Brazil Serie A latest news, results and fixtures | Futaa International

Sunday 15 September

Saturday 14 September

Wednesday 11 September

Sunday 8 September

Saturday 7 September

Monday 2 September

Sunday 1 September

Saturday 31 August

Monday 26 August

Sunday 25 August

Saturday 24 August

Wednesday 21 August

Sunday 18 August

Saturday 17 August

Monday 12 August

Sunday 11 August

Saturday 10 August

Wednesday 7 August

Monday 5 August

Sunday 4 August

Saturday 3 August

Monday 29 July

Sunday 28 July

Saturday 27 July

Monday 22 July

Sunday 21 July

Saturday 20 July

Monday 15 July

Sunday 14 July

Saturday 13 July

Thursday 13 June

Wednesday 12 June

Monday 10 June

Sunday 9 June

Saturday 8 June

Friday 7 June

Sunday 2 June

Saturday 1 June

Monday 27 May

Sunday 26 May

Saturday 25 May

Sunday 19 May

Saturday 18 May

Sunday 12 May

Saturday 11 May

Sunday 5 May

Saturday 4 May

Thursday 2 May

Wednesday 1 May

Sunday 28 April

Saturday 27 April

Saturday 21 September

Sunday 22 September

Monday 23 September

Wednesday 25 September

Thursday 26 September

Friday 27 September

Saturday 28 September

Sunday 29 September

17:00
SC Corinthians SP-logo COR VS Vasco Da Gama RJ-logo VDG Upcoming
22:00
Fluminense FC RJ-logo FLU VS Gremio FB Porto Alegrense-logo GPA Upcoming
22:00
Santos FC-logo SAN VS CSA AL-logo CSA Upcoming
22:00
SC Internacional RS-logo INT VS SE Palmeiras SP-logo PAL Upcoming
01:00
Atletico Mineiro MG-logo ATL VS Ceara CE-logo CEA Upcoming
01:00
Goias EC GO-logo GGO VS Cruzeiro EC MG-logo CRU Upcoming
01:00
CA Paranaense PR-logo CAP VS Chapecoense SC-logo CHA Upcoming

Monday 30 September

Wednesday 2 October

Thursday 3 October

Saturday 5 October

Sunday 6 October

Wednesday 9 October

23:00
CSA AL-logo CSA VS SC Internacional RS-logo INT Upcoming
23:00
EC Bahia BA-logo BAH VS Sao Paulo SP-logo SPA Upcoming
23:00
Flamengo RJ-logo FLA VS Atletico Mineiro MG-logo ATL Upcoming
23:00
Botafogo RJ-logo BOT VS Goias EC GO-logo GGO Upcoming
23:00
Avai FC SC-logo AVA VS Vasco Da Gama RJ-logo VDG Upcoming
23:00
Santos FC-logo SAN VS SE Palmeiras SP-logo PAL Upcoming
23:00
Fortaleza EC CE-logo FOR VS Chapecoense SC-logo CHA Upcoming
23:00
Cruzeiro EC MG-logo CRU VS Fluminense FC RJ-logo FLU Upcoming
23:00
Gremio FB Porto Alegrense-logo GPA VS Ceara CE-logo CEA Upcoming
23:00
SC Corinthians SP-logo COR VS CA Paranaense PR-logo CAP Upcoming

Saturday 12 October

23:00
Fluminense FC RJ-logo FLU VS EC Bahia BA-logo BAH Upcoming
23:00
CA Paranaense PR-logo CAP VS Flamengo RJ-logo FLA Upcoming
23:00
Goias EC GO-logo GGO VS CSA AL-logo CSA Upcoming
23:00
Chapecoense SC-logo CHA VS Cruzeiro EC MG-logo CRU Upcoming
23:00
Sao Paulo SP-logo SPA VS SC Corinthians SP-logo COR Upcoming
23:00
Vasco Da Gama RJ-logo VDG VS Fortaleza EC CE-logo FOR Upcoming
23:00
SE Palmeiras SP-logo PAL VS Botafogo RJ-logo BOT Upcoming
23:00
Ceara CE-logo CEA VS Avai FC SC-logo AVA Upcoming
23:00
Atletico Mineiro MG-logo ATL VS Gremio FB Porto Alegrense-logo GPA Upcoming
23:00
SC Internacional RS-logo INT VS Santos FC-logo SAN Upcoming

