English League Cup latest news, results and fixtures | Futaa Tanzania
Leagues Tables

News

Leagues

Matches

Betting
Season Break

Sunday 24 February

Thursday 24 January

Wednesday 23 January

Wednesday 9 January

Tuesday 8 January

Wednesday 19 December

Tuesday 18 December

Tuesday 27 November

Thursday 1 November

Wednesday 31 October

Tuesday 30 October

Tuesday 2 October

Wednesday 26 September

Tuesday 25 September

Wednesday 29 August

Tuesday 28 August

Thursday 16 August

Tuesday 14 August

No Fixtures
related/league
AFCON 2019: Ex Super Eagles goalie expresses worries
General
AFCON 2019: Ex Super Eagles goalie expresses worries
17 minutes ago
Neymar's three-match UCL ban confirmed
General
Neymar's three-match UCL ban confirmed
17 minutes ago
AFCON 2019: CAF to allow teams observe water breaks
General
AFCON 2019: CAF to allow teams observe water breaks
33 minutes ago
All set for Nyanza Regional tournament
General
All set for Nyanza Regional tournament
38 minutes ago
AFCON 2019 will be like war - Alex Iwobi
General
AFCON 2019 will be like war - Alex Iwobi
47 minutes ago
FIFA WWC: Hopeful Super Falcons return to training ahead of knockout stage
General
FIFA WWC: Hopeful Super Falcons return to training ahead of knockout stage
57 minutes ago
AFCON 2019: Rohr reveals one Super Eagles player he would miss
General
AFCON 2019: Rohr reveals one Super Eagles player he would miss
1 hour ago
FIFA WWC: Super Falcons’ chances of qualifying reduce as Brazil take second slot
General
FIFA WWC: Super Falcons’ chances of qualifying reduce as Brazil take second slot
1 hour ago
Stars Abroad
Joe Aribo to hold talks with Charlton Athletic over future
4 hours ago
General
NPFL: Plateau United frowns at unauthorized sellers of replica jerseys
8 hours ago
General
School Games: Nyanza Regional Games Kicks Off in Kisumu Boys
9 hours ago
Betting Previews
Women's World Cup: Futaa Bets backs a tight encounter between Japan & England
10 hours ago
General
Jose Mourinho hints at his next move as he seeks a return to management
21 hours ago
Off-centre
WATCH: Sunday League team spends half a million shillings on open bus tour
23 hours ago
General
Ex UEFA boss Platini released from detention
23 hours ago
General
Aiteo Cup: Eguma hopes to see off Akwa United
23 hours ago
General
Nigerian winger excited to join Steven Gerrard at Rangers from Liverpool
18 Jun 2019, 21:50
General
AFCON 2019: Super Eagles to play Group B matches in Africa’s oldest stadium
18 Jun 2019, 21:40
General
FIFA WWC: Oshoala endured ankle injury in Super Falcons 1-0 loss to France
18 Jun 2019, 21:35
General
FIFA WWC: Super Falcons coach Dennerby disappointed with VAR
18 Jun 2019, 21:25
No Table