Africa Cup of Nations latest news, results and fixtures | Futaa Uganda
Season Break

Friday 19 July

Wednesday 17 July

Sunday 14 July

Thursday 11 July

Wednesday 10 July

Monday 8 July

Sunday 7 July

Saturday 6 July

Friday 5 July

Tuesday 2 July

Monday 1 July

Sunday 30 June

Saturday 29 June

Friday 28 June

Thursday 27 June

Wednesday 26 June

Tuesday 25 June

Monday 24 June

Sunday 23 June

Saturday 22 June

Friday 21 June

No Fixtures
related/league
2021 AFCONQ: Ivory Coast shocked by Ethiopia as Khama Billiat stars for Zimbabwe
General
2021 AFCONQ: Ivory Coast shocked by Ethiopia as Khama Billiat stars for Zimbabwe
42 minutes ago
Zambia 1-2 Zimbabwe: Billiat does damage
General
Zambia 1-2 Zimbabwe: Billiat does damage
12 hours ago
๐Ÿ‡ฟ๐Ÿ‡ฒ๐Ÿ‡ฟ๐Ÿ‡ผ๐Ÿ”ฅ Zambia vs Zimbabwe line-ups
General
๐Ÿ‡ฟ๐Ÿ‡ฒ๐Ÿ‡ฟ๐Ÿ‡ผ๐Ÿ”ฅ Zambia vs Zimbabwe line-ups
15 hours ago
๐Ÿ‡ฟ๐Ÿ‡ผ๐Ÿ—ฃ Antipas explains relentless  faith in Musona
General
๐Ÿ‡ฟ๐Ÿ‡ผ๐Ÿ—ฃ Antipas explains relentless faith in Musona
19 hours ago
๐Ÿ‡ณ๐Ÿ‡ฌโณ Imama says the NFF will decide on his future
General
๐Ÿ‡ณ๐Ÿ‡ฌโณ Imama says the NFF will decide on his future
20 hours ago
๐Ÿ‡ฟ๐Ÿ‡ฆโœˆ๏ธ๐Ÿ‡ฟ๐Ÿ‡ผ Billiat donates R100k goods to former school
General
๐Ÿ‡ฟ๐Ÿ‡ฆโœˆ๏ธ๐Ÿ‡ฟ๐Ÿ‡ผ Billiat donates R100k goods to former school
21 hours ago
WATCH: Kenya vs Togo highlights
Off-centre
WATCH: Kenya vs Togo highlights
22 hours ago
Egypt coach blames Salah absence, poor preps and league suspension for slow start
General
Egypt coach blames Salah absence, poor preps and league suspension for slow start
22 hours ago
General
๐Ÿ‡ฌ๐Ÿ‡ญ๐Ÿ—ฃ One month to go: James Kwesi Appiah not thinking about his contract
23 hours ago
General
Togo coach Claude Le Roy storms out of the media room after draw against Kenya
19 Nov 2019, 08:30
General
AFCON 2021 Qualifiers: Zambia host Zimbabwe in a must-win encounter
19 Nov 2019, 07:20
General
2021 AFCON Q: Points dropped for Harambee Stars as draws dominate Monday Fixtures
19 Nov 2019, 07:20
General
๐Ÿ‡ฟ๐Ÿ‡ฒ ๐Ÿ‡ฟ๐Ÿ‡ผ AFCON 2021 Qualifiers: We have to be cautious- Antipas
19 Nov 2019, 00:00
General
Kenya 1-1 Togo: Harambee Stars held at home by battling Togo in AFCON qualifier
18 Nov 2019, 21:00
General
๐Ÿ‡ฟ๐Ÿ‡ฒ ๐Ÿ‡ฟ๐Ÿ‡ผ AFCON 2021 Qualifiers: Chiyangi wants his side to avoid mistakes made against Algeria
18 Nov 2019, 20:50
General
๐Ÿ‡ฟ๐Ÿ‡ฒ ๐Ÿ‡ฟ๐Ÿ‡ผ AFCON 2021 Qualifiers: We will do our best- Zambia captain
18 Nov 2019, 20:35
General
๐Ÿ‡ฌ๐Ÿ‡ญโšก๏ธ Ayew scores as Ghana defeat Sao Tome
18 Nov 2019, 18:40
General
Harambee Stars' starting lineup against Togo
18 Nov 2019, 18:15
General
๐Ÿ‡ฟ๐Ÿ‡ฆ๐Ÿ—ฃ Ntseki searching the PSL for a defensive midfielder
18 Nov 2019, 17:35
General
๐Ÿ‡ฟ๐Ÿ‡ฆโœˆ๏ธ๐Ÿด๓ ง๓ ข๓ ฅ๓ ฎ๓ ง๓ ฟ Molefi Ntseki confirms trip to England to approach Barkhuizen for Bafana
18 Nov 2019, 16:15

Current Standings

Team (Group A) GP W D L GS-GA PT
1 Egypt 3 3 0 0 5-0 9
2 Uganda 3 1 1 1 3-3 4
3 DR Congo 3 1 0 2 4-4 3
4 Zimbabwe 3 0 1 2 1-6 1
Team (Group B) GP W D L GS-GA PT
1 Madagascar 3 2 1 0 5-2 7
2 Nigeria 3 2 0 1 2-2 6
3 Guinea 3 1 1 1 4-3 4
4 Burundi 3 0 0 3 0-4 0
Team (Group C) GP W D L GS-GA PT
1 Algeria 3 3 0 0 6-0 9
2 Senegal 3 2 0 1 5-1 6
3 Kenya 3 1 0 2 3-7 3
4 Tanzania 3 0 0 3 2-8 0
Team (Group D) GP W D L GS-GA PT
1 Morocco 3 3 0 0 3-0 9
2 Ivory Coast 3 2 0 1 5-2 6
3 South Africa 3 1 0 2 1-2 3
4 Namibia 3 0 0 3 1-6 0
Team (Group E) GP W D L GS-GA PT
1 Mali 3 2 1 0 6-2 7
2 Tunisia 3 0 3 0 2-2 3
3 Angola 3 0 2 1 1-2 2
4 Mauritania 3 0 2 1 1-4 2
Team (Group F) GP W D L GS-GA PT
1 Ghana 3 1 2 0 4-2 5
2 Cameroon 3 1 2 0 2-0 5
3 Benin 3 0 3 0 2-2 3
4 Guinea-bissau.. 3 0 1 2 0-4 1