Brazil Serie A latest news, results and fixtures | Futaa International

Saturday 16 November

Thursday 14 November

Monday 11 November

Sunday 10 November

Saturday 9 November

Friday 8 November

Thursday 7 November

Wednesday 6 November

Sunday 3 November

Saturday 2 November

Friday 1 November

Thursday 31 October

Wednesday 30 October

Sunday 27 October

Saturday 26 October

Monday 21 October

Sunday 20 October

Saturday 19 October

Friday 18 October

Thursday 17 October

Wednesday 16 October

Sunday 13 October

Saturday 12 October

Thursday 10 October

Wednesday 9 October

Sunday 6 October

Saturday 5 October

Wednesday 2 October

Monday 30 September

Sunday 29 September

Saturday 28 September

Friday 27 September

Thursday 26 September

Wednesday 25 September

Monday 23 September

Sunday 22 September

Saturday 21 September

Sunday 15 September

Saturday 14 September

Wednesday 11 September

Sunday 8 September

Saturday 7 September

Monday 2 September

Sunday 1 September

Saturday 31 August

Monday 26 August

Sunday 25 August

Saturday 24 August

Wednesday 21 August

Sunday 18 August

Saturday 17 August

Monday 12 August

Sunday 11 August

Saturday 10 August

Wednesday 7 August

Monday 5 August

Sunday 4 August

Saturday 3 August

Monday 29 July

Sunday 28 July

Saturday 27 July

Monday 22 July

Sunday 21 July

Saturday 20 July

Monday 15 July

Sunday 14 July

Saturday 13 July

Thursday 13 June

Wednesday 12 June

Monday 10 June

Sunday 9 June

Saturday 8 June

Friday 7 June

Sunday 2 June

Saturday 1 June

Monday 27 May

Sunday 26 May

Saturday 25 May

Sunday 19 May

Saturday 18 May

Sunday 12 May

Saturday 11 May

Sunday 5 May

Saturday 4 May

Thursday 2 May

Wednesday 1 May

Sunday 28 April

Saturday 27 April

Sunday 17 November

Monday 18 November

Sunday 24 November

03:00
Santos FC SP-logo SAN VS Cruzeiro EC MG-logo CRU Upcoming
22:00
Goias EC GO-logo GGO VS EC Bahia BA-logo BAH Upcoming
22:00
Botafogo RJ-logo BOT VS SC Corinthians SP-logo COR Upcoming
22:00
Atletico Mineiro MG-logo ATL VS CA Paranaense PR-logo CAP Upcoming
00:00
SE Palmeiras SP-logo PAL VS Gremio FB Porto Alegrense-logo GPA Upcoming
01:00
SC Internacional RS-logo INT VS Fortaleza EC CE-logo FOR Upcoming
01:00
Avai FC SC-logo AVA VS Chapecoense SC-logo CHA Upcoming
01:00
Ceara SC CE-logo CEA VS Sao Paulo SP-logo SPA Upcoming

Monday 25 November

Wednesday 27 November

Thursday 28 November

03:00
EC Bahia BA-logo BAH VS Atletico Mineiro MG-logo ATL Upcoming
03:30
CA Paranaense PR-logo CAP VS Gremio FB Porto Alegrense-logo GPA Upcoming
03:30
CR Flamengo RJ-logo FLA VS Ceara SC CE-logo CEA Upcoming
03:30
SC Corinthians SP-logo COR VS Avai FC SC-logo AVA Upcoming
01:30
Fluminense FC RJ-logo FLU VS SE Palmeiras SP-logo PAL Upcoming
02:30
Sao Paulo SP-logo SPA VS Vasco Da Gama RJ-logo VDG Upcoming
02:30
Fortaleza EC CE-logo FOR VS Santos FC SP-logo SAN Upcoming

