Kenyan Premier League latest news, results and fixtures | Futaa Kenya

Sunday 10 November

Saturday 9 November

Wednesday 6 November

Sunday 3 November

Saturday 2 November

Friday 1 November

Sunday 27 October

Saturday 26 October

Sunday 20 October

Saturday 19 October

Monday 7 October

Sunday 6 October

Saturday 5 October

Thursday 3 October

Wednesday 2 October

Sunday 29 September

Saturday 28 September

Sunday 22 September

Saturday 21 September

Thursday 19 September

Wednesday 18 September

Sunday 15 September

Saturday 14 September

Sunday 1 September

Saturday 31 August

Friday 30 August

Wednesday 20 November

Thursday 21 November

Sunday 24 November

14:00
Posta Ranger FC-logo PRA VS Tusker Football Club-logo TUS Upcoming
15:00
Bandari FC-logo BAN VS Gor Mahia FC-logo GOR Upcoming
15:00
Chemelil Sugar FC-logo CHS VS Mathare United FC-logo MAU Upcoming
15:00
Kakamega Homeboyz-logo KAH VS Sony Sugar FC-logo SUG Upcoming
15:00
Ulinzi Stars FC-logo ULS VS Nzoia Sugar FC-logo NZO Upcoming
15:00
Western Stima FC-logo WES VS Kenya Commercial Bank-logo KCB Upcoming
16:15
Leopards SC-logo LDS VS Kisumu All Stars FC-logo KIS Upcoming

Monday 25 November

Friday 29 November

Saturday 30 November

Sunday 1 December

Saturday 7 December

15:00
Ulinzi Stars FC-logo ULS VS Zoo FC-logo ZOO Upcoming
15:00
Kisumu All Stars FC-logo KIS VS Gor Mahia FC-logo GOR Upcoming
15:00
Nzoia Sugar FC-logo NZO VS Kakamega Homeboyz-logo KAH Upcoming
15:00
Chemelil Sugar FC-logo CHS VS Western Stima FC-logo WES Upcoming
15:00
Kenya Commercial Bank-logo KCB VS Posta Ranger FC-logo PRA Upcoming
15:00
Kariobangi Sharks-logo KAR VS Tusker Football Club-logo TUS Upcoming
15:00
Bandari FC-logo BAN VS Wazito-logo WAZ Upcoming

Sunday 8 December

Wednesday 18 December

14:00
Sofapaka FC-logo SOF VS Kisumu All Stars FC-logo KIS Upcoming
15:00
Chemelil Sugar FC-logo CHS VS Ulinzi Stars FC-logo ULS Upcoming
15:00
Kakamega Homeboyz-logo KAH VS Bandari FC-logo BAN Upcoming
15:00
Mathare United FC-logo MAU VS Nzoia Sugar FC-logo NZO Upcoming
15:00
Sony Sugar FC-logo SUG VS Kariobangi Sharks-logo KAR Upcoming
15:00
Western Stima FC-logo WES VS Zoo FC-logo ZOO Upcoming
16:15
Posta Ranger FC-logo PRA VS Gor Mahia FC-logo GOR Upcoming

Thursday 19 December

Saturday 21 December

Sunday 22 December

14:00
Kenya Commercial Bank-logo KCB VS Wazito-logo WAZ Upcoming
15:00
Kariobangi Sharks-logo KAR VS Posta Ranger FC-logo PRA Upcoming
15:00
Kisumu All Stars FC-logo KIS VS Bandari FC-logo BAN Upcoming
15:00
Nzoia Sugar FC-logo NZO VS Western Stima FC-logo WES Upcoming
15:00
Sony Sugar FC-logo SUG VS Chemelil Sugar FC-logo CHS Upcoming
15:00
Ulinzi Stars FC-logo ULS VS Kakamega Homeboyz-logo KAH Upcoming
15:00
Zoo FC-logo ZOO VS Mathare United FC-logo MAU Upcoming
16:15
Tusker Football Club-logo TUS VS Leopards SC-logo LDS Upcoming

Saturday 11 January

Sunday 12 January

Saturday 18 January

Sunday 19 January

Saturday 25 January

14:00
Sofapaka FC-logo SOF VS Nzoia Sugar FC-logo NZO Upcoming
15:00
Bandari FC-logo BAN VS Tusker Football Club-logo TUS Upcoming
15:00
Chemelil Sugar FC-logo CHS VS Kenya Commercial Bank-logo KCB Upcoming
15:00
Mathare United FC-logo MAU VS Kariobangi Sharks-logo KAR Upcoming
15:00
Sony Sugar FC-logo SUG VS Zoo FC-logo ZOO Upcoming
15:00
Ulinzi Stars FC-logo ULS VS Western Stima FC-logo WES Upcoming
16:15
Leopards SC-logo LDS VS Wazito-logo WAZ Upcoming

Sunday 26 January

Saturday 8 February

Sunday 9 February

Saturday 15 February

Sunday 16 February

Saturday 22 February

14:00
Wazito-logo WAZ VS Western Stima FC-logo WES Upcoming
15:00
Bandari FC-logo BAN VS Kakamega Homeboyz-logo KAH Upcoming
15:00
Chemelil Sugar FC-logo CHS VS Posta Ranger FC-logo PRA Upcoming
15:00
Kisumu All Stars FC-logo KIS VS Sony Sugar FC-logo SUG Upcoming
15:00
Mathare United FC-logo MAU VS Zoo FC-logo ZOO Upcoming
15:00
Nzoia Sugar FC-logo NZO VS Ulinzi Stars FC-logo ULS Upcoming
16:15
Leopards SC-logo LDS VS Tusker Football Club-logo TUS Upcoming

