Africa Cup of Nations latest news, results and fixtures | Futaa International
Leagues Tables

News

Leagues

Matches

Betting

Sunday 14 July

Thursday 11 July

Wednesday 10 July

Monday 8 July

Sunday 7 July

Saturday 6 July

Friday 5 July

Tuesday 2 July

Monday 1 July

Sunday 30 June

Saturday 29 June

Friday 28 June

Thursday 27 June

Wednesday 26 June

Tuesday 25 June

Monday 24 June

Sunday 23 June

Saturday 22 June

Friday 21 June

related/league
AFCON 2019: Super and Carthage Eagles in battle for bronze
General
AFCON 2019: Super and Carthage Eagles in battle for bronze
3 minutes ago
AFCON 2019: Tunisia defender Drager hungry for bronze medal
General
AFCON 2019: Tunisia defender Drager hungry for bronze medal
1 hour ago
Reports: Cameroon sack Clarence Seedorf
General
Reports: Cameroon sack Clarence Seedorf
1 hour ago
NFF president Pinnick on why Rohr won't be sacked
General
NFF president Pinnick on why Rohr won't be sacked
2 hours ago
Rohr comments on his future
General
Rohr comments on his future
6 hours ago
AFCON 2019: Super Eagles' Moses Simon wants a fight back against Tunisia
General
AFCON 2019: Super Eagles' Moses Simon wants a fight back against Tunisia
8 hours ago
REPORTS: AFC Leopards signs Ugandan keeper
Transfer News
REPORTS: AFC Leopards signs Ugandan keeper
9 hours ago
AFCON 2019: Disappointed Akpeyi says Super Eagles' future is bright
General
AFCON 2019: Disappointed Akpeyi says Super Eagles' future is bright
9 hours ago
General
AFCON 2019: Coach Belmadi reveals how Algeria beat Nigeria
9 hours ago
General
CHAN: Bandari midfielder included in Harambee Stars squad
10 hours ago
General
???? ???? Four Futaa talking points from yesterday's thrilling AFCON semifinals
21 hours ago
General
CAF says NFF did not pay $500k to attend 2015 congress
21 hours ago
General
Numba anticipating a tough match against Botswana
21 hours ago
General
AFCON 2019: Disappointed Mikel puts Algeria defeat behind
21 hours ago
General
AFCON 2019: Nigeria FA boss Pinnick pump up Super Eagles’ spirit
21 hours ago
General
AFCON 2019: Super Eagles encouraged to go for bronze medal
22 hours ago
General
AFCON 2019: We gave our best - Ahmed Musa
15 Jul 2019, 17:55
General
Pitso identifies South Africa's problems
15 Jul 2019, 17:15
General
Pitso suggests Gavin Hunt or McCarthy for Bafana
15 Jul 2019, 17:00
General
Zungu explains why he wants Baxter to stay
15 Jul 2019, 15:15

Current Standings

Team (Group A) GP W D L GS-GA PT
1 Egypt 3 3 0 0 5-0 9
2 Uganda 3 1 1 1 3-3 4
3 DR Congo 3 1 0 2 4-4 3
4 Zimbabwe 3 0 1 2 1-6 1
Team (Group B) GP W D L GS-GA PT
1 Madagascar 3 2 1 0 5-2 7
2 Nigeria 3 2 0 1 2-2 6
3 Guinea 3 1 1 1 4-3 4
4 Burundi 3 0 0 3 0-4 0
Team (Group C) GP W D L GS-GA PT
1 Algeria 3 3 0 0 6-0 9
2 Senegal 3 2 0 1 5-1 6
3 Kenya 3 1 0 2 3-7 3
4 Tanzania 3 0 0 3 2-8 0
Team (Group D) GP W D L GS-GA PT
1 Morocco 3 3 0 0 3-0 9
2 Ivory Coast 3 2 0 1 5-2 6
3 South Africa 3 1 0 2 1-2 3
4 Namibia 3 0 0 3 1-6 0
Team (Group E) GP W D L GS-GA PT
1 Mali 3 2 1 0 6-2 7
2 Tunisia 3 0 3 0 2-2 3
3 Angola 3 0 2 1 1-2 2
4 Mauritania 3 0 2 1 1-4 2
Team (Group F) GP W D L GS-GA PT
1 Ghana 3 1 2 0 4-2 5
2 Cameroon 3 1 2 0 2-0 5
3 Benin 3 0 3 0 2-2 3
4 Guinea-bissau.. 3 0 1 2 0-4 1