Zimbabwe Premier Soccer League latest news, results and fixtures | Futaa Kenya

Sunday 17 November

Saturday 16 November

Thursday 14 November

Wednesday 13 November

Sunday 3 November

Saturday 2 November

Thursday 31 October

Wednesday 30 October

Wednesday 23 October

Sunday 20 October

Saturday 19 October

Sunday 13 October

Saturday 12 October

Sunday 6 October

Saturday 5 October

Thursday 3 October

Wednesday 2 October

Wednesday 25 September

Sunday 22 September

Saturday 21 September

Wednesday 18 September

Sunday 15 September

Saturday 14 September

Sunday 8 September

Wednesday 4 September

Monday 2 September

Sunday 1 September

Saturday 31 August

Thursday 29 August

Wednesday 28 August

Sunday 25 August

Saturday 24 August

Sunday 18 August

Saturday 17 August

Wednesday 14 August

Sunday 11 August

Saturday 10 August

Wednesday 7 August

Saturday 3 August

Friday 2 August

Sunday 28 July

Saturday 27 July

Sunday 21 July

Saturday 20 July

Sunday 14 July

Saturday 13 July

Sunday 7 July

Saturday 6 July

Sunday 16 June

Saturday 15 June

Sunday 9 June

Saturday 8 June

Sunday 2 June

Saturday 1 June

Sunday 26 May

Saturday 25 May

Sunday 19 May

Saturday 18 May

Thursday 16 May

Wednesday 15 May

Sunday 12 May

Saturday 11 May

Sunday 5 May

Saturday 4 May

Sunday 28 April

Saturday 27 April

Monday 22 April

Sunday 21 April

Saturday 20 April

Friday 19 April

Monday 15 April

Sunday 14 April

Saturday 13 April

Sunday 7 April

Saturday 6 April

Sunday 31 March

Saturday 30 March

Friday 29 March

No Fixtures
related/league
πŸ‡ΏπŸ‡ΌπŸšŒ Did you see the bus Mushekwi bought for CAPS United?
General
πŸ‡ΏπŸ‡ΌπŸšŒ Did you see the bus Mushekwi bought for CAPS United?
23 hours ago
πŸ‡ΏπŸ‡ΌπŸ† Highlanders and Platinum set-up Chibuku Super Cup final
General
πŸ‡ΏπŸ‡ΌπŸ† Highlanders and Platinum set-up Chibuku Super Cup final
11 Nov 2019, 11:20
πŸ‡ΏπŸ‡Όβ˜ΉοΈπŸ—£ De Jongh blasts Dynamos’ hosting organization: I have never seen that in my life
General
πŸ‡ΏπŸ‡Όβ˜ΉοΈπŸ—£ De Jongh blasts Dynamos’ hosting organization: I have never seen that in my life
04 Nov 2019, 16:10
πŸ‡ΏπŸ‡ΌπŸ†πŸ”₯ Revealed: Chibuku Super Cup semi-finals draw
General
πŸ‡ΏπŸ‡ΌπŸ†πŸ”₯ Revealed: Chibuku Super Cup semi-finals draw
04 Nov 2019, 15:40
πŸ‡ΏπŸ‡ΌπŸ† Zimbabwe Premier League day 29: CAPS, FC Platinum remain in top two despite defeats
General
πŸ‡ΏπŸ‡ΌπŸ† Zimbabwe Premier League day 29: CAPS, FC Platinum remain in top two despite defeats