Wednesday 16 October

23:00
Vasco Da Gama RJ-logo VDG VS Botafogo RJ-logo BOT Upcoming
23:00
Goias EC GO-logo GGO VS SC Corinthians SP-logo COR Upcoming
23:00
Avai FC SC-logo AVA VS SC Internacional RS-logo INT Upcoming
23:00
Fluminense FC RJ-logo FLU VS CA Paranaense PR-logo CAP Upcoming
23:00
CSA AL-logo CSA VS Atletico Mineiro MG-logo ATL Upcoming
23:00
Santos FC-logo SAN VS Ceara CE-logo CEA Upcoming
23:00
Fortaleza EC CE-logo FOR VS Flamengo RJ-logo FLA Upcoming
23:00
Cruzeiro EC MG-logo CRU VS Sao Paulo SP-logo SPA Upcoming
23:00
Gremio FB Porto Alegrense-logo GPA VS EC Bahia BA-logo BAH Upcoming
23:00
SE Palmeiras SP-logo PAL VS Chapecoense SC-logo CHA Upcoming

Saturday 19 October

23:00
Flamengo RJ-logo FLA VS Fluminense FC RJ-logo FLU Upcoming
23:00
EC Bahia BA-logo BAH VS Ceara CE-logo CEA Upcoming
23:00
Chapecoense SC-logo CHA VS Goias EC GO-logo GGO Upcoming
23:00
Botafogo RJ-logo BOT VS CSA AL-logo CSA Upcoming
23:00
CA Paranaense PR-logo CAP VS SE Palmeiras SP-logo PAL Upcoming
23:00
Sao Paulo SP-logo SPA VS Avai FC SC-logo AVA Upcoming
23:00
SC Corinthians SP-logo COR VS Cruzeiro EC MG-logo CRU Upcoming
23:00
Fortaleza EC CE-logo FOR VS Gremio FB Porto Alegrense-logo GPA Upcoming
23:00
Atletico Mineiro MG-logo ATL VS Santos FC-logo SAN Upcoming
23:00
SC Internacional RS-logo INT VS Vasco Da Gama RJ-logo VDG Upcoming

Saturday 26 October

23:00
CA Paranaense PR-logo CAP VS Goias EC GO-logo GGO Upcoming
23:00
EC Bahia BA-logo BAH VS SC Internacional RS-logo INT Upcoming
23:00
Avai FC SC-logo AVA VS SE Palmeiras SP-logo PAL Upcoming
23:00
Fluminense FC RJ-logo FLU VS Chapecoense SC-logo CHA Upcoming
23:00
Sao Paulo SP-logo SPA VS Atletico Mineiro MG-logo ATL Upcoming
23:00
Flamengo RJ-logo FLA VS CSA AL-logo CSA Upcoming
23:00
SC Corinthians SP-logo COR VS Santos FC-logo SAN Upcoming
23:00
Ceara CE-logo CEA VS Vasco Da Gama RJ-logo VDG Upcoming
23:00
Cruzeiro EC MG-logo CRU VS Fortaleza EC CE-logo FOR Upcoming
23:00
Gremio FB Porto Alegrense-logo GPA VS Botafogo RJ-logo BOT Upcoming

