Leagues Tables

News

Leagues

Matches

Betting

Wednesday 20 March

Sunday 17 March

Saturday 16 March

Thursday 14 March

Wednesday 13 March

Sunday 10 March

Saturday 9 March

Wednesday 6 March

Sunday 3 March

Saturday 2 March

Wednesday 27 February

Sunday 24 February

Saturday 23 February

Wednesday 20 February

Sunday 17 February

Saturday 16 February

Tuesday 12 February

Monday 11 February

Sunday 10 February

Saturday 9 February

Thursday 7 February

Wednesday 6 February

Sunday 3 February

Saturday 2 February

Wednesday 30 January

Sunday 27 January

Wednesday 23 January

Sunday 20 January

Saturday 19 January

Thursday 17 January

Wednesday 16 January

Sunday 13 January

Saturday 12 January

Wednesday 9 January

Sunday 6 January

Saturday 5 January

Wednesday 2 January

Saturday 29 December

Wednesday 26 December

Sunday 23 December

Saturday 22 December

Tuesday 18 December

Sunday 16 December

Saturday 15 December

Wednesday 12 December

Sunday 9 December

Saturday 8 December

Saturday 23 March

Sunday 24 March

Tuesday 26 March

Wednesday 27 March

Friday 29 March

Saturday 30 March

Wednesday 3 April

03/04
14:00
Sofapaka FC-logo SOF VS Vihiga United-logo VIH Upcoming
03/04
15:00
Kariobangi Sharks-logo KAR VS Zoo FC-logo ZOO Upcoming
03/04
15:00
Tusker Football Club-logo TUS VS Western Stima FC-logo WES Upcoming
03/04
15:00
Kakamega Homeboyz-logo KAH VS Ulinzi Stars FC-logo ULS Upcoming
03/04
15:00
Nzoia Sugar FC-logo NZO VS Posta Ranger FC-logo PRA Upcoming
03/04
15:00
Bandari FC-logo BAN VS Mount Kenya United-logo MKE Upcoming
03/04
15:00
Kenya Commercial Bank-logo KCB VS Mathare United FC-logo MAU Upcoming
03/04
15:00
Sony Sugar FC-logo SUG VS Gor Mahia FC-logo GOR Upcoming
03/04
16:15
Leopards SC-logo LDS VS Chemelil Sugar FC-logo CHS Upcoming

Saturday 6 April

06/04
14:00
Mount Kenya United-logo MKE VS Nzoia Sugar FC-logo NZO Upcoming
06/04
14:00
Mathare United FC-logo MAU VS Tusker Football Club-logo TUS Upcoming
06/04
15:00
Vihiga United-logo VIH VS Kenya Commercial Bank-logo KCB Upcoming
06/04
15:00
Zoo FC-logo ZOO VS Sofapaka FC-logo SOF Upcoming
06/04
15:00
Western Stima FC-logo WES VS Kariobangi Sharks-logo KAR Upcoming
06/04
15:00
Kakamega Homeboyz-logo KAH VS Chemelil Sugar FC-logo CHS Upcoming
06/04
15:00
Ulinzi Stars FC-logo ULS VS Leopards SC-logo LDS Upcoming
06/04
16:15
Gor Mahia FC-logo GOR VS Bandari FC-logo BAN Upcoming
06/04
16:15
Posta Ranger FC-logo PRA VS Sony Sugar FC-logo SUG Upcoming

Tuesday 9 April

Wednesday 10 April

10/04
14:00
Mathare United FC-logo MAU VS Sony Sugar FC-logo SUG Upcoming
10/04
14:00
Sofapaka FC-logo SOF VS Ulinzi Stars FC-logo ULS Upcoming
10/04
15:00
Nzoia Sugar FC-logo NZO VS Vihiga United-logo VIH Upcoming
10/04
15:00
Zoo FC-logo ZOO VS Western Stima FC-logo WES Upcoming
10/04
15:00
Bandari FC-logo BAN VS Kariobangi Sharks-logo KAR Upcoming
10/04
15:00
Chemelil Sugar FC-logo CHS VS Posta Ranger FC-logo PRA Upcoming
10/04
15:00
Tusker Football Club-logo TUS VS Kenya Commercial Bank-logo KCB Upcoming
10/04
15:00
Mount Kenya United-logo MKE VS Gor Mahia FC-logo GOR Upcoming

