English League Cup latest news, results and fixtures | Futaa International
Leagues Tables

News

Leagues

Matches

Betting
Season Break

Sunday 24 February

Thursday 24 January

Wednesday 23 January

Wednesday 9 January

Tuesday 8 January

Wednesday 19 December

Tuesday 18 December

Tuesday 27 November

Thursday 1 November

Wednesday 31 October

Tuesday 30 October

Tuesday 2 October

Wednesday 26 September

Tuesday 25 September

Wednesday 29 August

Tuesday 28 August

Thursday 16 August

Tuesday 14 August

No Fixtures
related/league
NPFL Showdown: Final day battle for playoff, relegation escape
General
NPFL Showdown: Final day battle for playoff, relegation escape
1 hour ago
NPFL: Nasarawa United walk tight rope to playoff
General
NPFL: Nasarawa United walk tight rope to playoff
2 hours ago
FIFA U20 W/Cup: Flying Eagles arrive in Bielsko-Biala for US clash
General
FIFA U20 W/Cup: Flying Eagles arrive in Bielsko-Biala for US clash
5 hours ago
Neil Lennon to become permanent Celtic manager after historic treble
General
Neil Lennon to become permanent Celtic manager after historic treble
19 hours ago
Suarez will be fit for Copa America, says Uruguay coach Tabarez
General
Suarez will be fit for Copa America, says Uruguay coach Tabarez
21 hours ago
Celtic secure historic triple treble with cup win over Hearts
General
Celtic secure historic triple treble with cup win over Hearts
21 hours ago
Europa League final: Iwobi has a point to prove
General
Europa League final: Iwobi has a point to prove
25 May 2019, 13:55
Nigerian striker targets 23rd goal of the season Vs Esbjerg FB
General
Nigerian striker targets 23rd goal of the season Vs Esbjerg FB
25 May 2019, 12:15
General
FIFA U20 W/Cup: Debut excites birthday boy Success Makanjuola
25 May 2019, 11:55
General
Arsenal's Iwobi reveals he was not sure about Unai Emery at first
25 May 2019, 11:50
General
FIFA U20 W/Cup: MFM coach says quarter finals not negotiable for Flying Eagles
25 May 2019, 11:10
General
Messi wants Valverde to stay at Barcelona
24 May 2019, 22:25
General
FIFA WWC: Oparanozie, Oshoala, 21 others in Nigeria’s final squad
24 May 2019, 21:35
General
Flying Eagles rout Qatar in U20 W/Cup opener
24 May 2019, 20:50
General
NFF says it remains undistracted
24 May 2019, 17:30
General
NPFL: Relegated Tornadoes urged to beat Kwara United
24 May 2019, 17:15
General
Nigerian Senate passes NFF bill
24 May 2019, 16:15
Stars Abroad
KV Kortrijk won't renew Ghanaian midfielder's contract
24 May 2019, 16:00
General
Former Real Madrid star Julio Baptista retires
24 May 2019, 15:50
General
FIFA U20 W/Cup: Midfielder predicts big Flying Eagles win against Qatar
24 May 2019, 15:20
No Table