Wednesday 30 October

23:00
CSA AL-logo CSA VS SC Corinthians SP-logo COR Upcoming
23:00
Goias EC GO-logo GGO VS Flamengo RJ-logo FLA Upcoming
23:00
Avai FC SC-logo AVA VS Fortaleza EC CE-logo FOR Upcoming
23:00
Botafogo RJ-logo BOT VS Cruzeiro EC MG-logo CRU Upcoming
23:00
Vasco Da Gama RJ-logo VDG VS Gremio FB Porto Alegrense-logo GPA Upcoming
23:00
Santos FC-logo SAN VS EC Bahia BA-logo BAH Upcoming
23:00
Ceara CE-logo CEA VS Fluminense FC RJ-logo FLU Upcoming
23:00
Atletico Mineiro MG-logo ATL VS Chapecoense SC-logo CHA Upcoming
23:00
SC Internacional RS-logo INT VS CA Paranaense PR-logo CAP Upcoming
23:00
SE Palmeiras SP-logo PAL VS Sao Paulo SP-logo SPA Upcoming

Saturday 2 November

23:00
Fluminense FC RJ-logo FLU VS Vasco Da Gama RJ-logo VDG Upcoming
23:00
CA Paranaense PR-logo CAP VS CSA AL-logo CSA Upcoming
23:00
Goias EC GO-logo GGO VS Avai FC SC-logo AVA Upcoming
23:00
Chapecoense SC-logo CHA VS Sao Paulo SP-logo SPA Upcoming
23:00
Santos FC-logo SAN VS Botafogo RJ-logo BOT Upcoming
23:00
Flamengo RJ-logo FLA VS SC Corinthians SP-logo COR Upcoming
23:00
SE Palmeiras SP-logo PAL VS Ceara CE-logo CEA Upcoming
23:00
Fortaleza EC CE-logo FOR VS Atletico Mineiro MG-logo ATL Upcoming
23:00
Cruzeiro EC MG-logo CRU VS EC Bahia BA-logo BAH Upcoming
23:00
Gremio FB Porto Alegrense-logo GPA VS SC Internacional RS-logo INT Upcoming

Wednesday 6 November

23:00
Vasco Da Gama RJ-logo VDG VS SE Palmeiras SP-logo PAL Upcoming
23:00
EC Bahia BA-logo BAH VS Chapecoense SC-logo CHA Upcoming
23:00
Avai FC SC-logo AVA VS Santos FC-logo SAN Upcoming
23:00
Botafogo RJ-logo BOT VS Flamengo RJ-logo FLA Upcoming
23:00
CA Paranaense PR-logo CAP VS Cruzeiro EC MG-logo CRU Upcoming
23:00
Sao Paulo SP-logo SPA VS Fluminense FC RJ-logo FLU Upcoming
23:00
Ceara CE-logo CEA VS SC Internacional RS-logo INT Upcoming
23:00
Atletico Mineiro MG-logo ATL VS Goias EC GO-logo GGO Upcoming
23:00
Gremio FB Porto Alegrense-logo GPA VS CSA AL-logo CSA Upcoming
23:00
SC Corinthians SP-logo COR VS Fortaleza EC CE-logo FOR Upcoming

Saturday 9 November

23:00
Flamengo RJ-logo FLA VS EC Bahia BA-logo BAH Upcoming
23:00
Goias EC GO-logo GGO VS Santos FC-logo SAN Upcoming
23:00
Chapecoense SC-logo CHA VS Gremio FB Porto Alegrense-logo GPA Upcoming
23:00
Botafogo RJ-logo BOT VS Avai FC SC-logo AVA Upcoming
23:00
CSA AL-logo CSA VS Vasco Da Gama RJ-logo VDG Upcoming
23:00
Sao Paulo SP-logo SPA VS CA Paranaense PR-logo CAP Upcoming
23:00
SE Palmeiras SP-logo PAL VS SC Corinthians SP-logo COR Upcoming
23:00
Fortaleza EC CE-logo FOR VS Ceara CE-logo CEA Upcoming
23:00
Cruzeiro EC MG-logo CRU VS Atletico Mineiro MG-logo ATL Upcoming
23:00
SC Internacional RS-logo INT VS Fluminense FC RJ-logo FLU Upcoming

