Leagues Tables

News

Leagues

Matches

Betting

Tuesday 16 April

Monday 15 April

Sunday 14 April

Saturday 13 April

Friday 12 April

Monday 8 April

Sunday 7 April

Saturday 6 April

Friday 5 April

Wednesday 3 April

Tuesday 2 April

Monday 1 April

Sunday 31 March

Saturday 30 March

Sunday 17 March

Saturday 16 March

Sunday 10 March

Saturday 9 March

Sunday 3 March

Saturday 2 March

Wednesday 27 February

Tuesday 26 February

Sunday 24 February

Saturday 23 February

Friday 22 February

Monday 11 February

Sunday 10 February

Saturday 9 February

Wednesday 6 February

Monday 4 February

Sunday 3 February

Saturday 2 February

Wednesday 30 January

Tuesday 29 January

Sunday 20 January

Saturday 19 January

Monday 14 January

Sunday 13 January

Saturday 12 January

Thursday 3 January

Wednesday 2 January

Tuesday 1 January

Sunday 30 December

Saturday 29 December

Thursday 27 December

Wednesday 26 December

Sunday 23 December

Saturday 22 December

Friday 21 December

Sunday 16 December

Saturday 15 December

Monday 10 December

Sunday 9 December

Saturday 8 December

Wednesday 5 December

Tuesday 4 December

Sunday 2 December

Saturday 1 December

Friday 30 November

Monday 26 November

Sunday 25 November

Saturday 24 November

Sunday 11 November

Saturday 10 November

Monday 5 November

Sunday 4 November

Saturday 3 November

Monday 29 October

Sunday 28 October

Saturday 27 October

Monday 22 October

Sunday 21 October

Saturday 20 October

Sunday 7 October

Saturday 6 October

Friday 5 October

Monday 1 October

Sunday 30 September

Saturday 29 September

Sunday 23 September

Saturday 22 September

Monday 17 September

Sunday 16 September

Saturday 15 September

Sunday 2 September

Saturday 1 September

Monday 27 August

Sunday 26 August

Saturday 25 August

Monday 20 August

Sunday 19 August

Saturday 18 August

Sunday 12 August

Saturday 11 August

Friday 10 August

Saturday 20 April

Sunday 21 April

Monday 22 April

Tuesday 23 April

Wednesday 24 April

Friday 26 April

Saturday 27 April

Sunday 28 April

Monday 29 April

Friday 3 May

Saturday 4 May

Sunday 5 May

Monday 6 May

Sunday 12 May

12/05
17:00
Tottenham Hotspur-logo TOT VS Everton FC-logo EVE Upcoming
12/05
17:00
Southampton FC-logo SOU VS Huddersfield Town-logo HUD Upcoming
12/05
17:00
Manchester United-logo MUN VS Cardiff City-logo CAR Upcoming
12/05
17:00
Liverpool FC-logo LIV VS Wolverhampton Wanderers-logo WOL Upcoming
12/05
17:00
Leicester City-logo LEI VS Chelsea FC-logo CHE Upcoming
12/05
17:00
Fulham FC-logo FUL VS Newcastle United-logo NEW Upcoming
12/05
17:00
Crystal Palace-logo CRY VS AFC Bournemouth-logo BOU Upcoming
12/05
17:00
Burnley FC-logo BUR VS Arsenal FC-logo ARS Upcoming
12/05
17:00
Brighton & Hove Albion FC-logo BHA VS Manchester City-logo MCI Upcoming
12/05
17:00
Watford FC-logo WAT VS West Ham United-logo WHU Upcoming
related/league
Pochettino: Revenge not in Man City's minds
General
Pochettino: Revenge not in Man City's minds
2 hours ago
Alexis Sanchez in line for Manchester United comeback
General
Alexis Sanchez in line for Manchester United comeback
5 hours ago
Marcus Rashford stalls over new contract
General
Marcus Rashford stalls over new contract
6 hours ago
Fernando Llorente admits he handled the ball to score against Manchester City
General
Fernando Llorente admits he handled the ball to score against Manchester City
7 hours ago
Man United told to sign four in summer
Transfer News
Man United told to sign four in summer
8 hours ago
Mohamed Salah breaks into TIME magazine's 100 most influential people in the world
General
Mohamed Salah breaks into TIME magazine's 100 most influential people in the world
9 hours ago
Chelsea provide transfer update on Eden Hazard amid Real Madrid links
Transfer News
Chelsea provide transfer update on Eden Hazard amid Real Madrid links
10 hours ago
Transfer Gossip: Real Madrid step up chase for Pogba and Hazard, Giroud to reject Chelsea contract extension
Transfer rumours
Transfer Gossip: Real Madrid step up chase for Pogba and Hazard, Giroud to reject Chelsea contract extension
11 hours ago
General
Unai Emery assesses Arsenal's chances of progressing against Napoli
11 hours ago
General
Arsenal reveal six nominees for player of the season gong
12 hours ago
Transfer News
Barcelona provide Philippe Coutinho transfer update amid Manchester United links
15 hours ago
General
Chelsea's Rudiger could return against Manchester United
19 hours ago
General
Man United have gone backwards since Solskjaer's permanent deal, says club legend
23 hours ago
General
Manchester United target Fernandes wants PL move
17 Apr 2019, 20:05
Transfer rumours
Reports: Chelsea could lose midfielder to Zenit
17 Apr 2019, 19:15
General
Scholes charged over alleged betting breaches
17 Apr 2019, 19:00
Stars Abroad
Ashley Cole urges Chelsea to keep Callum Hudson-Odoi
17 Apr 2019, 18:30
Stars Abroad
Arsenal youngster of Nigerian descent signs two new deals
17 Apr 2019, 18:00
General
Solskjaer’s promise to Manchester United fans
17 Apr 2019, 14:00
Transfer rumours
Denis Suarez's agent hints at Arsenal exit after difficult spell in England
17 Apr 2019, 13:35

Current Standings

Team GP W D L GS-GA PT
1 Liverpool FC 34 26 7 1 77-20 85
2 Manchester City 33 27 2 4 86-22 83
3 Tottenham Hotspur 33 22 1 10 64-34 67
4 Arsenal FC 33 20 6 7 66-40 66
5 Chelsea FC 34 20 6 8 57-36 66
6 Manchester United 33 19 7 7 63-44 64
7 Leicester City 34 14 5 15 46-45 47
8 Wolverhampton W.. 33 13 8 12 41-42 47
9 Everton FC 34 13 7 14 46-44 46
10 Watford FC 33 13 7 13 47-48 46
11 West Ham United 34 12 6 16 42-52 42
12 AFC Bournemouth 34 12 5 17 49-61 41
13 Crystal Palace 34 11 6 17 40-46 39
14 Burnley FC 34 11 6 17 42-60 39
15 Newcastle United 34 10 8 16 32-43 38
16 Southampton FC 33 9 9 15 39-54 36
17 Brighton & Hove Albion FC 33 9 6 18 32-53 33
18 Cardiff City 34 9 4 21 30-63 31
19 Fulham FC 34 5 5 24 32-76 20
20 Huddersfield To.. 34 3 5 26 19-67 14