Tanzania Premier League latest news, results and fixtures | Futaa Tanzania

Sunday 20 October

Saturday 19 October

Sunday 6 October

Saturday 5 October

Thursday 3 October

Wednesday 2 October

Sunday 29 September

Saturday 28 September

Thursday 26 September

Wednesday 25 September

Saturday 21 September

Friday 20 September

Wednesday 18 September

Sunday 15 September

Saturday 14 September

Friday 13 September

Thursday 29 August

Wednesday 28 August

Tuesday 27 August

Sunday 25 August

Saturday 24 August

Tuesday 22 October

Wednesday 23 October

16:00
Coastal Union FC-logo COA VS Singida United-logo SIN Upcoming
16:00
Polisi Tanzania FC-logo POL VS Mwadui FC-logo MWA Upcoming
16:00
Tanzania Prisons-logo TAP VS Biashara United Mara-logo BIA Upcoming
16:00
Alliance FC-logo ALL VS Ruvu Shooting-logo RUV Upcoming
16:00
Namungo FC-logo NAM VS Mtibwa Sugar FC-logo MTI Upcoming
16:00
Simba SC-logo SIM VS Azam FC-logo AZA Upcoming
16:00
Ndanda FC-logo NDA VS Lipuli FC-logo LIP Upcoming

Thursday 24 October

Thursday 31 October

related/league
Yanga SC coach Mwinyi Zahera slapped with three-match ban
General
Yanga SC coach Mwinyi Zahera slapped with three-match ban
04 Sep 2019, 14:20
Chama on target as Simba win Tanzania Charity shield
General
Chama on target as Simba win Tanzania Charity shield
18 Aug 2019, 12:00
Zambian duo on target in friendly match
General
Zambian duo on target in friendly match
31 Jul 2019, 15:45
Chama extends Simba contract
Transfer News
Chama extends Simba contract
26 Jun 2019, 15:50
Meddie Kagere sign new Simba SC deal
General
Meddie Kagere sign new Simba SC deal
17 Jun 2019, 13:50
Young Africans reject CECAFA Kagame Cup invitation
General
Young Africans reject CECAFA Kagame Cup invitation
10 Jun 2019, 17:00
Simba withdraws from Kagame Cup
General
Simba withdraws from Kagame Cup
07 Jun 2019, 16:00
Ghanaian duo set to leave Tanzanian champions Simba
General
Ghanaian duo set to leave Tanzanian champions Simba
03 Jun 2019, 16:00
General
All set for historic Simba vs Sevilla friendly match
22 May 2019, 13:15
General
Clatous Chama nominated for Simba player of the year
17 May 2019, 19:45
General
Ghana v Harambee Stars Match Venue named
05 Mar 2019, 11:00
General
Tanzania referee banned for life by FIFA
27 Feb 2019, 10:05
General
Clatous Chama nets brace in Simba win
27 Feb 2019, 08:35
General
Chama man of the match performance helps Simba to Sportspesa Cup semis
24 Jan 2019, 04:05
General
Alliance FC head coach blasts referee for draw against Mbao
07 Jan 2019, 17:20
Transfer News
Thomas Ulimwengu moves to Algeria
25 Dec 2018, 19:00
Transfer News
Kaizer Chiefs, Simba in advance talks over juicy Okwi move
25 Dec 2018, 15:50
General
Ugandan national pens move to Tanzania's top tier side
13 Dec 2018, 17:25
General
TFF yakana ripoti za ubadhirifu wa fedha
11 Dec 2018, 12:55
General
Simba’s Coach Aussems Takes to Social Media to Praise his Players
06 Dec 2018, 14:25

Current Standings

Team GP W D L GS-GA PT
1 Simba SC 4 4 0 0 10-2 12
2 NAMUNGO FC 6 3 1 2 6-4 10
3 Kagera Sugar 6 3 1 2 6-6 10
4 Azam FC 3 3 0 0 5-1 9
5 Tanzania Prisons 5 2 3 0 8-5 9
6 Ruvu Shooting 6 2 3 1 6-5 9
7 Lipuli FC 5 2 2 1 8-6 8
8 POLISI TANZANIA FC 4 2 1 1 6-5 7
9 COASTAL UNION FC 5 2 1 2 5-4 7
10 Mbao FC 6 1 4 1 4-4 7
10 Mwadui FC 6 1 4 1 4-4 7
12 JKT TANZANIA 5 2 1 2 3-4 7
13 ALLIANCE FC 5 1 3 1 5-5 6
14 MTIBWA SUGAR FC 6 1 2 3 5-9 5
15 Young Africans SC 3 1 1 1 4-4 4
16 Mbeya City FC 5 0 4 1 4-6 4
17 KMC FC 4 1 1 2 2-4 4
18 BIASHARA UNITED MARA 6 1 1 4 3-7 4
19 Ndanda FC 6 0 3 3 3-7 3
20 Singida United 6 0 2 4 2-7 2