Saturday 16 November

23:00
Cruzeiro EC MG-logo CRU VS Avai FC SC-logo AVA Upcoming
23:00
Fortaleza EC CE-logo FOR VS CSA AL-logo CSA Upcoming
23:00
SC Corinthians SP-logo COR VS SC Internacional RS-logo INT Upcoming
23:00
Santos FC-logo SAN VS Sao Paulo SP-logo SPA Upcoming
23:00
Fluminense FC RJ-logo FLU VS Atletico Mineiro MG-logo ATL Upcoming
23:00
Vasco Da Gama RJ-logo VDG VS Goias EC GO-logo GGO Upcoming
23:00
Chapecoense SC-logo CHA VS Ceara CE-logo CEA Upcoming
23:00
EC Bahia BA-logo BAH VS SE Palmeiras SP-logo PAL Upcoming
23:00
CA Paranaense PR-logo CAP VS Botafogo RJ-logo BOT Upcoming
23:00
Gremio FB Porto Alegrense-logo GPA VS Flamengo RJ-logo FLA Upcoming

Saturday 23 November

23:00
SC Internacional RS-logo INT VS Fortaleza EC CE-logo FOR Upcoming
23:00
Atletico Mineiro MG-logo ATL VS CA Paranaense PR-logo CAP Upcoming
23:00
SE Palmeiras SP-logo PAL VS Gremio FB Porto Alegrense-logo GPA Upcoming
23:00
Ceara CE-logo CEA VS Sao Paulo SP-logo SPA Upcoming
23:00
Avai FC SC-logo AVA VS Chapecoense SC-logo CHA Upcoming
23:00
Santos FC-logo SAN VS Cruzeiro EC MG-logo CRU Upcoming
23:00
Botafogo RJ-logo BOT VS SC Corinthians SP-logo COR Upcoming
23:00
Goias EC GO-logo GGO VS EC Bahia BA-logo BAH Upcoming
23:00
CSA AL-logo CSA VS Fluminense FC RJ-logo FLU Upcoming
23:00
Flamengo RJ-logo FLA VS Vasco Da Gama RJ-logo VDG Upcoming

Wednesday 27 November

23:00
SC Corinthians SP-logo COR VS Avai FC SC-logo AVA Upcoming
23:00
SC Internacional RS-logo INT VS Goias EC GO-logo GGO Upcoming
23:00
Cruzeiro EC MG-logo CRU VS CSA AL-logo CSA Upcoming
23:00
Fortaleza EC CE-logo FOR VS Santos FC-logo SAN Upcoming
23:00
Flamengo RJ-logo FLA VS Ceara CE-logo CEA Upcoming
23:00
Sao Paulo SP-logo SPA VS Vasco Da Gama RJ-logo VDG Upcoming
23:00
CA Paranaense PR-logo CAP VS Gremio FB Porto Alegrense-logo GPA Upcoming
23:00
EC Bahia BA-logo BAH VS Atletico Mineiro MG-logo ATL Upcoming
23:00
Chapecoense SC-logo CHA VS Botafogo RJ-logo BOT Upcoming
23:00
Fluminense FC RJ-logo FLU VS SE Palmeiras SP-logo PAL Upcoming

Saturday 30 November

23:00
Santos FC-logo SAN VS Chapecoense SC-logo CHA Upcoming
23:00
Gremio FB Porto Alegrense-logo GPA VS Sao Paulo SP-logo SPA Upcoming
23:00
Atletico Mineiro MG-logo ATL VS SC Corinthians SP-logo COR Upcoming
23:00
SE Palmeiras SP-logo PAL VS Flamengo RJ-logo FLA Upcoming
23:00
Ceara CE-logo CEA VS CA Paranaense PR-logo CAP Upcoming
23:00
Vasco Da Gama RJ-logo VDG VS Cruzeiro EC MG-logo CRU Upcoming
23:00
Goias EC GO-logo GGO VS Fortaleza EC CE-logo FOR Upcoming
23:00
Avai FC SC-logo AVA VS Fluminense FC RJ-logo FLU Upcoming
23:00
Botafogo RJ-logo BOT VS SC Internacional RS-logo INT Upcoming
23:00
CSA AL-logo CSA VS EC Bahia BA-logo BAH Upcoming

