Leagues Tables

News

Leagues

Matches

Betting
International Clubs

Thursday 18 April

Thursday 11 April

Thursday 14 March

Thursday 7 March

Thursday 21 February

Wednesday 20 February

Thursday 14 February

Tuesday 12 February

Thursday 13 December

Thursday 29 November

Thursday 8 November

Thursday 25 October

Thursday 4 October

Thursday 20 September

Thursday 30 August

Thursday 23 August

Thursday 16 August

Thursday 9 August

Tuesday 7 August

Thursday 2 August

Wednesday 1 August

Tuesday 31 July

Thursday 26 July

Thursday 19 July

Wednesday 18 July

Tuesday 17 July

Thursday 12 July

Wednesday 11 July

Tuesday 10 July

Thursday 5 July

Thursday 28 June

Tuesday 26 June

related/league
Can a Premier League side end fourth this season and not qualify for the Champions League?
General
Can a Premier League side end fourth this season and not qualify for the Champions League?
17 hours ago
Alexandre Lacazette breaks15-year record with his freekick against Napoli
General
Alexandre Lacazette breaks15-year record with his freekick against Napoli
19 Apr 2019, 20:30
Revealed: The amount of cash Chelsea have earned in Europa League this season
General
Revealed: The amount of cash Chelsea have earned in Europa League this season
19 Apr 2019, 17:55
Europa League: Chelsea Defender warns team against making same mistakes
General
Europa League: Chelsea Defender warns team against making same mistakes
19 Apr 2019, 17:05
Europa League: Chelsea midfielder rejects favourites tag
General
Europa League: Chelsea midfielder rejects favourites tag
19 Apr 2019, 15:00
Maurizio Sarri jokes about how he will solve Chelsea's second half troubles
General
Maurizio Sarri jokes about how he will solve Chelsea's second half troubles
19 Apr 2019, 09:45
Giroud frustrated with Chelsea back-up role
General
Giroud frustrated with Chelsea back-up role
19 Apr 2019, 09:00
Unai Emery speaks on the importance of winning the Europa League
General
Unai Emery speaks on the importance of winning the Europa League
19 Apr 2019, 08:40
General
Maurizio Sarri reacts to Arsenal eliminating Napoli in the Europa League
19 Apr 2019, 07:00
General
Dries Mertens insists Arsenal 'weren't that good' despite win
19 Apr 2019, 06:35
Injury
Maurizio Sarri provides an injury update on Eden Hazard
19 Apr 2019, 05:25
General
Arsenal and Chelsea avoid each other as Europa League semi-final dates are confirmed
19 Apr 2019, 05:10
Injury
Unai Emery on whether Aaron Ramsey has played his final game after sustaining an injury
19 Apr 2019, 04:30
General
Arsenal stun Napoli at home to book Europa League semi-final spot
18 Apr 2019, 21:55
General
Chelsea secure Europa League semi-final spot in seven goal thriller
18 Apr 2019, 21:55
General
WATCH: Lacazette's stunning free kick against Napoli
18 Apr 2019, 21:10
General
Milestone for Unai Emery as he leads Arsenal to his 50th match in charge
18 Apr 2019, 19:15
General
Slavia Prague coach wants Chelsea to take them 'seriously'
18 Apr 2019, 15:15
Betting Previews
Napoli vs Arsenal: Nervy night ahead for the Gunners but will they qualify?
18 Apr 2019, 14:45
Futaa Best Bet
Eintracht Frankfurt vs Benfica: Luka Jovic can turn the tie around and here's why
18 Apr 2019, 14:10

Current Standings

Team (Group A) GP W D L GS-GA PT
1 Bayer Leverkusen 6 4 1 1 16-9 13
2 FC Zurich 6 3 1 2 7-6 10
3 AEK Larnaca FC 6 1 2 3 6-12 5
4 Ludogorets 1945 Razgrad 6 0 4 2 5-7 4
Team (Group B) GP W D L GS-GA PT
1 FC Salzburg 6 6 0 0 17-6 18
2 Celtic FC 6 3 0 3 6-8 9
3 RB Leipzig 6 2 1 3 9-8 7
4 Rosenborg BK 6 0 1 5 4-14 1
Team (Group C) GP W D L GS-GA PT
1 FC Zenit St Petersburg 6 3 2 1 6-5 11
2 SK Slavia Prague 6 3 1 2 4-3 10
3 FC Girondins Bordeaux 6 2 1 3 6-6 7
4 FC Copenhagen 6 1 2 3 3-5 5
Team (Group D) GP W D L GS-GA PT
1 GNK Dinamo Zagreb 6 4 2 0 11-3 14
2 Fenerbahce 6 2 2 2 7-7 8
3 FC Spartak Trnava 6 2 1 3 4-7 7
4 RSC Anderlecht 6 0 3 3 2-7 3
Team (Group E) GP W D L GS-GA PT
1 Arsenal FC 6 5 1 0 12-2 16
2 Sporting CP 6 4 1 1 13-3 13
3 FC Vorskla Poltava 6 1 0 5 4-13 3
4 Qarabag FK 6 1 0 5 2-13 3
Team (Group F) GP W D L GS-GA PT
1 Real Betis Balompie 6 3 3 0 7-2 12
2 Olympiacos FC 6 3 1 2 11-6 10
3 AC Milan 6 3 1 2 12-9 10
4 F91 Dudelange 6 0 1 5 3-16 1
Team (Group G) GP W D L GS-GA PT
1 Villarreal CF 6 2 4 0 12-5 10
2 SK Rapid Vienna 6 3 1 2 6-9 10
3 Rangers FC 6 1 3 2 8-8 6
4 FC Spartak Moscow 6 1 2 3 8-12 5
Team (Group H) GP W D L GS-GA PT
1 Eintracht Frankfurt 6 6 0 0 17-5 18
2 Lazio Roma 6 3 0 3 9-11 9
3 Apollon Limassol FC 6 2 1 3 10-10 7
4 Olympique Marseille 6 0 1 5 6-16 1
Team (Group I) GP W D L GS-GA PT
1 KRC Genk 6 3 2 1 14-8 11
2 Malmo FF 6 2 3 1 7-6 9
3 Besiktas 6 2 1 3 9-11 7
4 Sarpsborg 6 1 2 3 8-13 5
Team (Group J) GP W D L GS-GA PT
1 Sevilla FC 6 4 0 2 18-6 12
2 FC Krasnodar 6 4 0 2 8-8 12
3 Standard Liege 6 3 1 2 7-9 10
4 Akhisar Bld Spor 6 0 1 5 4-14 1
Team (Group K) GP W D L GS-GA PT
1 FC Dynamo Kiev 6 3 2 1 10-7 11
2 Stade Rennes 6 3 0 3 7-8 9
3 FC Astana 6 2 2 2 7-7 8
4 FK Jablonec 6 1 2 3 6-8 5
Team (Group L) GP W D L GS-GA PT
1 Chelsea FC 6 5 1 0 12-3 16
2 FC BATE Borisov 6 3 0 3 9-9 9
3 Vidi FC 6 2 1 3 5-7 7
4 PAOK FC 6 1 0 5 5-12 3