Friday 29 November

Saturday 30 November

Sunday 1 December

22:00
Goias EC GO-logo GGO VS Fortaleza EC CE-logo FOR Upcoming
22:00
SE Palmeiras SP-logo PAL VS CR Flamengo RJ-logo FLA Upcoming
00:00
CSA AL-logo CSA VS EC Bahia BA-logo BAH Upcoming
00:00
Atletico Mineiro MG-logo ATL VS SC Corinthians SP-logo COR Upcoming
01:00
Avai FC SC-logo AVA VS Fluminense FC RJ-logo FLU Upcoming
01:00
Santos FC SP-logo SAN VS Chapecoense SC-logo CHA Upcoming
01:00
Gremio FB Porto Alegrense-logo GPA VS Sao Paulo SP-logo SPA Upcoming

Monday 2 December

Wednesday 4 December

23:00
Gremio FB Porto Alegrense-logo GPA VS Cruzeiro EC MG-logo CRU Upcoming
23:00
Atletico Mineiro MG-logo ATL VS Botafogo RJ-logo BOT Upcoming
23:00
Ceara SC CE-logo CEA VS SC Corinthians SP-logo COR Upcoming
23:00
SE Palmeiras SP-logo PAL VS Goias EC GO-logo GGO Upcoming
23:00
Sao Paulo SP-logo SPA VS SC Internacional RS-logo INT Upcoming
23:00
CR Flamengo RJ-logo FLA VS Avai FC SC-logo AVA Upcoming
23:00
CA Paranaense PR-logo CAP VS Santos FC SP-logo SAN Upcoming
23:00
EC Bahia BA-logo BAH VS Vasco Da Gama RJ-logo VDG Upcoming
23:00
Chapecoense SC-logo CHA VS CSA AL-logo CSA Upcoming
23:00
Fluminense FC RJ-logo FLU VS Fortaleza EC CE-logo FOR Upcoming

Sunday 8 December

23:00
Goias EC GO-logo GGO VS Gremio FB Porto Alegrense-logo GPA Upcoming
23:00
Avai FC SC-logo AVA VS CA Paranaense PR-logo CAP Upcoming
23:00
Botafogo RJ-logo BOT VS Ceara SC CE-logo CEA Upcoming
23:00
Vasco Da Gama RJ-logo VDG VS Chapecoense SC-logo CHA Upcoming
23:00
Santos FC SP-logo SAN VS CR Flamengo RJ-logo FLA Upcoming
23:00
SC Corinthians SP-logo COR VS Fluminense FC RJ-logo FLU Upcoming
23:00
Fortaleza EC CE-logo FOR VS EC Bahia BA-logo BAH Upcoming
23:00
Cruzeiro EC MG-logo CRU VS SE Palmeiras SP-logo PAL Upcoming
23:00
SC Internacional RS-logo INT VS Atletico Mineiro MG-logo ATL Upcoming
23:00
CSA AL-logo CSA VS Sao Paulo SP-logo SPA Upcoming
No Articles

Current Standings

Team GP W D L GS-GA PT
1 CR Flamengo RJ 33 24 6 3 72-30 78
2 SE Palmeiras SP 32 19 10 3 51-24 67
3 Santos FC SP 32 19 7 6 48-28 64
4 Gremio FB Porto Alegrense 32 16 8 8 55-32 56
5 Sao Paulo SP 32 14 10 8 32-23 52
6 CA Paranaense PR 32 14 8 10 45-31 50
7 SC Internaciona.. 32 14 7 11 37-32 49
8 SC Corinthians SP 32 12 13 7 36-29 49
9 EC Bahia BA 32 11 10 11 35-33 43
10 Vasco Da Gama RJ 33 11 10 12 35-41 43
11 Goias EC GO 32 12 6 14 34-50 42
12 Atletico Mineiro MG 32 11 7 14 38-43 40
13 Fortaleza EC CE 32 11 6 15 39-44 39
14 Botafogo RJ 32 11 3 18 28-40 36
15 Ceara SC CE 32 10 6 16 32-32 36
16 Cruzeiro EC MG 32 7 14 11 26-36 35
17 Fluminense FC RJ 32 9 7 16 32-43 34
18 CSA AL 32 7 8 17 21-47 29
19 Chapecoense SC 32 4 10 18 25-48 22
20 Avai FC SC 32 3 8 21 16-51 17