Sunday 9 December

Friday 30 November

Monday 26 November

Sunday 25 November

Monday 12 November

Sunday 11 November

Friday 9 November

Monday 5 November

Sunday 4 November

Friday 2 November

Thursday 1 November

Wednesday 31 October

Sunday 28 October

Sunday 21 October

Friday 19 October

Thursday 18 October

Wednesday 17 October

Saturday 13 October

Tuesday 9 October

Sunday 7 October

Saturday 6 October

Sunday 30 September

Saturday 29 September

Wednesday 26 September

Sunday 23 September

Saturday 22 September

Thursday 20 September

Sunday 16 September

Saturday 15 September

Wednesday 12 September

Sunday 9 September

Saturday 8 September

Wednesday 5 September

Sunday 2 September

Saturday 1 September

Thursday 30 August

Monday 27 August

Sunday 26 August

Saturday 25 August

Friday 24 August

Thursday 23 August

Wednesday 22 August

Monday 20 August

Sunday 19 August

Saturday 18 August

Thursday 16 August

Wednesday 15 August

Monday 13 August

Sunday 12 August

Saturday 11 August

Sunday 5 August

Saturday 4 August

Monday 30 July

Sunday 29 July

Saturday 28 July

Friday 27 July

Thursday 26 July

Sunday 22 July

Saturday 21 July

Thursday 19 July

Sunday 15 July

Saturday 14 July

Thursday 12 July

Wednesday 11 July

Sunday 8 July

Saturday 7 July

Thursday 5 July

Wednesday 4 July

Sunday 1 July

Saturday 30 June

Sunday 24 June

Saturday 23 June

Thursday 14 June

Wednesday 13 June

Sunday 10 June

Saturday 9 June

Monday 4 June

Sunday 3 June

Saturday 2 June

Thursday 31 May

Wednesday 30 May

Sunday 27 May

Saturday 26 May

Monday 21 May

Sunday 20 May

Saturday 19 May

Thursday 17 May

Monday 14 May

Sunday 13 May

Saturday 12 May

Thursday 10 May

Wednesday 9 May

Sunday 6 May

Saturday 5 May

Monday 30 April

Sunday 29 April

Saturday 28 April

Sunday 22 April

Saturday 21 April

Sunday 15 April

Saturday 14 April

Wednesday 11 April

Monday 9 April

Sunday 8 April

Saturday 7 April

Friday 6 April

Sunday 1 April

Saturday 31 March

Sunday 25 March

Saturday 24 March

Sunday 18 March

Saturday 17 March

Sunday 11 March

Saturday 10 March

Monday 5 March

Sunday 4 March

Saturday 3 March

No Fixtures
related/league
Wheeler-Omiunu qualifies for MLS Waiver Draft
Stars Abroad
Wheeler-Omiunu qualifies for MLS Waiver Draft
12 Dec 2018, 12:10
WATCH: Blanco Scores Screamer for Portland Timbers in Playoffs
General
WATCH: Blanco Scores Screamer for Portland Timbers in Playoffs
30 Nov 2018, 08:20
LA Galaxy release former Chelsea ace
General
LA Galaxy release former Chelsea ace
27 Nov 2018, 05:45
LA Galaxy responds to Ibrahimovic deal with AC Milan
Transfer News
LA Galaxy responds to Ibrahimovic deal with AC Milan
21 Nov 2018, 06:40
Rooney reveals where he will end his career
General
Rooney reveals where he will end his career
14 Nov 2018, 06:25
Ibrahimovic named MLS newcomer of the year
General
Ibrahimovic named MLS newcomer of the year
13 Nov 2018, 06:15
Two Kenyans face off in MLS as Sounders fall to Timbers
General
Two Kenyans face off in MLS as Sounders fall to Timbers
09 Nov 2018, 10:40
European clubs have interest in me, Zlatan confirms
General
European clubs have interest in me, Zlatan confirms
07 Nov 2018, 07:20
General
MLS: Former Man Utd strikers nominated for MVP award
01 Nov 2018, 07:25
General
Zlatan kissed by gods, ex-LA Galaxy star alleges
27 Oct 2018, 09:15
General
Usain Bolt set to part ways with Australian club
24 Oct 2018, 13:10
Stars Abroad
Olunga's Reysol courts relegation with a defeat
19 Oct 2018, 14:45
General
Kenyan midfielder elated after scoring for Seattle Sounders
18 Oct 2018, 17:00
General
WATCH: Wayne Rooney Scores Stunning Free Kick for D.C. United
18 Oct 2018, 08:35
General
Anti-doping authority defends Usain Bolt drug test request
16 Oct 2018, 10:30
General
Usain Bolt surprised by anti-doping test requests
15 Oct 2018, 16:10
General
Maiden Real Monarchs clean sheet for Okumu as they edge Fresno
14 Oct 2018, 07:10
General
Usain Bolt scores brace for Australian side
12 Oct 2018, 12:40
General
Olunga's Reysol a match away from final
10 Oct 2018, 13:25
General
Assist for Kenyan in the MLS as Sounders thrash Dynamo
09 Oct 2018, 09:05

