Leagues Tables

News

Leagues

Matches

Betting
International Clubs

Wednesday 13 February

Tuesday 12 February

Wednesday 12 December

Tuesday 11 December

Wednesday 28 November

Tuesday 27 November

Wednesday 7 November

Tuesday 6 November

Wednesday 24 October

Tuesday 23 October

Wednesday 3 October

Tuesday 2 October

Wednesday 19 September

Tuesday 18 September

Wednesday 29 August

Tuesday 28 August

Wednesday 22 August

Tuesday 21 August

Tuesday 14 August

Wednesday 8 August

Tuesday 7 August

Wednesday 1 August

Tuesday 31 July

Wednesday 25 July

Tuesday 24 July

Wednesday 18 July

Tuesday 17 July

Wednesday 11 July

Tuesday 10 July

Friday 29 June

Tuesday 26 June

Tuesday 19 February

Wednesday 20 February

Tuesday 5 March

Wednesday 6 March

Tuesday 12 March

Wednesday 13 March

related/league
Champions League or Premier League? Klopp reveals Liverpool's fans preference
General
Champions League or Premier League? Klopp reveals Liverpool's fans preference
10 minutes ago
Lyon coach on why it’s impossible to stop Messi: “He’s a football genius”
General
Lyon coach on why it’s impossible to stop Messi: “He’s a football genius”
4 hours ago
Alisson: Liverpool won´t feel Van Dijk loss against Bayern
General
Alisson: Liverpool won´t feel Van Dijk loss against Bayern
4 hours ago
Gundogan sets Man City Champions League target
General
Gundogan sets Man City Champions League target
7 hours ago
Brazil legend Cafu advises Livepool defender on success
General
Brazil legend Cafu advises Livepool defender on success
7 hours ago
Klopp on Bayern’s Lewandowski & Hummels: “Without them, my career would not be the same”
General
Klopp on Bayern’s Lewandowski & Hummels: “Without them, my career would not be the same”
8 hours ago
Gnabry reveals which Liverpool player Bayern is worried about
General
Gnabry reveals which Liverpool player Bayern is worried about
8 hours ago
Ribery, Boateng out of Liverpool clash
General
Ribery, Boateng out of Liverpool clash
10 hours ago
General
Revealed: Bayern Munich squad to face Liverpool
10 hours ago
General
Gerard Pique calls for Barcelona improvement ahead of Lyon encounter
17 Feb 2019, 12:00
General
Arjen Robben picks Anfield as his 'worst stadium'
17 Feb 2019, 08:05
General
Guardiola claims he understands English football after Newport County win
17 Feb 2019, 00:00
General
Revealed: What made Di Maria quit Man United for PSG
16 Feb 2019, 23:30
General
Neuer warns teammates to "cut out the madness" ahead of Liverpool clash
16 Feb 2019, 20:10
General
Sir Alex Ferguson to manage Man United against Bayern in May
16 Feb 2019, 15:25
General
Revealed: Jurgen Klopp almost became Bayern Munich manager
15 Feb 2019, 17:10
General
Pogba's reaction in the dressing after red card in PSG defeat
15 Feb 2019, 09:40
General
PSG happy to see Pogba banned
15 Feb 2019, 02:00
Injury
Liverpool could face Bayern Munich with only one recognized senior centre-back.
14 Feb 2019, 18:30
General
Neymar: PSG will win the Champions League
14 Feb 2019, 18:00

Current Standings

Team (Group A) GP W D L GS-GA PT
1 Borussia Dortmund 6 4 1 1 10-2 13
2 Atletico Madrid 6 4 1 1 9-6 13
3 Club Brugge 6 1 3 2 6-5 6
4 AS Monaco 6 0 1 5 2-14 1
Team (Group B) GP W D L GS-GA PT
1 FC Barcelona 6 4 2 0 14-5 14
2 Tottenham Hotspur 6 2 2 2 9-10 8
3 Inter Milan 6 2 2 2 6-7 8
4 PSV Eindhoven 6 0 2 4 6-13 2
Team (Group C) GP W D L GS-GA PT
1 Paris Saint-Ger.. 6 3 2 1 17-9 11
2 Liverpool FC 6 3 0 3 9-7 9
3 SSC Napoli 6 2 3 1 7-5 9
4 FK Red Star Belgrade 6 1 1 4 5-17 4
Team (Group D) GP W D L GS-GA PT
1 FC Porto 6 5 1 0 15-6 16
2 FC Schalke 04 6 3 2 1 6-4 11
3 Galatasaray 6 1 1 4 5-8 4
4 FC Lokomotiv Moscow 6 1 0 5 4-12 3
Team (Group E) GP W D L GS-GA PT
1 Bayern Munich 6 4 2 0 15-5 14
2 Ajax Amsterdam 6 3 3 0 11-5 12
3 Benfica Lisbon 6 2 1 3 6-11 7
4 AEK Athens FC 6 0 0 6 2-13 0
Team (Group F) GP W D L GS-GA PT
1 Manchester City 6 4 1 1 16-6 13
2 Olympique Lyon 6 1 5 0 12-11 8
3 FC Shakhtar Donetsk 6 1 3 2 8-16 6
4 1899 Hoffenheim 6 0 3 3 11-14 3
Team (Group G) GP W D L GS-GA PT
1 Real Madrid 6 4 0 2 12-5 12
2 AS Roma 6 3 0 3 11-8 9
3 FC Viktoria Plzen 6 2 1 3 7-16 7
4 CSKA Moscow 6 2 1 3 8-9 7
Team (Group H) GP W D L GS-GA PT
1 Juventus Turin 6 4 0 2 9-4 12
2 Manchester United 6 3 1 2 7-4 10
3 Valencia CF 6 2 2 2 6-6 8
4 BSC Young Boys 6 1 1 4 4-12 4