Sunday 14 April

14/04
14:00
Posta Ranger FC-logo PRA VS Mount Kenya United-logo MKE Upcoming
14/04
14:00
Kariobangi Sharks-logo KAR VS Tusker Football Club-logo TUS Upcoming
14/04
15:00
Sony Sugar FC-logo SUG VS Leopards SC-logo LDS Upcoming
14/04
15:00
Western Stima FC-logo WES VS Bandari FC-logo BAN Upcoming
14/04
15:00
Vihiga United-logo VIH VS Kakamega Homeboyz-logo KAH Upcoming
14/04
15:00
Ulinzi Stars FC-logo ULS VS Mathare United FC-logo MAU Upcoming
14/04
15:00
Chemelil Sugar FC-logo CHS VS Zoo FC-logo ZOO Upcoming
14/04
16:15
Gor Mahia FC-logo GOR VS Nzoia Sugar FC-logo NZO Upcoming
14/04
16:15
Kenya Commercial Bank-logo KCB VS Sofapaka FC-logo SOF Upcoming

Wednesday 17 April

17/04
14:00
Mount Kenya United-logo MKE VS Chemelil Sugar FC-logo CHS Upcoming
17/04
14:00
Mathare United FC-logo MAU VS Nzoia Sugar FC-logo NZO Upcoming
17/04
15:00
Zoo FC-logo ZOO VS Vihiga United-logo VIH Upcoming
17/04
15:00
Western Stima FC-logo WES VS Ulinzi Stars FC-logo ULS Upcoming
17/04
15:00
Bandari FC-logo BAN VS Kenya Commercial Bank-logo KCB Upcoming
17/04
15:00
Sofapaka FC-logo SOF VS Kariobangi Sharks-logo KAR Upcoming
17/04
15:00
Kakamega Homeboyz-logo KAH VS Gor Mahia FC-logo GOR Upcoming
17/04
16:15
Leopards SC-logo LDS VS Posta Ranger FC-logo PRA Upcoming
17/04
16:15
Tusker Football Club-logo TUS VS Sony Sugar FC-logo SUG Upcoming

Sunday 21 April

21/04
14:00
Posta Ranger FC-logo PRA VS Zoo FC-logo ZOO Upcoming
21/04
15:00
Kariobangi Sharks-logo KAR VS Leopards SC-logo LDS Upcoming
21/04
15:00
Kenya Commercial Bank-logo KCB VS Chemelil Sugar FC-logo CHS Upcoming
21/04
15:00
Vihiga United-logo VIH VS Mathare United FC-logo MAU Upcoming
21/04
15:00
Kakamega Homeboyz-logo KAH VS Mount Kenya United-logo MKE Upcoming
21/04
15:00
Sony Sugar FC-logo SUG VS Sofapaka FC-logo SOF Upcoming
21/04
15:00
Bandari FC-logo BAN VS Tusker Football Club-logo TUS Upcoming
21/04
15:00
Nzoia Sugar FC-logo NZO VS Western Stima FC-logo WES Upcoming
21/04
16:15
Gor Mahia FC-logo GOR VS Ulinzi Stars FC-logo ULS Upcoming