Current Standings

Team (Group Major League Soccer) GP W D L GS-GA PT
1 NY Red Bulls 34 22 5 7 62-33 71
2 Atlanta United FC 34 21 6 7 70-44 69
3 Sporting Kansas City 34 18 8 8 65-40 62
4 Seattle Sounders 34 18 5 11 52-37 59
5 Los Angeles FC 34 16 9 9 68-52 57
6 FC Dallas 34 16 9 9 52-44 57
7 New York City FC 34 16 8 10 59-45 56
8 Portland Timbers 34 15 9 10 54-48 54
9 DC United 34 14 9 11 60-50 51
10 Columbus Crew 34 14 9 11 43-45 51
11 Philadelphia Un.. 34 15 5 14 49-50 50
12 Real Salt Lake 34 14 7 13 55-58 49
13 LA Galaxy 34 13 9 12 66-64 48
14 Vancouver Whitecaps FC 34 13 8 13 54-67 47
15 Montreal Impact 34 14 4 16 47-53 46
16 New England Revolution 34 10 11 13 49-55 41
17 Houston Dynamo 34 10 8 16 58-58 38
18 Minnesota United FC 34 11 3 20 49-71 36
19 Toronto FC 34 10 6 18 59-64 36
20 Chicago Fire 34 8 8 18 48-61 32
21 Colorado Rapids 34 8 7 19 36-63 31
22 Orlando City SC 34 8 4 22 43-74 28
23 San Jose Earthquakes 34 4 9 21 49-71 21
Team (Group Eastern C.) GP W D L GS-GA PT
1 NY Red Bulls 34 22 5 7 62-33 71
2 Atlanta United FC 34 21 6 7 70-44 69
3 New York City FC 34 16 8 10 59-45 56
4 DC United 34 14 9 11 60-50 51
5 Columbus Crew 34 14 9 11 43-45 51
6 Philadelphia Un.. 34 15 5 14 49-50 50
7 Montreal Impact 34 14 4 16 47-53 46
8 New England Revolution 34 10 11 13 49-55 41
9 Toronto FC 34 10 6 18 59-64 36
10 Chicago Fire 34 8 8 18 48-61 32
11 Orlando City SC 34 8 4 22 43-74 28
Team (Group Western C.) GP W D L GS-GA PT
1 Sporting Kansas City 34 18 8 8 65-40 62
2 Seattle Sounders 34 18 5 11 52-37 59
3 Los Angeles FC 34 16 9 9 68-52 57
4 FC Dallas 34 16 9 9 52-44 57
5 Portland Timbers 34 15 9 10 54-48 54
6 Real Salt Lake 34 14 7 13 55-58 49
7 LA Galaxy 34 13 9 12 66-64 48
8 Vancouver Whitecaps FC 34 13 8 13 54-67 47
9 Houston Dynamo 34 10 8 16 58-58 38
10 Minnesota United FC 34 11 3 20 49-71 36
11 Colorado Rapids 34 8 7 19 36-63 31
12 San Jose Earthquakes 34 4 9 21 49-71 21