Zimbabwe Premier Soccer League latest news, results and fixtures | Futaa Kenya

Wednesday 18 September

Sunday 15 September

Saturday 14 September

Sunday 8 September

Wednesday 4 September

Sunday 1 September

Saturday 31 August

Thursday 29 August

Wednesday 28 August

Sunday 25 August

Saturday 24 August

Sunday 18 August

Saturday 17 August

Wednesday 14 August

Sunday 11 August

Saturday 10 August

Wednesday 7 August

Saturday 3 August

Friday 2 August

Sunday 28 July

Saturday 27 July

Sunday 21 July

Saturday 20 July

Sunday 14 July

Saturday 13 July

Sunday 7 July

Saturday 6 July

Sunday 16 June

Saturday 15 June

Sunday 9 June

Saturday 8 June

Sunday 2 June

Saturday 1 June

Sunday 26 May

Saturday 25 May

Sunday 19 May

Saturday 18 May

Thursday 16 May

Wednesday 15 May

Sunday 12 May

Saturday 11 May

Sunday 5 May

Saturday 4 May

Sunday 28 April

Saturday 27 April

Monday 22 April

Sunday 21 April

Saturday 20 April

Friday 19 April

Monday 15 April

Sunday 14 April

Saturday 13 April

Sunday 7 April

Saturday 6 April

Sunday 31 March

Saturday 30 March

Friday 29 March

No Fixtures
related/league
๐Ÿ‡ฟ๐Ÿ‡ผ๐Ÿ‘จโ€๐Ÿ‘ฆBenjani Mwaruwari won't pressure his talented son out of Portsmouth
General
๐Ÿ‡ฟ๐Ÿ‡ผ๐Ÿ‘จโ€๐Ÿ‘ฆBenjani Mwaruwari won't pressure his talented son out of Portsmouth
20 hours ago
๐Ÿ‡ฟ๐Ÿ‡ผ๐Ÿ† Eight goals scored as Chicken Inn drop points: Advantage Platinum
General
๐Ÿ‡ฟ๐Ÿ‡ผ๐Ÿ† Eight goals scored as Chicken Inn drop points: Advantage Platinum
16 Sep 2019, 12:30
๐Ÿ‡ฟ๐Ÿ‡ผ๐Ÿ†๐Ÿ”ฅ Zimbabwe Premier League weekend: Chicken Inn or Caps grab top spot?
General
๐Ÿ‡ฟ๐Ÿ‡ผ๐Ÿ†๐Ÿ”ฅ Zimbabwe Premier League weekend: Chicken Inn or Caps grab top spot?
13 Sep 2019, 11:40
๐Ÿ‡ฟ๐Ÿ‡ผ๐Ÿ’ต CAPS United players launch salaries strike
General
๐Ÿ‡ฟ๐Ÿ‡ผ๐Ÿ’ต CAPS United players launch salaries strike
12 Sep 2019, 22:05
๐Ÿ‡ฟ๐Ÿ‡ผ๐Ÿ—ฃ Mapeza drops his future plans
General
๐Ÿ‡ฟ๐Ÿ‡ผ๐Ÿ—ฃ Mapeza drops his future plans
12 Sep 2019, 16:35
๐Ÿ‡ฟ๐Ÿ‡ผ๐Ÿ˜ฎ BREAKING: Mapeza leaves FC Platinum
General
๐Ÿ‡ฟ๐Ÿ‡ผ๐Ÿ˜ฎ BREAKING: Mapeza leaves FC Platinum
12 Sep 2019, 11:50
๐Ÿ‡ฟ๐Ÿ‡ผ๐Ÿ’Š Madinda Ndlovu reported stable after training session collapse
General
๐Ÿ‡ฟ๐Ÿ‡ผ๐Ÿ’Š Madinda Ndlovu reported stable after training session collapse
09 Sep 2019, 16:35
๐Ÿ‡ฟ๐Ÿ‡ผโ‡๏ธ๐Ÿ—ฃ Mapeza bemoans Platinum's squad depth
General
๐Ÿ‡ฟ๐Ÿ‡ผโ‡๏ธ๐Ÿ—ฃ Mapeza bemoans Platinum's squad depth
09 Sep 2019, 15:20
General
๐Ÿ‡ฟ๐Ÿ‡ผโšซ๏ธ๐Ÿš“ Highlanders star arrested
09 Sep 2019, 13:40
General
๐Ÿ‡ฟ๐Ÿ‡ผ๐Ÿ† Chibuku Super Cup draw: Dynamos meet Highlanders
02 Sep 2019, 16:45
General
๐Ÿ‡ฟ๐Ÿ‡ผ๐Ÿ† Zimbabwe Premier League: FC Platinum lose top place
02 Sep 2019, 14:40
General
๐Ÿ‡ฟ๐Ÿ‡ผ ๐Ÿ† Caps United, Chicken Inn, Platinum race on in day 22
30 Aug 2019, 13:25
General
Highlanders FC coaches get three-match ultimatum
29 Aug 2019, 15:00
General
๐Ÿ‡ฟ๐Ÿ‡ผ ๐ŸŒ Zimbabwe's Platinum & Triangle find CAF opponents
26 Aug 2019, 14:10
General
โ™จ๏ธ CAPS & Chicken Inn to pressure FC Platinum?
23 Aug 2019, 16:40
General
๐Ÿ‡ฟ๐Ÿ‡ผ โŒ Mapeza reveals getting Warriors job offer & why the deal fell through
22 Aug 2019, 11:35
General
Antipas wants England-born Zimbabwean striker Bonne
21 Aug 2019, 11:55
Transfer News
Telone appoint Gumbo and unveil five signings
21 Aug 2019, 11:15
General
Dynamos & Capsโ€™ Ndiyara, Ngodzo win July awards
19 Aug 2019, 16:20
General
๐Ÿ‡ฟ๐Ÿ‡ผ CAPS close in on FC Platinum after Highlanders win
19 Aug 2019, 15:55

Current Standings

Team GP W D L GS-GA PT
1 Caps United FC 23 12 5 6 38-28 41
2 FC Platinum 22 11 6 5 24-12 39
3 Chicken Inn FC 22 11 5 6 32-16 38
4 ZPC Kariba 22 10 7 5 22-16 37
5 Black Rhinos FC 23 10 6 7 23-21 36
6 Dynamos Harare FC 23 8 10 5 21-18 34
7 Triangle United 22 9 6 7 28-24 33
8 Ngezi Platinum 23 8 8 7 20-17 32
9 MANICA DIAMONDS FC 23 8 8 7 26-24 32
10 Chapungu United 23 7 8 8 24-23 29
11 HWANGE COLLIERY FC 23 6 9 8 21-27 27
12 MUSHOWANI STARS FC 22 6 7 9 24-28 25
13 Highlanders FC 22 5 10 7 13-17 25
14 Harare City 23 7 4 12 21-26 25
15 TELONE FC 23 4 12 7 19-24 24
16 Herentals FC 22 4 11 7 17-22 23
17 Bulawayo Chiefs FC 22 5 6 11 20-35 21
18 Yadah FC 21 3 8 10 14-29 17