Saturday 27 April

27/04
14:00
Kariobangi Sharks-logo KAR VS Posta Ranger FC-logo PRA Upcoming
27/04
15:00
Zoo FC-logo ZOO VS Mount Kenya United-logo MKE Upcoming
27/04
15:00
Western Stima FC-logo WES VS Sony Sugar FC-logo SUG Upcoming
27/04
15:00
Ulinzi Stars FC-logo ULS VS Vihiga United-logo VIH Upcoming
27/04
15:00
Chemelil Sugar FC-logo CHS VS Nzoia Sugar FC-logo NZO Upcoming
27/04
15:00
Leopards SC-logo LDS VS Bandari FC-logo BAN Upcoming
27/04
15:00
Sofapaka FC-logo SOF VS Mathare United FC-logo MAU Upcoming
27/04
15:00
Kenya Commercial Bank-logo KCB VS Kakamega Homeboyz-logo KAH Upcoming
27/04
16:15
Tusker Football Club-logo TUS VS Gor Mahia FC-logo GOR Upcoming

Wednesday 1 May

01/05
14:00
Mathare United FC-logo MAU VS Zoo FC-logo ZOO Upcoming
01/05
15:00
Nzoia Sugar FC-logo NZO VS Leopards SC-logo LDS Upcoming
01/05
15:00
Chemelil Sugar FC-logo CHS VS Kariobangi Sharks-logo KAR Upcoming
01/05
15:00
Sofapaka FC-logo SOF VS Posta Ranger FC-logo PRA Upcoming
01/05
15:00
Kakamega Homeboyz-logo KAH VS Tusker Football Club-logo TUS Upcoming
01/05
15:00
Bandari FC-logo BAN VS Ulinzi Stars FC-logo ULS Upcoming
01/05
15:00
Sony Sugar FC-logo SUG VS Vihiga United-logo VIH Upcoming
01/05
15:00
Mount Kenya United-logo MKE VS Western Stima FC-logo WES Upcoming
01/05
16:15
Gor Mahia FC-logo GOR VS Kenya Commercial Bank-logo KCB Upcoming

Saturday 4 May

04/05
14:00
Posta Ranger FC-logo PRA VS Bandari FC-logo BAN Upcoming
04/05
14:00
Tusker Football Club-logo TUS VS Sofapaka FC-logo SOF Upcoming
04/05
15:00
Zoo FC-logo ZOO VS Sony Sugar FC-logo SUG Upcoming
04/05
15:00
Ulinzi Stars FC-logo ULS VS Nzoia Sugar FC-logo NZO Upcoming
04/05
15:00
Kariobangi Sharks-logo KAR VS Kakamega Homeboyz-logo KAH Upcoming
04/05
15:00
Western Stima FC-logo WES VS Gor Mahia FC-logo GOR Upcoming
04/05
15:00
Vihiga United-logo VIH VS Chemelil Sugar FC-logo CHS Upcoming
04/05
16:15
Leopards SC-logo LDS VS Mathare United FC-logo MAU Upcoming
04/05
16:15
Kenya Commercial Bank-logo KCB VS Mount Kenya United-logo MKE Upcoming

Wednesday 8 May

08/05
14:00
Mathare United FC-logo MAU VS Kariobangi Sharks-logo KAR Upcoming
08/05
15:00
Vihiga United-logo VIH VS Bandari FC-logo BAN Upcoming
08/05
15:00
Chemelil Sugar FC-logo CHS VS Gor Mahia FC-logo GOR Upcoming
08/05
15:00
Sony Sugar FC-logo SUG VS Kenya Commercial Bank-logo KCB Upcoming
08/05
15:00
Ulinzi Stars FC-logo ULS VS Posta Ranger FC-logo PRA Upcoming
08/05
15:00
Mount Kenya United-logo MKE VS Tusker Football Club-logo TUS Upcoming
08/05
15:00
Sofapaka FC-logo SOF VS Western Stima FC-logo WES Upcoming
08/05
15:00
Leopards SC-logo LDS VS Zoo FC-logo ZOO Upcoming
08/05
15:00
Nzoia Sugar FC-logo NZO VS Kakamega Homeboyz-logo KAH Upcoming

