South Africa Premier Soccer League latest news, results and fixtures | Futaa Kenya
Leagues Tables

News

Leagues

Matches

Betting
No Results

Saturday 3 August

Sunday 4 August

Tuesday 6 August

Friday 9 August

Saturday 10 August

Sunday 11 August

Wednesday 14 August

Tuesday 20 August

Saturday 24 August

Sunday 25 August

Tuesday 27 August

Wednesday 28 August

Saturday 14 September

Sunday 15 September

Saturday 21 September

Sunday 22 September

Tuesday 24 September

Friday 27 September

Saturday 28 September

Sunday 29 September

Tuesday 1 October

Wednesday 2 October

Wednesday 23 October

Friday 25 October

Saturday 26 October

Sunday 27 October

Tuesday 5 November

Wednesday 6 November

Friday 8 November

Saturday 9 November

Sunday 10 November

Tuesday 26 November

Wednesday 27 November

Saturday 30 November

Sunday 1 December

Friday 6 December

Saturday 7 December

Sunday 8 December

Wednesday 11 December

Tuesday 17 December

Friday 20 December

Saturday 21 December

Sunday 22 December

Friday 3 January

Saturday 4 January

Sunday 5 January

Tuesday 7 January

Wednesday 8 January

Saturday 11 January

Sunday 12 January

Wednesday 15 January

Friday 17 January

Saturday 18 January

Sunday 19 January

Tuesday 21 January

Wednesday 22 January

Friday 24 January

Saturday 25 January

Sunday 26 January

Wednesday 29 January

Friday 31 January

Saturday 1 February

Sunday 2 February

Tuesday 4 February

Wednesday 12 February

Friday 14 February

Saturday 15 February

Sunday 16 February

Friday 28 February

Sunday 1 March

Friday 6 March

Saturday 7 March

Sunday 8 March

Wednesday 11 March

Saturday 14 March

Friday 20 March

Saturday 21 March

Sunday 22 March

Saturday 4 April

Sunday 5 April

Friday 10 April

Saturday 11 April

Sunday 12 April

Monday 13 April

Friday 24 April

Saturday 25 April

Sunday 26 April

Wednesday 6 May

06/05
20:30
Supersport United FC-logo SUF VS Baroka FC-logo BAR Upcoming
06/05
20:30
Highlands Park-logo HPA VS Cape Town City FC-logo CTC Upcoming
06/05
20:30
Kaizer Chiefs-logo KAC VS Chippa United FC-logo CHI Upcoming
06/05
20:30
Stellenbosch FC-logo STB VS Amazulu FC-logo AMA Upcoming
06/05
20:30
Black Leopards FC-logo LEO VS Bidvest Wits FC-logo BWI Upcoming
06/05
20:30
Maritzburg United FC-logo MU VS Orlando Pirates FC-logo ORL Upcoming
06/05
20:30
Lamontville Golden Arrows FC-logo GAR VS Bloemfontein Celtic FC-logo BLO Upcoming
06/05
20:30
Polokwane City-logo BAY VS Mamelodi Sundowns-logo MAM Upcoming

Saturday 9 May

09/05
16:00
Bidvest Wits FC-logo BWI VS Polokwane City-logo BAY Upcoming
09/05
16:00
Amazulu FC-logo AMA VS Highlands Park-logo HPA Upcoming
09/05
16:00
Chippa United FC-logo CHI VS Lamontville Golden Arrows FC-logo GAR Upcoming
09/05
16:00
Mamelodi Sundowns-logo MAM VS Black Leopards FC-logo LEO Upcoming
09/05
16:00
Orlando Pirates FC-logo ORL VS Stellenbosch FC-logo STB Upcoming
09/05
16:00
Baroka FC-logo BAR VS Kaizer Chiefs-logo KAC Upcoming
09/05
16:00
Bloemfontein Celtic FC-logo BLO VS Maritzburg United FC-logo MU Upcoming
09/05
16:00
Cape Town City FC-logo CTC VS Supersport United FC-logo SUF Upcoming
related/league
Kambole's Kaizer Chiefs suffer defeat in Botswana
General
Kambole's Kaizer Chiefs suffer defeat in Botswana
20 hours ago
Khune ruled out of Carling Black Label Cup
Injury
Khune ruled out of Carling Black Label Cup
19 Jul 2019, 16:55
Pitso explains Sundowns' quiet transfer activity
Transfer News
Pitso explains Sundowns' quiet transfer activity
19 Jul 2019, 14:45
📝🇹🇿 Breaking: Sundowns sign Tanzanian striker
Transfer News
📝🇹🇿 Breaking: Sundowns sign Tanzanian striker
19 Jul 2019, 13:10
📝 Stellenbosch make ninth signing with Gould
Transfer News
📝 Stellenbosch make ninth signing with Gould
19 Jul 2019, 10:40
✌🏾👬 Middendorp missing Rama & Cardoso in pre-season work
General
✌🏾👬 Middendorp missing Rama & Cardoso in pre-season work
18 Jul 2019, 16:10
Benni McCarthy wants to win the league, no more learning
General
Benni McCarthy wants to win the league, no more learning
18 Jul 2019, 14:55
Former Zesco Serbian coach Krmpotic confirms move to SA
Transfer News
Former Zesco Serbian coach Krmpotic confirms move to SA
18 Jul 2019, 13:50
General
New Sundowns striker Affonso impressed by club's record goalscorers
18 Jul 2019, 13:30
Transfer rumours
Reports: Chiefs & Billiat turn down Zamalek's R23 million offer
18 Jul 2019, 12:50
General
✌🏾 Unhappy Junior Khanye lists his latest Chiefs shopping wishlist
18 Jul 2019, 11:45
General
☠️ Micho says new players won't have it easy
17 Jul 2019, 16:30
General
Benni explains why Mobara reminds him of Guardiola
17 Jul 2019, 14:40
General
Tembo gives update on Ghanaian trialist 🇬🇭
17 Jul 2019, 14:40
General
🤢🏆 Gavin Hunt sickened by how Wits gave league title to Sundowns
17 Jul 2019, 14:10
Transfer News
🦁 Highlands Park announce six signings
17 Jul 2019, 12:45
Transfer News
Wits release six players, Gavin Hunt explains
16 Jul 2019, 19:05
Transfer rumours
Ajax left-back spotted at Chiefs
16 Jul 2019, 16:25
Transfer News
👬 Zimbabwean twins join Chippa United
16 Jul 2019, 15:10
Transfer News
🤝 Stellenbosch sign former Pirates man Van Heerden
16 Jul 2019, 13:55

Current Standings

Team GP W D L GS-GA PT
1 Black Leopards FC 0 0 0 0 0-0 0
1 Supersport United FC 0 0 0 0 0-0 0
1 Orlando Pirates FC 0 0 0 0 0-0 0
1 Kaizer Chiefs 0 0 0 0 0-0 0
1 Bloemfontein Ce.. 0 0 0 0 0-0 0
1 Mamelodi Sundowns 0 0 0 0 0-0 0
1 Lamontville Golden Arrows FC 0 0 0 0 0-0 0
1 Maritzburg United FC 0 0 0 0 0-0 0
1 Bidvest Wits FC 0 0 0 0 0-0 0
1 Amazulu FC 0 0 0 0 0-0 0
1 Polokwane City 0 0 0 0 0-0 0
1 Stellenbosch FC.. 0 0 0 0 0-0 0
1 Chippa United FC 0 0 0 0 0-0 0
1 Baroka FC 0 0 0 0 0-0 0
1 Highlands Park 0 0 0 0 0-0 0
1 Cape Town City FC 0 0 0 0 0-0 0