Tanzania Premier League latest news, results and fixtures | Futaa Tanzania
Leagues Tables

News

Leagues

Matches

Betting
Season Break

Saturday 8 June

Monday 3 June

Tuesday 28 May

Saturday 25 May

Thursday 23 May

Wednesday 22 May

Tuesday 21 May

Monday 20 May

Sunday 19 May

Saturday 18 May

Thursday 16 May

Wednesday 15 May

Tuesday 14 May

Monday 13 May

Sunday 12 May

Friday 10 May

Thursday 9 May

Wednesday 8 May

Monday 6 May

Sunday 5 May

Saturday 4 May

Friday 3 May

Thursday 2 May

Tuesday 30 April

Monday 29 April

Saturday 27 April

Thursday 25 April

Tuesday 23 April

Saturday 20 April

Thursday 18 April

Wednesday 17 April

Sunday 14 April

Friday 12 April

Thursday 11 April

Wednesday 10 April

Monday 8 April

Sunday 7 April

Saturday 6 April

Thursday 4 April

Wednesday 3 April

Tuesday 2 April

Sunday 31 March

Monday 18 March

Sunday 17 March

Saturday 16 March

Friday 15 March

Tuesday 12 March

Monday 11 March

Sunday 10 March

Saturday 9 March

Friday 8 March

Thursday 7 March

Tuesday 5 March

Sunday 3 March

Saturday 2 March

Friday 1 March

Wednesday 27 February

Tuesday 26 February

Friday 22 February

Thursday 21 February

Wednesday 20 February

Tuesday 19 February

Sunday 17 February

Saturday 16 February

Friday 15 February

Thursday 14 February

Monday 11 February

Sunday 10 February

Friday 8 February

Thursday 7 February

Wednesday 6 February

Sunday 3 February

Saturday 2 February

Friday 1 February

Thursday 31 January

Friday 25 January

Sunday 20 January

Saturday 19 January

Thursday 17 January

Wednesday 16 January

Tuesday 15 January

Monday 14 January

Sunday 13 January

Saturday 12 January

Friday 11 January

Thursday 10 January

Tuesday 8 January

Monday 7 January

Sunday 6 January

Saturday 5 January

Thursday 3 January

Wednesday 2 January

Tuesday 1 January

Saturday 29 December

Friday 28 December

Thursday 20 December

Wednesday 19 December

Monday 17 December

Sunday 16 December

Saturday 15 December

Friday 14 December

Tuesday 11 December

Monday 10 December

Sunday 9 December

Saturday 8 December

Friday 7 December

Tuesday 4 December

Monday 3 December

Sunday 2 December

Thursday 29 November

Sunday 25 November

Friday 23 November

Thursday 22 November

Thursday 8 November

Wednesday 7 November

Monday 5 November

Sunday 4 November

Saturday 3 November

Friday 2 November

Wednesday 31 October

Tuesday 30 October

Monday 29 October

Sunday 28 October

Thursday 25 October

Wednesday 24 October

Sunday 21 October

Saturday 20 October

Friday 19 October

Monday 8 October

Sunday 7 October

Saturday 6 October

Friday 5 October

Tuesday 2 October

Monday 1 October

Sunday 30 September

Saturday 29 September

Friday 28 September

Thursday 27 September

Wednesday 26 September

Tuesday 25 September

Monday 24 September

Sunday 23 September

Saturday 22 September

Friday 21 September

Thursday 20 September

Wednesday 19 September

Sunday 16 September

Saturday 15 September

Friday 14 September

Sunday 2 September

Saturday 1 September

Friday 31 August

Monday 27 August

Sunday 26 August

Saturday 25 August

Thursday 23 August

Wednesday 22 August

No Fixtures
related/league
Chama on target as Simba win Tanzania Charity shield
General
Chama on target as Simba win Tanzania Charity shield
18 Aug 2019, 12:00
Zambian duo on target in friendly match
General
Zambian duo on target in friendly match
31 Jul 2019, 15:45
Chama extends Simba contract
Transfer News
Chama extends Simba contract
26 Jun 2019, 15:50
Meddie Kagere sign new Simba SC deal
General
Meddie Kagere sign new Simba SC deal
17 Jun 2019, 13:50
Young Africans reject CECAFA Kagame Cup invitation
General
Young Africans reject CECAFA Kagame Cup invitation
10 Jun 2019, 17:00
Simba withdraws from Kagame Cup
General
Simba withdraws from Kagame Cup
07 Jun 2019, 16:00
Ghanaian duo set to leave Tanzanian champions Simba
General
Ghanaian duo set to leave Tanzanian champions Simba
03 Jun 2019, 16:00
All set for historic Simba vs Sevilla friendly match
General
All set for historic Simba vs Sevilla friendly match
22 May 2019, 13:15
General
Clatous Chama nominated for Simba player of the year
17 May 2019, 19:45
General
Ghana v Harambee Stars Match Venue named
05 Mar 2019, 11:00
General
Tanzania referee banned for life by FIFA
27 Feb 2019, 10:05
General
Clatous Chama nets brace in Simba win
27 Feb 2019, 08:35
General
Chama man of the match performance helps Simba to Sportspesa Cup semis
24 Jan 2019, 04:05
General
Alliance FC head coach blasts referee for draw against Mbao
07 Jan 2019, 17:20
Transfer News
Thomas Ulimwengu moves to Algeria
25 Dec 2018, 19:00
Transfer News
Kaizer Chiefs, Simba in advance talks over juicy Okwi move
25 Dec 2018, 15:50
General
Ugandan national pens move to Tanzania's top tier side
13 Dec 2018, 17:25
General
TFF yakana ripoti za ubadhirifu wa fedha
11 Dec 2018, 12:55
General
Simba’s Coach Aussems Takes to Social Media to Praise his Players
06 Dec 2018, 14:25
General
Copa Dar 18: Uganda outclass Malawi, Seychelles in opener
24 Nov 2018, 18:05

Current Standings

Team GP W D L GS-GA PT
1 Simba SC 38 29 6 3 77-15 93
2 Young Africans SC 38 27 5 6 56-27 86
3 Azam FC 38 21 12 5 54-21 75
4 KMC FC 38 13 16 9 40-25 55
5 MTIBWA SUGAR FC 38 14 8 16 36-34 50
6 Lipuli FC 38 12 13 13 32-40 49
7 Mbeya City FC 38 13 9 16 38-39 48
8 COASTAL UNION FC 38 11 15 12 32-42 48
9 Ndanda FC 38 12 12 14 25-37 48
10 JKT TANZANIA 38 11 14 13 29-35 47
11 ALLIANCE FC 38 12 11 15 34-43 47
12 Tanzania Prisons 38 11 13 14 30-31 46
13 Singida United 38 11 13 14 30-39 46
14 BIASHARA UNITED MARA 38 11 12 15 30-35 45
15 Ruvu Shooting 38 11 12 15 35-43 45
16 Mbao FC 38 11 12 15 27-41 45
17 Mwadui FC 38 12 8 18 47-52 44
18 Kagera Sugar 38 10 14 14 33-43 44
19 Stand United FC 38 12 8 18 38-50 44
20 AFRICAN LYON FC 38 4 11 23 23-54 23