Ligue 1 latest news, results and fixtures | Futaa International
Leagues Tables

News

Leagues

Matches

Betting
France

Friday 24 May

Tuesday 21 May

Saturday 18 May

Sunday 12 May

Saturday 11 May

Friday 10 May

Sunday 5 May

Saturday 4 May

Friday 3 May

Wednesday 1 May

Tuesday 30 April

Sunday 28 April

Friday 26 April

Sunday 21 April

Saturday 20 April

Friday 19 April

Wednesday 17 April

Sunday 14 April

Saturday 13 April

Friday 12 April

Tuesday 9 April

Sunday 7 April

Saturday 6 April

Friday 5 April

Wednesday 3 April

Monday 1 April

Sunday 31 March

Saturday 30 March

Friday 29 March

Sunday 17 March

Saturday 16 March

Friday 15 March

Tuesday 12 March

Sunday 10 March

Saturday 9 March

Tuesday 5 March

Sunday 3 March

Saturday 2 March

Friday 1 March

Sunday 24 February

Saturday 23 February

Friday 22 February

Wednesday 20 February

Sunday 17 February

Saturday 16 February

Friday 15 February

Wednesday 13 February

Sunday 10 February

Saturday 9 February

Friday 8 February

Tuesday 5 February

Sunday 3 February

Saturday 2 February

Friday 1 February

Wednesday 30 January

Sunday 27 January

Saturday 26 January

Friday 25 January

Wednesday 23 January

Sunday 20 January

Saturday 19 January

Friday 18 January

Wednesday 16 January

Tuesday 15 January

Sunday 13 January

Saturday 12 January

Friday 11 January

Tuesday 8 January

Sunday 23 December

Saturday 22 December

Tuesday 18 December

Sunday 16 December

Saturday 15 December

Sunday 9 December

Saturday 8 December

Friday 7 December

Wednesday 5 December

Tuesday 4 December

Sunday 2 December

Saturday 1 December

Friday 30 November

Sunday 25 November

Saturday 24 November

Friday 23 November

Sunday 11 November

Saturday 10 November

Friday 9 November

Sunday 4 November

Saturday 3 November

Friday 2 November

Sunday 28 October

Saturday 27 October

Friday 26 October

Sunday 21 October

Saturday 20 October

Friday 19 October

Sunday 7 October

Saturday 6 October

Friday 5 October

Sunday 30 September

Saturday 29 September

Friday 28 September

Wednesday 26 September

Tuesday 25 September

Sunday 23 September

Saturday 22 September

Friday 21 September

Sunday 16 September

Saturday 15 September

Friday 14 September

Sunday 2 September

Saturday 1 September

Friday 31 August

Sunday 26 August

Saturday 25 August

Friday 24 August

Sunday 19 August

Saturday 18 August

Friday 17 August

Sunday 12 August

Saturday 11 August

Friday 10 August

related/league
Lyon to allow Liverpool target Fekir to leave
General
Lyon to allow Liverpool target Fekir to leave
5 hours ago
OFFICIAL: PSG boss signs contract extension
General
OFFICIAL: PSG boss signs contract extension
5 hours ago
Mbappe wins Ligue 1 Golden Boot award
General
Mbappe wins Ligue 1 Golden Boot award
6 hours ago
PSG boss not ruling out Neymar, Mbappe exit
General
PSG boss not ruling out Neymar, Mbappe exit
24 May 2019, 15:35
PSG duo Neymar and Mbappe ‘fall out’
General
PSG duo Neymar and Mbappe ‘fall out’
23 May 2019, 15:45
Player Profile: Nicolas Pepe
General
Player Profile: Nicolas Pepe
21 May 2019, 16:55
PSG rules out Mbappe exit
General
PSG rules out Mbappe exit
21 May 2019, 12:45
PSG open talks with Manchester United target Ndombele
General
PSG open talks with Manchester United target Ndombele
21 May 2019, 10:45
Transfer News
Mbappe wanted Real Madrid move reveals former boss
21 May 2019, 10:00
General
Brazilian legend asks Tite to strip Neymar off captaincy
20 May 2019, 14:30
Stars Abroad
Majeed Waris set to leave Nantes for another Ligue 1 club
20 May 2019, 12:05
Stars Abroad
Nicolas Pepe wins the Marc-Vivien Foe award in France
20 May 2019, 11:55
Transfer News
Kylian Mbappe puts his Paris Saint Germain future in jeopardy after latest comments
20 May 2019, 10:05
General
Kylian Mbappe fires a warning to Lionel Messi over European Golden Shoe race
20 May 2019, 07:30
General
Mbappe closes golden shoe gap with Messi
19 May 2019, 10:00
Transfer rumours
Kwateng to leave Nantes after seven years, could sign with Bordeaux
15 May 2019, 17:10
General
Neymar not captain material, insists PSG boss Tuchel
12 May 2019, 15:00
General
WATCH: Neymar's outrageous skill in Angers win
12 May 2019, 11:00
Stars Abroad
Montpellier's Keagan Dolly believes he will be ready for AFCON
10 May 2019, 11:50
Stars Abroad
Abdul Rahman wants to extend stay at Stade Reims
10 May 2019, 11:00

Current Standings

Team GP W D L GS-GA PT
1 Paris Saint-Ger.. 38 29 4 5 105-35 91
2 Lille OSC 38 22 9 7 68-33 75
3 Olympique Lyon 38 21 9 8 70-47 72
4 AS Saint Etienne 38 19 9 10 59-41 66
5 Olympique Marseille 38 18 7 13 60-52 61
6 Montpellier HSC 38 15 14 9 53-42 59
7 OGC Nice 38 15 11 12 30-35 56
8 Stade Reims 38 13 16 9 39-42 55
9 Olympique Nimes 38 15 8 15 57-58 53
10 Stade Rennes 38 13 13 12 55-52 52
11 Racing Strasbourg 38 11 16 11 58-48 49
12 FC Nantes 38 13 9 16 48-48 48
13 SCO Angers 38 10 16 12 44-49 46
14 FC Girondins Bordeaux 38 10 11 17 34-42 41
15 SC Amiens 38 9 11 18 31-52 38
16 Toulouse FC 38 8 14 16 35-57 38
17 AS Monaco 38 8 12 18 38-57 36
18 Dijon FCO 38 9 7 22 31-60 34
19 SM Caen 38 7 12 19 29-54 33
20 EA Guingamp 38 5 12 21 28-68 27