04 Nov 2019, 11:15
πŸ‡ΏπŸ‡ΌπŸ†πŸ”₯ Zimbabwe Premier League day 29: Top four guns in tough fixtures!
General
πŸ‡ΏπŸ‡ΌπŸ†πŸ”₯ Zimbabwe Premier League day 29: Top four guns in tough fixtures!
01 Nov 2019, 13:23
πŸ‡ΏπŸ‡ΌπŸ† Zimbabwe Premier League round 28: A day of 18 goals
General
πŸ‡ΏπŸ‡ΌπŸ† Zimbabwe Premier League round 28: A day of 18 goals
31 Oct 2019, 11:00
πŸ‡ΏπŸ‡ΌπŸ™ŒπŸΎ Mahachi, Rusike start for SuperSport to attack Celtic’s Pfumbidzai
General
πŸ‡ΏπŸ‡ΌπŸ™ŒπŸΎ Mahachi, Rusike start for SuperSport to attack Celtic’s Pfumbidzai
30 Oct 2019, 20:20
General
πŸ‡ΏπŸ‡ΌπŸ†πŸ“Ή Watch Chibuku Cup quarter final goals: FC Platinum 0-3 Highlanders
28 Oct 2019, 10:50
General
πŸ‡ΏπŸ‡ΌπŸ†πŸ”₯ Chibuku Super Cup weekend: who will grab semi-final places?
25 Oct 2019, 11:50
General
πŸ‡ΏπŸ‡ΌπŸ‘¬ Mapeza’s Chippa official debut line-up: Moyo brothers start
22 Oct 2019, 19:55
General
πŸ‡ΏπŸ‡ΌπŸ†πŸ”₯ Official: Chibuku Super Cup quarter-finals fixtures & dates
22 Oct 2019, 14:25
General
πŸ‡ΏπŸ‡ΌπŸ†πŸ”₯ Zimbabwe Premier League: a weekend of three-goal thrillers
21 Oct 2019, 13:20
General
πŸ‡ΏπŸ‡ΌπŸ†πŸ”₯ Matchday 27: Here are five battles to watch
18 Oct 2019, 13:40
General
πŸ‡ΏπŸ‡ΌπŸ† Highlanders and Manica Diamonds duo scoop September awards
16 Oct 2019, 12:55
General
πŸ‡ΏπŸ‡ΌπŸ”₯ Zimbabwe prepares for Manchester United scout
15 Oct 2019, 20:20
Injury
πŸ‡ΏπŸ‡ΌπŸ’” CAPS United confirm Mwanjali's injury operationΒ 
15 Oct 2019, 17:40
General
πŸ‡ΏπŸ‡ΌπŸ’” Former PSL coach Partson Ndabambi dies
15 Oct 2019, 15:40
General
πŸ‡ΏπŸ‡ΌπŸ€” Hendrik Pieter de Jongh rates the Zim league, comments on ZIFA mess
11 Oct 2019, 12:30
General
πŸ‡ΏπŸ‡Όβ°πŸ† Day 25: Pressure on CAPS, Dynamos & Chicken Inn at home
04 Oct 2019, 12:20

Current Standings

Team GP W D L GS-GA PT
1 Caps United FC 31 16 7 8 50-38 55
2 FC Platinum 31 14 11 6 31-15 53
3 Chicken Inn FC 30 14 8 8 40-23 50
4 ZPC Kariba 31 12 10 9 28-25 46
5 Dynamos Harare FC 31 9 17 5 27-23 44
6 Ngezi Platinum 31 11 11 9 25-21 44
7 Black Rhinos FC 31 11 10 10 26-28 43
8 Highlanders FC 31 9 15 7 27-23 42
9 MANICA DIAMONDS FC 31 10 11 10 32-32 41
10 Chapungu United 31 9 12 10 30-28 39
11 Triangle United 29 10 7 12 36-38 37
12 Harare City 31 10 7 14 32-36 37
13 TELONE FC 31 7 15 9 27-30 36
14 Herentals FC 31 6 17 8 27-30 35
15 Bulawayo Chiefs FC 31 9 8 14 29-42 35
16 HWANGE COLLIERY FC 30 7 12 11 24-33 33
17 Yadah FC 31 7 11 13 28-44 32
18 MUSHOWANI STARS FC 31 7 9 15 32-42 30