Africa Cup of Nations latest news, results and fixtures | Futaa Tanzania
Leagues Tables

News

Leagues

Matches

Betting
No Results

Friday 21 June

Saturday 22 June

Sunday 23 June

Monday 24 June

Tuesday 25 June

Wednesday 26 June

Thursday 27 June

Friday 28 June

Saturday 29 June

Sunday 30 June

Monday 1 July

Tuesday 2 July

Friday 5 July

Saturday 6 July

Sunday 7 July

Monday 8 July

Wednesday 10 July

Thursday 11 July

Sunday 14 July

Wednesday 17 July

Friday 19 July

related/league
Aliou Cisse: Senegal is not afraid of any team
General
Aliou Cisse: Senegal is not afraid of any team
1 hour ago
Former Black Stars striker urges them to sacrifice to succeed in the AFCON
General
Former Black Stars striker urges them to sacrifice to succeed in the AFCON
4 hours ago
Andre Ayew satisfied with Ghana's AFCON preparations
General
Andre Ayew satisfied with Ghana's AFCON preparations
5 hours ago
Watch: Zimbabwe arrival meeting in Egypt
General
Watch: Zimbabwe arrival meeting in Egypt
6 hours ago
WIN! - Futaa Launches AFCON 2019 app with live scores, stats, tips & news for every match
General
WIN! - Futaa Launches AFCON 2019 app with live scores, stats, tips & news for every match
6 hours ago
Asamoah Gyan: It'll not be easy playing in Egypt's hot conditions
General
Asamoah Gyan: It'll not be easy playing in Egypt's hot conditions
7 hours ago
Harambee Stars defender to undergo surgery in Paris
General
Harambee Stars defender to undergo surgery in Paris
7 hours ago
How Cameroon won AFCON 2017
General
How Cameroon won AFCON 2017
8 hours ago
General
Harambee Stars' injury concerns ahead of AFCON
8 hours ago
General
Drogba hails Ghanaian Solomon Asante Despite Black Stars Snub
9 hours ago
Stars Abroad
Christian Atsu: We will retire if we do not win the 2019 AFCON
9 hours ago
General
Why Angola have cancelled Bafana friendly
9 hours ago
General
NFF president Pinnick warns Super Eagles on 'easy group'
10 hours ago
General
Watch: Ayew describes Ghana's unity ahead of AFCON
10 hours ago
General
Harambee Stars safely in Egypt
12 hours ago
General
Senegal coach Aliou Cisse will not underestimate Kenya
22 hours ago
General
Aghahowa says Nigerians must respect Rohr’s decisions
18 Jun 2019, 17:45
General
Three survivors from Egypt 2006 to feature in 2019 AFCON
18 Jun 2019, 17:10
General
CAF names seven legends as 2019 AFCON ambassadors
18 Jun 2019, 16:40
General
Watch: Ghana Black Stars swimming pool session
18 Jun 2019, 16:25

Current Standings

Team (Group A) GP W D L GS-GA PT
1 Egypt 0 0 0 0 0-0 0
1 DR Congo 0 0 0 0 0-0 0
1 Zimbabwe 0 0 0 0 0-0 0
1 Uganda 0 0 0 0 0-0 0
Team (Group B) GP W D L GS-GA PT
1 Nigeria 0 0 0 0 0-0 0
1 Guinea 0 0 0 0 0-0 0
1 Madagascar 0 0 0 0 0-0 0
1 Burundi 0 0 0 0 0-0 0
Team (Group C) GP W D L GS-GA PT
1 Senegal 0 0 0 0 0-0 0
1 Algeria 0 0 0 0 0-0 0
1 Kenya 0 0 0 0 0-0 0
1 Tanzania 0 0 0 0 0-0 0
Team (Group D) GP W D L GS-GA PT
1 South Africa 0 0 0 0 0-0 0
1 Morocco 0 0 0 0 0-0 0
1 Ivory Coast 0 0 0 0 0-0 0
1 Namibia 0 0 0 0 0-0 0
Team (Group E) GP W D L GS-GA PT
1 Mali 0 0 0 0 0-0 0
1 Tunisia 0 0 0 0 0-0 0
1 Angola 0 0 0 0 0-0 0
1 Mauritania 0 0 0 0 0-0 0
Team (Group F) GP W D L GS-GA PT
1 Cameroon 0 0 0 0 0-0 0
1 Benin 0 0 0 0 0-0 0
1 Ghana 0 0 0 0 0-0 0
1 Guinea-bissau.. 0 0 0 0 0-0 0