Zambia Premier League latest news, results and fixtures | Futaa Kenya

Saturday 9 November

Saturday 2 November

Friday 1 November

Wednesday 30 October

Sunday 27 October

Saturday 26 October

Thursday 24 October

Sunday 20 October

Saturday 19 October

Sunday 13 October

Saturday 12 October

Sunday 6 October

Saturday 5 October

Sunday 29 September

Saturday 28 September

Wednesday 25 September

Sunday 22 September

Saturday 21 September

Wednesday 18 September

Sunday 15 September

Saturday 14 September

Sunday 8 September

Sunday 1 September

Saturday 31 August

Wednesday 20 November

Saturday 23 November

14:00
Lumwana Radiants-logo LRA VS Nkana FC-logo NKN Upcoming
14:00
Green Buffaloes-logo GBU VS Kabwe Warriors-logo KWA Upcoming
16:00
Kansanshi Dynamos-logo KAN VS Buildcon-logo BUI Upcoming
16:00
Power Dynamos-logo PDY VS Nakambala Leopards-logo NAL Upcoming
16:00
Red Arrows-logo REA VS Nkwazi-logo NKW Upcoming
16:00
Napsa Stars-logo NAS VS Zanaco-logo ZAN Upcoming
16:00
Lusaka Dynamos-logo LUD VS Kabwe Youth Soccer Acad-logo KAB Upcoming
16:00
Mufulira Wanderers-logo MUW VS Forest Rangers-logo FRA Upcoming

Sunday 24 November

Wednesday 27 November

Saturday 7 December

Wednesday 11 December

related/league
U20 COSAFA: Zambia draw Botswana, Malawi and Comoros
General
U20 COSAFA: Zambia draw Botswana, Malawi and Comoros
15 Nov 2019, 17:30
🇿🇲 Mutapa names provisional squad for U-20 COSAFA
General
🇿🇲 Mutapa names provisional squad for U-20 COSAFA
13 Nov 2019, 16:50
2012 AFCON winner named Nkana physical trainer
General
2012 AFCON winner named Nkana physical trainer
12 Nov 2019, 16:15
Shinde come back excites Green Eagles coach
General
Shinde come back excites Green Eagles coach
10 Nov 2019, 16:40
🇿🇲 We lost concentration and conceded silly goals- KYSA coach
General
🇿🇲 We lost concentration and conceded silly goals- KYSA coach
10 Nov 2019, 16:40
Fathi urges Napsa Stars players to stay focused
General
Fathi urges Napsa Stars players to stay focused
10 Nov 2019, 16:00
🇿🇲 Napsa Stars thrash KYSA to go second as Eagles come from behind to beat Wanderers
General
🇿🇲 Napsa Stars thrash KYSA to go second as Eagles come from behind to beat Wanderers
09 Nov 2019, 22:25
🇿🇲🏆 Zambia Super League: Nkana & Zanaco to ignite matchday 11, who else is playing?
General
🇿🇲🏆 Zambia Super League: Nkana & Zanaco to ignite matchday 11, who else is playing?
08 Nov 2019, 13:50
General
🇿🇲⚖️ Two FAZ employees caught after computer server goes missing
07 Nov 2019, 13:50
General
🇿🇲📆 Zambia FA postpone Super League fixtures
05 Nov 2019, 12:05
General
ZSL week 10: Zesco open a seven point lead as Nkana and Warriors win away
02 Nov 2019, 22:30
General
Jesse Were nets a brace as Zesco United down Red Arrows
02 Nov 2019, 20:25
General
🇿🇲🏆🔥 Zambia Super League day 10: Zesco & Arrows in top-of-the table clash, Nkana on the road
01 Nov 2019, 12:30
General
Zanaco welcome Rusike back in training
31 Oct 2019, 22:50
General
🇿🇲 Nkwazi part ways with their head coach
31 Oct 2019, 14:05
General
It was a nice game, Well worth it- Fathi
31 Oct 2019, 09:45
General
🇿🇲 Zesco United open four-point lead as Nkana end Arrows unbeaten run
30 Oct 2019, 20:50
General
Mulambia's lone goal earns Power dynamos first win under Mutobo
30 Oct 2019, 16:10
General
Green Buffaloes out to maintain dominance over KYSA
30 Oct 2019, 09:30
General
Kabwe Warriors host Lumwana in a must-win affair
30 Oct 2019, 09:05

Current Standings

Team GP W D L GS-GA PT
1 Zesco United 9 9 0 0 22-6 27
2 Napsa Stars 10 6 3 1 12-4 21
3 Red Arrows 10 6 2 2 11-8 20
4 Nkana FC 9 5 2 2 13-7 17
5 Green Buffaloes 9 5 0 4 10-11 15
6 Green Eagles 7 4 2 1 11-8 14
7 KANSANSHI DYNAMOS 9 3 3 3 8-7 12
8 Forest Rangers 10 3 3 4 8-8 12
9 Kabwe Warriors 9 3 3 3 9-11 12
10 Buildcon 10 3 3 4 8-10 12
11 Nkwazi 10 2 5 3 5-7 11
12 Zanaco 6 3 1 2 7-4 10
13 Lumwana Radiants 9 3 1 5 8-7 10
14 Lusaka Dynamos 9 2 2 5 8-12 8
15 Power Dynamos 9 2 2 5 6-10 8
16 Nakambala Leopards 9 2 1 6 8-12 7
17 Kabwe Youth Soccer Acad 10 1 3 6 7-17 6
18 Mufulira Wanderers 10 1 2 7 4-16 5