Saturday 11 May

11/05
14:00
Tusker Football Club-logo TUS VS Nzoia Sugar FC-logo NZO Upcoming
11/05
14:00
Mathare United FC-logo MAU VS Mount Kenya United-logo MKE Upcoming
11/05
15:00
Posta Ranger FC-logo PRA VS Vihiga United-logo VIH Upcoming
11/05
15:00
Kakamega Homeboyz-logo KAH VS Western Stima FC-logo WES Upcoming
11/05
15:00
Zoo FC-logo ZOO VS Ulinzi Stars FC-logo ULS Upcoming
11/05
15:00
Sony Sugar FC-logo SUG VS Kariobangi Sharks-logo KAR Upcoming
11/05
15:00
Bandari FC-logo BAN VS Chemelil Sugar FC-logo CHS Upcoming
11/05
16:15
Kenya Commercial Bank-logo KCB VS Leopards SC-logo LDS Upcoming
11/05
16:15
Gor Mahia FC-logo GOR VS Sofapaka FC-logo SOF Upcoming

Saturday 18 May

18/05
14:00
Mount Kenya United-logo MKE VS Sony Sugar FC-logo SUG Upcoming
18/05
15:00
Kariobangi Sharks-logo KAR VS Kenya Commercial Bank-logo KCB Upcoming
18/05
15:00
Western Stima FC-logo WES VS Mathare United FC-logo MAU Upcoming
18/05
15:00
Vihiga United-logo VIH VS Tusker Football Club-logo TUS Upcoming
18/05
15:00
Chemelil Sugar FC-logo CHS VS Ulinzi Stars FC-logo ULS Upcoming
18/05
15:00
Bandari FC-logo BAN VS Zoo FC-logo ZOO Upcoming
18/05
15:00
Nzoia Sugar FC-logo NZO VS Sofapaka FC-logo SOF Upcoming
18/05
16:15
Posta Ranger FC-logo PRA VS Kakamega Homeboyz-logo KAH Upcoming

Sunday 19 May

Wednesday 22 May

22/05
14:00
Mathare United FC-logo MAU VS Bandari FC-logo BAN Upcoming
22/05
15:00
Kakamega Homeboyz-logo KAH VS Sony Sugar FC-logo SUG Upcoming
22/05
15:00
Tusker Football Club-logo TUS VS Zoo FC-logo ZOO Upcoming
22/05
15:00
Gor Mahia FC-logo GOR VS Vihiga United-logo VIH Upcoming
22/05
15:00
Western Stima FC-logo WES VS Posta Ranger FC-logo PRA Upcoming
22/05
15:00
Nzoia Sugar FC-logo NZO VS Kenya Commercial Bank-logo KCB Upcoming
22/05
15:00
Ulinzi Stars FC-logo ULS VS Chemelil Sugar FC-logo CHS Upcoming
22/05
15:00
Sofapaka FC-logo SOF VS Chemelil Sugar FC-logo CHS Upcoming
22/05
16:15
Mount Kenya United-logo MKE VS Leopards SC-logo LDS Upcoming

