Zambia Premier League latest news, results and fixtures | Futaa Kenya
Leagues Tables

News

Leagues

Matches

Betting

Sunday 19 May

Saturday 18 May

Wednesday 15 May

Sunday 12 May

Saturday 11 May

Wednesday 8 May

Sunday 5 May

Saturday 4 May

Wednesday 1 May

Sunday 28 April

Saturday 27 April

Wednesday 24 April

Sunday 21 April

Saturday 20 April

Friday 19 April

Wednesday 17 April

Sunday 14 April

Saturday 13 April

Wednesday 10 April

Saturday 6 April

Wednesday 3 April

Sunday 31 March

Saturday 30 March

Wednesday 27 March

Friday 22 March

Thursday 21 March

Monday 18 March

Sunday 17 March

Saturday 16 March

Wednesday 13 March

Saturday 9 March

Sunday 3 March

Saturday 2 March

Tuesday 26 February

Saturday 23 February

Friday 22 February

Sunday 17 February

Saturday 16 February

Sunday 10 February

Saturday 9 February

Wednesday 6 February

Sunday 3 February

Saturday 2 February

Wednesday 30 January

Sunday 27 January

related/league
Nkwazi still hopeful of playing continental football
General
Nkwazi still hopeful of playing continental football
20 May 2019, 08:20
Eagles qualify for CAF Champions League and ABSA Cup
General
Eagles qualify for CAF Champions League and ABSA Cup
19 May 2019, 20:30
ZSL Review: Nkana continental dream shattered as Lusaka dynamos edge closer to CAF slot
General
ZSL Review: Nkana continental dream shattered as Lusaka dynamos edge closer to CAF slot
19 May 2019, 19:45
Lusaka dynamos v Zesco : Starting line ups
General
Lusaka dynamos v Zesco : Starting line ups
19 May 2019, 15:50
Some referees need to improve: Fathi
General
Some referees need to improve: Fathi
19 May 2019, 12:25
MUZA coach opens up about his teams relegation
General
MUZA coach opens up about his teams relegation
19 May 2019, 12:25
ZSL Preview: Nkana eye keeping Continental football dream alive
General
ZSL Preview: Nkana eye keeping Continental football dream alive
19 May 2019, 08:45
ZSL Preview: Zesco out to open two point lead
General
ZSL Preview: Zesco out to open two point lead
19 May 2019, 08:40
General
Numba: We still have a chance to play Continental football
19 May 2019, 08:15
General
Kalusha urges Zambians to support one another
18 May 2019, 23:10
General
ZSL Review: Eagles seal Continental qualification as Warriors temporarily lead stream A
18 May 2019, 19:15
General
ZSL Preview: Green Eagles aim to win Stream B
18 May 2019, 08:15
General
ZSL Preview: Relegated MUZA host Napsa in battle for pride
18 May 2019, 08:15
General
ZSL Preview: Nkwazi's continental football chase under threat from Circuit City
18 May 2019, 08:10
General
ZSL Preview: Larry Bwalya led Power dynamos host Muwowo inspired Forest Rangers
17 May 2019, 23:00
General
ZSL Preview: Kabwe Derby comes alive as relegation threatened Prison host title chasing Warriors
17 May 2019, 22:30
General
ZSL Preview: Red Arrows welcome unpredictable Nakambala Leopards
17 May 2019, 22:30
General
ZSL Preview: Zanaco eye double over Mufulira Wanderers
17 May 2019, 22:30
General
ZSL Preview: Buffaloes host Kitwe United in a battle for survival
17 May 2019, 22:25
General
The match against Lumwana is the most important: Chiyangi
17 May 2019, 20:25

Current Standings

Team (Group Group A) GP W D L GS-GA PT
1 Kabwe Warriors 17 7 10 0 22-12 31
2 Zesco United 17 8 6 3 32-20 30
3 Zanaco 17 9 3 5 38-27 30
4 Red Arrows 17 8 6 3 24-15 30
5 Lusaka Dynamos 17 9 6 2 22-14 30
6 Green Buffaloes 17 4 7 6 14-16 19
7 Nakambala Leopards 17 4 4 9 11-23 16
8 Mufulira Wanderers 17 3 5 9 12-28 14
9 PRISON LEOPARDS 17 2 6 9 10-22 12
10 Kitwe United FC 17 2 5 10 14-22 11
Team (Group Group B) GP W D L GS-GA PT
1 Green Eagles 17 10 5 2 22-10 35
2 Buildcon 17 8 6 3 21-12 30
3 Nkwazi 17 7 7 3 15-12 28
4 Forest Rangers 16 6 5 5 24-21 23
5 Napsa Stars 17 5 8 4 21-19 23
6 Nkana FC 16 5 8 3 25-24 23
7 Power Dynamos 17 6 5 6 19-20 23
8 Lumwana Radiants 17 3 6 8 14-19 15
9 CIRCUIT CITY FC 17 3 4 10 17-28 13
10 FC MUZA 17 1 6 10 7-20 9