English League Cup latest news, results and fixtures | Futaa Uganda
Leagues Tables

News

Leagues

Matches

Betting
Season Break

Sunday 24 February

Thursday 24 January

Wednesday 23 January

Wednesday 9 January

Tuesday 8 January

Wednesday 19 December

Tuesday 18 December

Tuesday 27 November

Thursday 1 November

Wednesday 31 October

Tuesday 30 October

Tuesday 2 October

Wednesday 26 September

Tuesday 25 September

Wednesday 29 August

Tuesday 28 August

Thursday 16 August

Tuesday 14 August

No Fixtures
related/league
FIFA U20 W/Cup: Read Flying Eagles reactions ahead of kickoff
General
FIFA U20 W/Cup: Read Flying Eagles reactions ahead of kickoff
11 hours ago
Weldone and keep up the good work, Nigerian president tells Super Falcons
General
Weldone and keep up the good work, Nigerian president tells Super Falcons
12 hours ago
Google honours late Nigerian midfielder
General
Google honours late Nigerian midfielder
13 hours ago
FIFA U20 W/Cup: Flying Eagles land in Poland
General
FIFA U20 W/Cup: Flying Eagles land in Poland
13 hours ago
Future Eagles on two-week break, to resume final phase in Abuja
General
Future Eagles on two-week break, to resume final phase in Abuja
21 hours ago
Super Falcons beat Ivory Coast to lift WAFU Cup trophy
General
Super Falcons beat Ivory Coast to lift WAFU Cup trophy
19 May 2019, 00:25
West Brom extend contract of Nigerian midfielder
General
West Brom extend contract of Nigerian midfielder
18 May 2019, 21:15
NPFL MatchDay 21 Fixtures
General
NPFL MatchDay 21 Fixtures
18 May 2019, 19:55
General
NPFL: Kano Pillars coach aims Delta Force onslaught to qualify for Super 6
18 May 2019, 18:25
General
Nigerian striker grabs goal No 11 in defeat
18 May 2019, 18:05
General
NNL: 3SC aims to extend lead
18 May 2019, 17:35
General
NPFL: Dates announced for final showdown
18 May 2019, 17:10
General
UEFA offers to help Arsenal
17 May 2019, 21:25
General
Tottenham fined by UEFA
17 May 2019, 21:10
General
FIFA U20 W/Cup: NFF talks up Flying Eagles
17 May 2019, 18:30
General
Breaking: Brazil squad named without Marcelo & Vinicius Jnr
17 May 2019, 18:05
General
WAFU Cup: Super Falcons coach aims to beat Ivory Coast to trophy
17 May 2019, 16:55
General
Former Super Eagles captain Chukwu to undergo surgery at Wellington Hospital
17 May 2019, 14:50
General
Iker Casillas retires from football after heart attack scare
17 May 2019, 12:20
General
Ahmed Musa wins league title with Saudi club
17 May 2019, 11:10
No Table