Saturday 25 May

Sunday 26 May

Wednesday 29 May

29/05
15:00
Western Stima FC-logo WES VS Leopards SC-logo LDS Upcoming
29/05
15:00
Nzoia Sugar FC-logo NZO VS Bandari FC-logo BAN Upcoming
29/05
15:00
Sofapaka FC-logo SOF VS Kakamega Homeboyz-logo KAH Upcoming
29/05
15:00
Gor Mahia FC-logo GOR VS Mathare United FC-logo MAU Upcoming
29/05
15:00
Ulinzi Stars FC-logo ULS VS Mount Kenya United-logo MKE Upcoming
29/05
15:00
Chemelil Sugar FC-logo CHS VS Sony Sugar FC-logo SUG Upcoming
29/05
15:00
Kariobangi Sharks-logo KAR VS Vihiga United-logo VIH Upcoming
29/05
15:00
Kenya Commercial Bank-logo KCB VS Zoo FC-logo ZOO Upcoming
29/05
18:00
Tusker Football Club-logo TUS VS Posta Ranger FC-logo PRA Upcoming
related/league
BREAKING: AFC Leopards signs Sofapaka defender, Ugandan winger
Transfer News
BREAKING: AFC Leopards signs Sofapaka defender, Ugandan winger
13 hours ago
Ticketing info: Zoo vs Gor Mahia
General
Ticketing info: Zoo vs Gor Mahia
14 hours ago
Former Leopards, Chemelil star Kizito reveals targets, lauds FKF
General
Former Leopards, Chemelil star Kizito reveals targets, lauds FKF
15 hours ago
Lokuwam released by KPL club
Transfer News
Lokuwam released by KPL club
21 hours ago
Hassan Oktay wins maiden KPL manager of the month award
General
Hassan Oktay wins maiden KPL manager of the month award
21 Mar 2019, 12:15
Bandari slump further down with Awendo loss, Tusker & Ulinzi draw at Ruaraka
General
Bandari slump further down with Awendo loss, Tusker & Ulinzi draw at Ruaraka
20 Mar 2019, 17:20
Kasumba wins February's Footballer of the Month in Kenya
General
Kasumba wins February's Footballer of the Month in Kenya
20 Mar 2019, 16:55
KPL Team News: Tusker, Ulinzi name teams for midweek clash at Ruaraka
General
KPL Team News: Tusker, Ulinzi name teams for midweek clash at Ruaraka
20 Mar 2019, 14:10
General
Gor Mahia v Ulinzi Stars clash postponed
20 Mar 2019, 13:55
General
AFC Leopards appoints new coach
20 Mar 2019, 09:35
General
KPL, NSL, WPL transfers to go digital from June
20 Mar 2019, 09:05
General
Wanga goes top in goal scoring chart as Homeboyz sink Mathare
17 Mar 2019, 16:50
General
Chemelil friendly against Awasi High Schools ends all square
16 Mar 2019, 17:10
General
FKF Shield: AFC Leopards- Sharks doubleheader ticketing info released
15 Mar 2019, 16:00
General
Ex AFC Leopards keeper calls for suitors after leaving Zoo
15 Mar 2019, 15:25
General
Muyoti: We lost concentration against the weakest Gor Mahia side
15 Mar 2019, 12:00
General
Gor Mahia coach plays down players unrest after Homeboyz win
15 Mar 2019, 11:30
General
Orotomal angling for the league title after signing for Bandari
14 Mar 2019, 13:40
Transfer News
Former AFC Leopards forward joins Bandari
14 Mar 2019, 11:55
General
Kariobangi Sharks Kapaito tipped to score more goals
13 Mar 2019, 20:45

Current Standings

Team GP W D L GS-GA PT
1 Sofapaka FC 18 9 6 3 29-18 33
2 Gor Mahia FC 15 10 2 3 24-9 32
3 Bandari FC 17 9 5 3 21-16 32
4 Mathare United FC 18 8 7 3 24-16 31
5 Kariobangi Sharks 17 7 8 2 17-10 29
6 Sony Sugar FC 18 8 4 6 20-16 28
7 Western Stima FC 17 6 8 3 16-17 26
8 Kakamega Homeboyz 18 6 6 6 27-17 24
9 Tusker Football Club 17 6 5 6 19-15 23
10 Ulinzi Stars FC 17 4 10 3 16-17 22
11 Nzoia Sugar FC 18 5 6 7 14-19 21
12 Kenya Commercial Bank 17 4 7 6 15-17 19
13 Vihiga United 18 3 9 6 15-20 18
14 Chemelil Sugar FC 17 4 5 8 12-19 17
15 Posta Ranger FC 17 4 4 9 9-15 16
16 Zoo FC 18 3 7 8 13-20 16
17 Leopards SC 17 4 4 9 13-23 16
18 Mount Kenya United 18 3 3 12 16-36 12