CAF Confederation Cup latest news, results and fixtures | Futaa Tanzania
Leagues Tables

News

Leagues

Matches

Betting
International Clubs
Season Break

Sunday 26 May

Sunday 19 May

Sunday 5 May

Sunday 28 April

Tuesday 23 April

Sunday 14 April

Sunday 7 April

Sunday 17 March

Sunday 10 March

Sunday 3 March

Sunday 24 February

Wednesday 13 February

Sunday 3 February

Sunday 20 January

Saturday 19 January

Monday 14 January

Sunday 13 January

Saturday 12 January

Friday 11 January

Sunday 23 December

Saturday 22 December

Friday 21 December

Sunday 16 December

Saturday 15 December

Friday 14 December

Wednesday 5 December

Tuesday 4 December

Sunday 2 December

Wednesday 28 November

Tuesday 27 November

No Fixtures
related/league
CAF CL: Esperance vs Wydad Casablanca final set to be replayed
General
CAF CL: Esperance vs Wydad Casablanca final set to be replayed
06 Jun 2019, 01:00
Zanaco to reinforce ahead of CAF Confederation Cup campaign
General
Zanaco to reinforce ahead of CAF Confederation Cup campaign
05 Jun 2019, 09:20
Zamalek announce Khaled Galal as new manager
General
Zamalek announce Khaled Galal as new manager
31 May 2019, 14:45
Watch: Zamalek win 2019 CAF Confederation Cup
General
Watch: Zamalek win 2019 CAF Confederation Cup
27 May 2019, 13:00
Gor Mahia opponents to face off in CAF Confed Final
General
Gor Mahia opponents to face off in CAF Confed Final
06 May 2019, 14:30
New chapter in African football as Additional Assistant Referees (AAR) debuts
General
New chapter in African football as Additional Assistant Referees (AAR) debuts
25 Apr 2019, 12:45
Gor Mahia fined over half a million shillings by CAF
General
Gor Mahia fined over half a million shillings by CAF
18 Apr 2019, 15:00
Gor Mahia whitewashed in Morocco
General
Gor Mahia whitewashed in Morocco
14 Apr 2019, 23:55
General
CAF CC: Nkana bow out following loss in Tunisia
14 Apr 2019, 23:50
General
Gor Mahia Starting team against Berkane named
14 Apr 2019, 21:20
General
Shame as Gor Mahia players spend night on airport floors
14 Apr 2019, 10:10
General
Q&A: Francis Mustapha on playing with Oliech, AFCON qualification, compares Kerr to Oktay
12 Apr 2019, 17:30
General
Oktay lambastes CAF as he speaks on Gor Mahia's semifinal chances
08 Apr 2019, 16:00
General
WATCH: Gor Mahia vs RS Berkane highlights
08 Apr 2019, 15:30
General
Hassan Oktay's message to Gor Mahia management after Berkane defeat
08 Apr 2019, 14:40
General
Philemon Otieno clears the air about motorbike incident four hour before Berkane clash
08 Apr 2019, 14:30
General
CAF CC : Nkana beat CS Sfaxien to make it ten straight wins at home
07 Apr 2019, 23:15
General
Gor Mahia falls to Berkane in Kasarani
07 Apr 2019, 17:50
General
CAF CC: Oliech starts for Gor Mahia against RS Berkane
07 Apr 2019, 13:20
General
CAF CC: Nkana host CS Sfaxien eying a good result
07 Apr 2019, 11:15

Current Standings

Team (Group A) GP W D L GS-GA PT
1 Rsb Berkane 6 3 2 1 10-5 11
2 Hassania Union Sport Agadir 6 2 2 2 5-5 8
3 RCA Raja Casablanca Athletic 6 1 4 1 7-6 7
4 AS Otoho 6 1 2 3 4-10 5
Team (Group B) GP W D L GS-GA PT
1 CS Sfaxien 6 3 3 0 5-2 12
2 ES Sahel 6 3 1 2 6-4 10
3 Enugu Rangers I.. 6 1 2 3 5-7 5
4 SALITAS FC 6 0 4 2 1-4 4
Team (Group C) GP W D L GS-GA PT
1 AL Hilal 6 3 2 1 11-6 11
2 Nkana FC 6 3 0 3 9-11 9
3 Asante Kotoko 6 2 1 3 8-8 7
4 Zesco United 6 2 1 3 7-10 7
Team (Group D) GP W D L GS-GA PT
1 El Zamalek 6 2 3 1 9-6 9
2 Gor Mahia FC 6 3 0 3 8-9 9
3 NA Hussein Dey 6 2 2 2 4-6 8
4 Petro Luanda 6 2 1 3 6-6 7