What time is the 2019 AFCON draw in your time region?
Leagues Tables

News

Leagues

Matches

Betting
What time is the 2019 AFCON draw in your time region?

What time is the 2019 AFCON draw in your time region?

12 Apr 2019, 09:35

The 2019 AFCON draw is finally taking place this evening live from Cairo, Egypt.

With the 24 qualified nations confirmed, millions of football fans from all around the African continent and the globe are excited for tonight, but with different time zones, many of us are not exactly sure what time the draw will take place in our regions.

The draw is set for 8 pm in Egypt but here is when it will start in your region:

  • South Africa: 8 pm
  • Zimbabwe: 8 pm
  • Tanzania: 9 pm
  • Uganda: 9 pm
  • Kenya: 9 pm
  • Ghana: 6 pm
  • Nigeria: 7 pm.

Related articles:
All you need to know about the 2019 AFCON draw procedure
The 24 Nations that qualified for 2019 AFCON
Why the 2019 AFCON will be historic

Related news
related/article
Futaa Bets wins a massive 20-leg multiple by betting around the world
Winner Stories
Futaa Bets wins a massive 20-leg multiple by betting around the world
11 Jun 2019, 17:35
Transfer gossip: Mohamed Salah rejects a £150m move away, AC Milan chase Arsenal midfielder
English Premier League
Transfer gossip: Mohamed Salah rejects a £150m move away, AC Milan chase Arsenal midfielder
2 hours ago
Court lifts ban on Pogba’s agent
Serie A
Court lifts ban on Pogba’s agent
14 Jun 2019, 07:40
Suarez wants Barcelona exit
Laliga
Suarez wants Barcelona exit
15 Jun 2019, 00:00
Eden Hazard drops hint on Paul Pogba's move to Real Madrid
English Premier League
Eden Hazard drops hint on Paul Pogba's move to Real Madrid
14 Jun 2019, 05:30