee Stars Player Profile: Francis Kahata
17 Jun 2019, 17:00
General
Harambee Stars Player Profile: Dennis Odhiambo
15 Jun 2019, 01:00
General
DR Congo to miss Stoke midfielder in AFCON after late FIFA clearance
15 Jun 2019, 00:30
General
Harambee Stars Player Profile: Eric Ouma
13 Jun 2019, 11:00
Stars Abroad
Ofori leaves Black Stars camp, back to New York City team
12 Jun 2019, 11:20
General
WATCH: Zlatan scores crazy bicycle kick for LA Galaxy
03 Jun 2019, 19:30

Current Standings

Team GP W D L GS-GA PT
1 Los Angeles FC 30 19 7 4 77-33 64
2 New York City FC 30 16 9 5 56-37 57
3 Philadelphia Un.. 30 15 7 8 55-43 52
4 Atlanta United FC 30 16 3 11 50-36 51
5 Seattle Sounders 31 14 8 9 50-47 50
6 Minnesota United FC 30 14 6 10 49-40 48
7 Real Salt Lake 30 14 4 12 42-38 46
8 Los Angeles Galaxy 30 14 3 13 49-49 45
9 Toronto FC 31 12 9 10 53-49 45
10 DC United 31 12 9 10 40-38 45
11 NY Red Bulls 31 13 5 13 51-48 44
12 San Jose Earthquakes 30 13 5 12 49-46 44
13 FC Dallas 31 12 8 11 47-42 44
14 Portland Timbers 30 13 4 13 45-44 43
15 New England Revolution 30 10 10 10 45-52 40
16 Montreal Impact 31 11 4 16 42-57 37
17 Sporting Kansas City 30 10 7 13 44-54 37
18 Chicago Fire 31 9 10 12 48-43 37
19 Colorado Rapids 31 10 6 15 51-58 36
20 Orlando City SC 31 9 9 13 40-44 36
21 Houston Dynamo 30 10 4 16 41-51 34
22 Columbus Crew 31 9 7 15 36-45 34
23 Vancouver Whitecaps FC 31 7 9 15 32-54 30
24 FC Cincinnati 31 6 3 22 30-74 21
Team (Group Eastern Conference) GP W D L GS-GA PT
1 New York City FC 30 16 9 5 56-37 57
2 Philadelphia Un.. 30 15 7 8 55-43 52
3 Atlanta United FC 30 16 3 11 50-36 51
4 Toronto FC 31 12 9 10 53-49 45
5 DC United 31 12 9 10 40-38 45
6 NY Red Bulls 31 13 5 13 51-48 44
7 New England Revolution 30 10 10 10 45-52 40
8 Montreal Impact 31 11 4 16 42-57 37
9 Chicago Fire 31 9 10 12 48-43 37
10 Orlando City SC 31 9 9 13 40-44 36
11 Columbus Crew 31 9 7 15 36-45 34
12 FC Cincinnati 31 6 3 22 30-74 21
Team (Group Western Conference) GP W D L GS-GA PT
1 Los Angeles FC 30 19 7 4 77-33 64
2 Seattle Sounders 31 14 8 9 50-47 50
3 Minnesota United FC 30 14 6 10 49-40 48
4 Real Salt Lake 30 14 4 12 42-38 46
5 Los Angeles Galaxy 30 14 3 13 49-49 45
6 San Jose Earthquakes 30 13 5 12 49-46 44
7 FC Dallas 31 12 8 11 47-42 44
8 Portland Timbers 30 13 4 13 45-44 43
9 Sporting Kansas City 30 10 7 13 44-54 37
10 Colorado Rapids 31 10 6 15 51-58 36
11 Houston Dynamo 30 10 4 16 41-51 34
12 Vancouver Whitecaps FC 31 7 9 15 32-54 30