Leagues Tables

News

Leagues

Matches

Betting

Monday 18 March

Sunday 17 March

Saturday 16 March

Friday 15 March

Monday 11 March

Sunday 10 March

Saturday 9 March

Friday 8 March

Thursday 7 March

Tuesday 5 March

Sunday 3 March

Saturday 2 March

Friday 1 March

Wednesday 27 February

Tuesday 26 February

Friday 22 February

Thursday 21 February

Wednesday 20 February

Tuesday 19 February

Sunday 17 February

Saturday 16 February

Friday 15 February

Thursday 14 February

Monday 11 February

Sunday 10 February

Friday 8 February

Thursday 7 February

Wednesday 6 February

Sunday 3 February

Saturday 2 February

Friday 1 February

Thursday 31 January

Friday 25 January

Sunday 20 January

Saturday 19 January

Thursday 17 January

Wednesday 16 January

Tuesday 15 January

Monday 14 January

Sunday 13 January

Saturday 12 January

Friday 11 January

Thursday 10 January

Tuesday 8 January

Monday 7 January

Sunday 6 January

Saturday 5 January

Thursday 3 January

Wednesday 2 January

Tuesday 1 January

Saturday 29 December

Friday 28 December

Thursday 20 December

Wednesday 19 December

Monday 17 December

Sunday 16 December

Saturday 15 December

Tuesday 11 December

Monday 10 December

Sunday 9 December

Saturday 8 December

Friday 7 December

Tuesday 4 December

Monday 3 December

Sunday 2 December

Thursday 29 November

Sunday 25 November

Friday 23 November

Thursday 22 November

Thursday 8 November

Wednesday 7 November

Monday 5 November

Sunday 4 November

Saturday 3 November

Friday 2 November

Wednesday 31 October

Tuesday 30 October

Monday 29 October

Sunday 28 October

Thursday 25 October

Wednesday 24 October

Sunday 21 October

Saturday 20 October

Friday 19 October

Monday 8 October

Sunday 7 October

Saturday 6 October

Friday 5 October

Tuesday 2 October

Monday 1 October

Sunday 30 September

Saturday 29 September

Friday 28 September

Thursday 27 September

Wednesday 26 September

Tuesday 25 September

Monday 24 September

Sunday 23 September

Saturday 22 September

Friday 21 September

Thursday 20 September

Wednesday 19 September

Sunday 16 September

Saturday 15 September

Friday 14 September

Sunday 2 September

Saturday 1 September

Friday 31 August

Monday 27 August

Sunday 26 August

Saturday 25 August

Thursday 23 August

Wednesday 22 August

related/league
Ghana v Harambee Stars Match Venue named
General
Ghana v Harambee Stars Match Venue named
05 Mar 2019, 09:00
Tanzania referee banned for life by FIFA
General
Tanzania referee banned for life by FIFA
27 Feb 2019, 08:05
Clatous Chama nets brace in Simba win
General
Clatous Chama nets brace in Simba win
27 Feb 2019, 06:35
Chama man of the match performance helps Simba to Sportspesa Cup semis
General
Chama man of the match performance helps Simba to Sportspesa Cup semis
24 Jan 2019, 02:05
Alliance FC head coach blasts referee for draw against Mbao
General
Alliance FC head coach blasts referee for draw against Mbao
07 Jan 2019, 15:20
Thomas Ulimwengu moves to Algeria
Transfer News
Thomas Ulimwengu moves to Algeria
25 Dec 2018, 17:00
Kaizer Chiefs, Simba in advance talks over juicy Okwi move
Transfer News
Kaizer Chiefs, Simba in advance talks over juicy Okwi move
25 Dec 2018, 13:50
Ugandan national pens move to Tanzania's top tier side
General
Ugandan national pens move to Tanzania's top tier side
13 Dec 2018, 15:25
General
TFF yakana ripoti za ubadhirifu wa fedha
11 Dec 2018, 10:55
General
Simba’s Coach Aussems Takes to Social Media to Praise his Players
06 Dec 2018, 12:25
General
Copa Dar 18: Uganda outclass Malawi, Seychelles in opener
24 Nov 2018, 16:05
General
Okwi bags October award in Tanzania
08 Nov 2018, 17:55
Stars Abroad
Clatous Chama nets another beauty in Tanzania
25 Oct 2018, 09:55
Stars Abroad
Chirwa's proposed Yanga return suffers big blow
22 Oct 2018, 07:30
General
Okwi on target in SImba win
21 Oct 2018, 21:40
General
Kagere, Okwi to lead Simba attacks against Yanga
30 Sep 2018, 10:30
General
Kagere wins player of the month as Kitenge bags hat trick
17 Sep 2018, 17:00
General
Draw with Uganda a welcome result, Amunike says
08 Sep 2018, 19:30
General
Ulimwengu on the mark for Al Hilal in Sudan
02 Sep 2018, 10:35
General
Kagere on the double as Simba edge Mbeya City
28 Aug 2018, 05:00

Current Standings

Team GP W D L GS-GA PT
1 YOUNG AFRICANS SC 28 21 4 3 45-19 67
2 Azam FC 28 17 8 3 46-18 59
3 Simba SC 21 17 3 1 45-7 54
4 KMC FC 30 9 14 7 32-22 41
5 Lipuli FC 30 10 11 9 25-26 41
6 Tanzania Prisons 30 9 11 10 24-25 38
7 Mbeya City FC 29 10 7 12 30-32 37
8 ALLIANCE FC 30 9 10 11 24-31 37
9 Mwadui FC 31 10 6 15 35-39 36
10 Ndanda FC 29 9 9 11 19-29 36
11 MTIBWA SUGAR FC 27 10 5 12 27-23 35
12 COASTAL UNION FC 29 7 14 8 26-30 35
13 JKT TANZANIA 30 8 11 11 19-27 35
14 Stand United FC 29 10 5 14 28-37 35
15 Mbao FC 28 9 8 11 19-28 35
16 Ruvu Shooting 31 8 11 12 27-37 35
17 Kagera Sugar 26 8 10 8 22-25 34
18 Singida United 28 8 8 12 20-30 32
19 BIASHARA UNITED MARA 29 7 9 13 21-29 30
20 AFRICAN LYON FC 31 4 10 17 19-39 22