Wednesday 4 December

23:00
Sao Paulo SP-logo SPA VS SC Internacional RS-logo INT Upcoming
23:00
Gremio FB Porto Alegrense-logo GPA VS Cruzeiro EC MG-logo CRU Upcoming
23:00
Atletico Mineiro MG-logo ATL VS Botafogo RJ-logo BOT Upcoming
23:00
SE Palmeiras SP-logo PAL VS Goias EC GO-logo GGO Upcoming
23:00
Ceara CE-logo CEA VS SC Corinthians SP-logo COR Upcoming
23:00
Flamengo RJ-logo FLA VS Avai FC SC-logo AVA Upcoming
23:00
CA Paranaense PR-logo CAP VS Santos FC-logo SAN Upcoming
23:00
EC Bahia BA-logo BAH VS Vasco Da Gama RJ-logo VDG Upcoming
23:00
Chapecoense SC-logo CHA VS CSA AL-logo CSA Upcoming
23:00
Fluminense FC RJ-logo FLU VS Fortaleza EC CE-logo FOR Upcoming

Sunday 8 December

23:00
Goias EC GO-logo GGO VS Gremio FB Porto Alegrense-logo GPA Upcoming
23:00
Avai FC SC-logo AVA VS CA Paranaense PR-logo CAP Upcoming
23:00
Botafogo RJ-logo BOT VS Ceara CE-logo CEA Upcoming
23:00
Vasco Da Gama RJ-logo VDG VS Chapecoense SC-logo CHA Upcoming
23:00
Santos FC-logo SAN VS Flamengo RJ-logo FLA Upcoming
23:00
SC Corinthians SP-logo COR VS Fluminense FC RJ-logo FLU Upcoming
23:00
Fortaleza EC CE-logo FOR VS EC Bahia BA-logo BAH Upcoming
23:00
Cruzeiro EC MG-logo CRU VS SE Palmeiras SP-logo PAL Upcoming
23:00
SC Internacional RS-logo INT VS Atletico Mineiro MG-logo ATL Upcoming
23:00
CSA AL-logo CSA VS Sao Paulo SP-logo SPA Upcoming
No Articles

Current Standings

Team GP W D L GS-GA PT
1 Flamengo RJ 19 13 3 3 42-18 42
2 SE Palmeiras SP 19 11 6 2 30-14 39
3 Santos FC 19 11 4 4 30-19 37
4 SC Internaciona.. 19 10 3 6 25-17 33
5 SC Corinthians SP 19 8 8 3 21-12 32
6 Sao Paulo SP 19 8 8 3 21-13 32
7 EC Bahia BA 19 8 7 4 22-16 31
8 Gremio FB Porto Alegrense 19 7 7 5 27-22 28
9 Atletico Mineiro MG 19 8 3 8 24-23 27
10 Botafogo RJ 19 8 3 8 18-19 27
11 CA Paranaense PR 19 8 2 9 25-19 26
12 Vasco Da Gama RJ 19 6 5 8 18-26 23
13 Ceara CE 19 6 4 9 21-20 22
14 Fortaleza EC CE 19 6 4 9 22-26 22
15 Goias EC GO 19 6 3 10 17-32 21
16 Fluminense FC RJ 19 5 3 11 21-29 18
17 Cruzeiro EC MG 19 4 6 9 16-28 18
18 CSA AL 19 3 7 9 8-25 16
19 Chapecoense SC 19 3 5 11 17-32 14
20 Avai FC SC 19 2 7 10 10-25 13