England

Tuesday 11 December

Monday 3 December

Sunday 2 December

Saturday 1 December

Friday 30 November

Wednesday 21 November

Tuesday 20 November

Monday 12 November

Sunday 11 November

Saturday 10 November

Friday 9 November

Monday 17 December

Tuesday 18 December

Saturday 5 January

15:30 Sheffield Wednesday-logo SW VS Luton Town-logo LUT Upcoming
15:30 Manchester United-logo MUN VS Reading FC-logo REA Upcoming
15:30 Shrewsbury Town-logo SHR VS Stoke City-logo STK Upcoming
15:30 AFC Bournemouth-logo BOU VS Brighton & Hove Albion FC-logo BHA Upcoming
15:30 West Ham United-logo WHU VS Birmingham City-logo BC Upcoming
15:30 Burnley FC-logo BUR VS Barnsley-logo BAR Upcoming
15:30 West Bromwich Albion-logo WBA VS Wigan Athletic-logo WIG Upcoming
18:00 Accrington Stanley-logo ACS VS Ipswich Town-logo IPS Upcoming
18:00 Middlesbrough FC-logo MID VS Peterborough United-logo PET Upcoming
18:00 Aston Villa-logo AV VS Swansea City-logo SWA Upcoming
18:00 Fleetwood Town-logo FLE VS AFC Wimbledon-logo WIM Upcoming
18:00 Derby County-logo DER VS Southampton FC-logo SOU Upcoming
18:00 Everton FC-logo EVE VS Lincoln City-logo LIC Upcoming
18:00 Brentford FC-logo BFC VS Oxford United-logo OXU Upcoming
18:00 Gillingham FC-logo GIL VS Cardiff City-logo CAR Upcoming
18:00 Chelsea FC-logo CHE VS Nottingham Forest-logo NOF Upcoming
20:30 Bristol City-logo BRC VS Huddersfield Town-logo HUD Upcoming
20:30 Norwich City-logo NOR VS Portsmouth FC-logo POR Upcoming
20:30 Crystal Palace-logo CRY VS Grimsby Town-logo GRI Upcoming
20:30 Newcastle United-logo NEW VS Blackburn Rovers-logo BLA Upcoming

Sunday 6 January

17:00 Millwall FC-logo MIL VS Hull City-logo HUL Upcoming
17:00 Preston North End-logo PNE VS Doncaster Rovers-logo DR Upcoming
17:00 Fulham FC-logo FUL VS Oldham Athletic-logo OLD Upcoming
17:00 Manchester City-logo MCI VS Rotherham United-logo ROU Upcoming
17:00 Woking FC-logo WOK VS Watford FC-logo WAT Upcoming
17:00 Queens Park Rangers-logo QPR VS Leeds United-logo LU Upcoming
17:00 Sheffield United-logo SHU VS Barnet FC-logo BAR Upcoming

Monday 7 January

related/league
FA Cup: Chelsea, Man Utd and Man City drawn against Championship sides
General
FA Cup: Chelsea, Man Utd and Man City drawn against Championship sides
04 Dec 2018, 09:20
Derby County boss praises 'classy' Chelsea
General
Derby County boss praises 'classy' Chelsea
25 Oct 2018, 16:10
No Table