Serie A latest news, results and fixtures | Futaa International
Leagues Tables

News

Leagues

Matches

Betting
Italy
Season Break

Sunday 26 May

Saturday 25 May

Monday 20 May

Sunday 19 May

Saturday 18 May

Monday 13 May

Sunday 12 May

Saturday 11 May

Monday 6 May

Sunday 5 May

Saturday 4 May

Friday 3 May

Monday 29 April

Sunday 28 April

Saturday 27 April

Monday 22 April

Saturday 20 April

Wednesday 17 April

Monday 15 April

Sunday 14 April

Saturday 13 April

Monday 8 April

Sunday 7 April

Saturday 6 April

Thursday 4 April

Wednesday 3 April

Tuesday 2 April

Sunday 31 March

Saturday 30 March

Friday 29 March

Sunday 17 March

Saturday 16 March

Friday 15 March

Monday 11 March

Sunday 10 March

Saturday 9 March

Friday 8 March

Sunday 3 March

Saturday 2 March

Friday 1 March

Monday 25 February

Sunday 24 February

Saturday 23 February

Friday 22 February

Monday 18 February

Sunday 17 February

Saturday 16 February

Friday 15 February

Sunday 10 February

Saturday 9 February

Friday 8 February

Thursday 7 February

Monday 4 February

Sunday 3 February

Saturday 2 February

Monday 28 January

Sunday 27 January

Saturday 26 January

Monday 21 January

Sunday 20 January

Saturday 19 January

Saturday 29 December

Wednesday 26 December

Saturday 22 December

Tuesday 18 December

Monday 17 December

Sunday 16 December

Saturday 15 December

Sunday 9 December

Saturday 8 December

Friday 7 December

Monday 3 December

Sunday 2 December

Saturday 1 December

Monday 26 November

Sunday 25 November

Saturday 24 November

Sunday 11 November

Saturday 10 November

Friday 9 November

Sunday 4 November

Saturday 3 November

Friday 2 November

Wednesday 31 October

Monday 29 October

Sunday 28 October

Saturday 27 October

Monday 22 October

Sunday 21 October

Saturday 20 October

Sunday 7 October

Saturday 6 October

Friday 5 October

Monday 1 October

Sunday 30 September

Saturday 29 September

Thursday 27 September

Wednesday 26 September

Tuesday 25 September

Sunday 23 September

Saturday 22 September

Friday 21 September

Wednesday 19 September

Monday 17 September

Sunday 16 September

Saturday 15 September

Sunday 2 September

Saturday 1 September

Friday 31 August

Monday 27 August

Sunday 26 August

Saturday 25 August

Monday 20 August

Sunday 19 August

Saturday 18 August

No Fixtures
related/league
AS Roma interested in Manchester United midfielder
Transfer News
AS Roma interested in Manchester United midfielder
14 Jun 2019, 22:00
Ronaldo wants James Rodriguez at Juventus
Transfer News
Ronaldo wants James Rodriguez at Juventus
14 Jun 2019, 20:05
Agent opens up on Higuain’s future
General
Agent opens up on Higuain’s future
14 Jun 2019, 18:30
Court lifts ban on Pogba’s agent
General
Court lifts ban on Pogba’s agent
14 Jun 2019, 09:40
New Roma head coach makes promise to fans
General
New Roma head coach makes promise to fans
13 Jun 2019, 01:00
Cristiano Ronaldo reacts to question about winning the sixth Ballon d'Or
General
Cristiano Ronaldo reacts to question about winning the sixth Ballon d'Or
11 Jun 2019, 19:30
Antonio Conte reveals why Inter Milan chose him
General
Antonio Conte reveals why Inter Milan chose him
11 Jun 2019, 19:00
Ola Aina becomes most expensive Nigerian fullback as Torino announce signing
Stars Abroad
Ola Aina becomes most expensive Nigerian fullback as Torino announce signing
11 Jun 2019, 17:10
Transfer News
BREAKING: AS Roma appoints new head coach
11 Jun 2019, 12:15
General
Juventus midfielder responds to exit rumours
08 Jun 2019, 14:00
General
Ronaldo rape case not dropped
05 Jun 2019, 23:55
General
Reports: Ronaldo ready to work with Sarri at Juventus
04 Jun 2019, 12:15
General
Arsenal legend Ian Wright urges Arsenal to sign Daniele De Rossi
04 Jun 2019, 00:40
General
Barca's new away kit for next season leaks online
03 Jun 2019, 23:00
Transfer News
Bobby Adekanye close to sealing deal with Lazio
03 Jun 2019, 13:30
Stars Abroad
Torino on the verge of announcing Ola Aina as official signing
03 Jun 2019, 11:00
Stars Abroad
Kwadwo Asamoah reunites with Antonio Conte
31 May 2019, 10:50
General
Antonio Conte's first words after being appointed as Inter Milan manager
31 May 2019, 08:25
General
BREAKING: Inter Milan appoint Antonio Conte as their new head coach
31 May 2019, 07:25
General
Inter Milan sack Luciano Spalletti
30 May 2019, 12:10

Current Standings

Team GP W D L GS-GA PT
1 Juventus Turin 38 28 6 4 70-30 90
2 SSC Napoli 38 24 7 7 74-36 79
3 Atalanta Bergamasca 38 20 9 9 77-46 69
4 Inter Milan 38 20 9 9 57-33 69
5 AC Milan 38 19 11 8 55-36 68
6 AS Roma 38 18 12 8 66-48 66
7 FC Torino 38 16 15 7 52-37 63
8 Lazio Roma 38 17 8 13 56-46 59
9 Sampdoria Genoa 38 15 8 15 60-51 53
10 Bologna FC 38 11 11 16 48-56 44
11 US Sassuolo 38 9 16 13 53-60 43
12 Udinese Calcio 38 11 10 17 39-53 43
13 Spal 2013 38 11 9 18 44-56 42
14 Parma Calcio 1913 S.r.l. 38 10 11 17 41-61 41
15 Cagliari Calcio 38 10 11 17 36-54 41
16 ACF Fiorentina 38 8 17 13 47-45 41
17 Genoa FC 38 8 14 16 39-57 38
18 FC Empoli 38 10 8 20 51-70 38
19 Frosinone Calcio 38 5 10 23 29-69 25
20 AC Chievo Verona 38 2 14 22 25-75 17