Ghana Premier League latest news, results and fixtures | Futaa Tanzania
Season Break

Sunday 24 June

Sunday 17 June

Wednesday 13 June

Wednesday 6 June

Sunday 3 June

Saturday 2 June

Thursday 31 May

Wednesday 30 May

Thursday 24 May

Wednesday 23 May

Sunday 20 May

Sunday 13 May

Thursday 10 May

Sunday 6 May

Saturday 5 May

Thursday 3 May

Wednesday 2 May

Sunday 29 April

Saturday 28 April

Friday 27 April

Monday 23 April

Sunday 22 April

Saturday 21 April

Thursday 19 April

Wednesday 18 April

Sunday 15 April

Saturday 14 April

Thursday 12 April

Wednesday 11 April

Sunday 8 April

Saturday 7 April

Sunday 1 April

Saturday 31 March

Thursday 29 March

Wednesday 28 March

Sunday 25 March

Saturday 24 March

Sunday 18 March

Saturday 17 March

Sunday 11 March

Sunday 4 March

Friday 2 March

Sunday 25 February

Saturday 17 February

Sunday 11 February

No Fixtures
related/league
Kotoko's Kyei pulls out from GFA election race
General
Kotoko's Kyei pulls out from GFA election race
16 hours ago
πŸ‡¬πŸ‡­πŸ—£ No Ghana call ups, Latif Blessing threatens nationality switch
Stars Abroad
πŸ‡¬πŸ‡­πŸ—£ No Ghana call ups, Latif Blessing threatens nationality switch
17 Sep 2019, 12:10
πŸ‡¬πŸ‡­βœˆοΈπŸ‡³πŸ‡¬ Ghana Premier League: Hearts of Oak set for Nigeria
General
πŸ‡¬πŸ‡­βœˆοΈπŸ‡³πŸ‡¬ Ghana Premier League: Hearts of Oak set for Nigeria
13 Sep 2019, 14:20
πŸ‡¬πŸ‡­πŸ‘©πŸΏβ€βš–οΈ "Time for a Woman President at Ghana FA" says former Minister
General
πŸ‡¬πŸ‡­πŸ‘©πŸΏβ€βš–οΈ "Time for a Woman President at Ghana FA" says former Minister
12 Sep 2019, 17:30
Asante Kotoko set to offer Medeama's Justice Blay permanent contract
General
Asante Kotoko set to offer Medeama's Justice Blay permanent contract
11 Sep 2019, 11:25
πŸ‡¬πŸ‡­ Ghana's Normalization Committee to run GFA presidential elections
General
πŸ‡¬πŸ‡­ Ghana's Normalization Committee to run GFA presidential elections
09 Sep 2019, 13:00
Watch: Hearts of Oak unveil Emmanuel Mintah
Transfer News
Watch: Hearts of Oak unveil Emmanuel Mintah
08 Sep 2019, 11:15
Ghana FA confirms presidential election date
General
Ghana FA confirms presidential election date
06 Sep 2019, 14:50
General
πŸ‡¬πŸ‡­ J.Y. Appiah sues Grunsah with $500,000 defamation lawsuit
06 Sep 2019, 12:10
General
πŸ‡¬πŸ‡­πŸ—£ Okraku shares his vision for Ghanaian football ahead of elections
03 Sep 2019, 14:35
General
πŸ‡¬πŸ‡­ Kurt Okraku announces entrance into Ghana FA presidential election
02 Sep 2019, 16:05
General
πŸ‡¬πŸ‡­ Reports: Ghana's Sports Ministry asks players to fund their flight tickets
02 Sep 2019, 11:10
General
πŸ’°Aduana Stars boss explains player salary cuts
31 Aug 2019, 12:45
General
Hearts of Oak cut ties with Selassie Bekai with immediate effect
29 Aug 2019, 12:50
General
πŸ“ πŸ¦” Kotoko sign former Ashanti Gold defender
29 Aug 2019, 12:20
General
Mumuni: I’ll be very happy if Coach Kwasi Appiah calls me
28 Aug 2019, 16:40
General
✍🏿🀝 Inter Allies reappoint ex-coach
28 Aug 2019, 12:40
General
πŸ‡¬πŸ‡­ 🐘Ashanti Gold quartet join Black Stars B camp
27 Aug 2019, 12:35
General
Dominic Eshun determined to succeed at Hearts of Oak
23 Aug 2019, 17:10
General
πŸ“πŸ€ Video: Hearts of Oak sign construction deal
23 Aug 2019, 12:50

Current Standings

Team GP W D L GS-GA PT
1 Medeama SC 14 8 3 3 19-12 27
2 Ashanti Gold FC 15 8 3 4 15-9 27
3 Karela United FC 15 7 4 4 17-10 25
4 Asante Kotoko 15 7 3 5 15-13 24
5 Inter Allies FC 15 8 0 7 15-15 24
6 Dreams FC 15 7 3 5 13-15 24
7 Sogakope Wafa 15 5 5 5 22-17 20
8 Elmina Sharks 14 4 8 2 14-12 20
9 Berekum Chelsea 15 5 4 6 14-14 19
10 Bechem United 15 5 4 6 17-20 19
11 Liberty Profess.. 15 4 5 6 15-18 17
12 Hearts of Oak 14 4 5 5 13-16 17
13 Eleven Wonders FC 15 5 2 8 13-16 17
14 Aduana Stars 12 4 2 6 18-16 14
15 Ebusua Dwarfs 14 3 5 6 13-20 14
16 All Stars 14 2 4 8 8-18 10