Nigeria FA name new Media Officers
Leagues Tables




Nigeria FA name new Media Officers

Nigeria FA name new Media Officers

The Nigeria Football Federation (NFF) on Tuesday announced the appointments of new Media Officers for various National Teams.

In a statement signed by Demola Olajire, NFF Director of Communication, Toyin Ibitoye and Miss Jane Nweze have been retained for the Super Eagles and the Super Falcons, respectively, until after the two teams’ major championships.

“Sharif Abdallah will serve as media officer for the U-23 National Team (Olympic Eagles), while Andrew Randa will take charge at the camp of the U-20 Boys National Team (Flying Eagles),” said the statement.

“Cecilia Omorogbe will work with the U-20 Girls (Falconets), while Francis Achi will serve the U-17 Boys (Golden Eaglets) and Faith Meremegbunam will work with the U-17 Girls (Flamingos). Tobi Adepoju will be media officer of the U-15 National Boys (Future Eagles),’’ concluded Olajire’s words via NFF.

Read more: NFF working to help stranded Nigerian & Porto player

  • Nigeria - Next Match
  • 10, Sep - 9:30pm
Go to Team Hub