Sunday 23 February

Saturday 29 February

Sunday 1 March

Saturday 7 March

Sunday 8 March

Saturday 14 March

15:00
Mathare United FC-logo MAU VS Kisumu All Stars FC-logo KIS Upcoming
15:00
Nzoia Sugar FC-logo NZO VS Kenya Commercial Bank-logo KCB Upcoming
15:00
Sony Sugar FC-logo SUG VS Kakamega Homeboyz-logo KAH Upcoming
15:00
Tusker Football Club-logo TUS VS Chemelil Sugar FC-logo CHS Upcoming
15:00
Wazito-logo WAZ VS Ulinzi Stars FC-logo ULS Upcoming
15:00
Western Stima FC-logo WES VS Posta Ranger FC-logo PRA Upcoming
15:00
Zoo FC-logo ZOO VS Sofapaka FC-logo SOF Upcoming
15:00
Bandari FC-logo BAN VS Kariobangi Sharks-logo KAR Upcoming

Sunday 15 March

Wednesday 18 March

14:00
Sofapaka FC-logo SOF VS Kakamega Homeboyz-logo KAH Upcoming
15:00
Nzoia Sugar FC-logo NZO VS Tusker Football Club-logo TUS Upcoming
15:00
Ulinzi Stars FC-logo ULS VS Mathare United FC-logo MAU Upcoming
15:00
Sony Sugar FC-logo SUG VS Western Stima FC-logo WES Upcoming
15:00
Kisumu All Stars FC-logo KIS VS Zoo FC-logo ZOO Upcoming
15:00
Chemelil Sugar FC-logo CHS VS Bandari FC-logo BAN Upcoming
15:00
Kariobangi Sharks-logo KAR VS Wazito-logo WAZ Upcoming
16:15
Kenya Commercial Bank-logo KCB VS Leopards SC-logo LDS Upcoming

Thursday 19 March

Saturday 21 March

Sunday 22 March

14:00
Posta Ranger FC-logo PRA VS Sony Sugar FC-logo SUG Upcoming
15:00
Kakamega Homeboyz-logo KAH VS Kenya Commercial Bank-logo KCB Upcoming
15:00
Mathare United FC-logo MAU VS Chemelil Sugar FC-logo CHS Upcoming
15:00
Tusker Football Club-logo TUS VS Kariobangi Sharks-logo KAR Upcoming
15:00
Ulinzi Stars FC-logo ULS VS Gor Mahia FC-logo GOR Upcoming
15:00
Western Stima FC-logo WES VS Kisumu All Stars FC-logo KIS Upcoming
15:00
Zoo FC-logo ZOO VS Bandari FC-logo BAN Upcoming
16:15
Leopards SC-logo LDS VS Nzoia Sugar FC-logo NZO Upcoming

Saturday 4 April

Sunday 5 April

Saturday 11 April

Sunday 12 April

Saturday 18 April

Sunday 19 April

Saturday 25 April

Sunday 26 April

Saturday 2 May

Sunday 3 May

Saturday 9 May

14:00
Posta Ranger FC-logo PRA VS Sofapaka FC-logo SOF Upcoming
15:00
Bandari FC-logo BAN VS Kisumu All Stars FC-logo KIS Upcoming
15:00
Chemelil Sugar FC-logo CHS VS Sony Sugar FC-logo SUG Upcoming
15:00
Kariobangi Sharks-logo KAR VS Leopards SC-logo LDS Upcoming
15:00
Kenya Commercial Bank-logo KCB VS Ulinzi Stars FC-logo ULS Upcoming
15:00
Tusker Football Club-logo TUS VS Zoo FC-logo ZOO Upcoming
15:00
Western Stima FC-logo WES VS Nzoia Sugar FC-logo NZO Upcoming

Sunday 10 May

Saturday 16 May

Sunday 17 May

14:00
Wazito-logo WAZ VS Bandari FC-logo BAN Upcoming
15:00
Sony Sugar FC-logo SUG VS Ulinzi Stars FC-logo ULS Upcoming
15:00
Zoo FC-logo ZOO VS Leopards SC-logo LDS Upcoming
15:00
Kakamega Homeboyz-logo KAH VS Posta Ranger FC-logo PRA Upcoming
15:00
Mathare United FC-logo MAU VS Tusker Football Club-logo TUS Upcoming
15:00
Kisumu All Stars FC-logo KIS VS Kenya Commercial Bank-logo KCB Upcoming
16:15
Gor Mahia FC-logo GOR VS Chemelil Sugar FC-logo CHS Upcoming

Sunday 24 May

15:00
Leopards SC-logo LDS VS Sony Sugar FC-logo SUG Upcoming
15:00
Bandari FC-logo BAN VS Sofapaka FC-logo SOF Upcoming
15:00
Chemelil Sugar FC-logo CHS VS Wazito-logo WAZ Upcoming
15:00
Kenya Commercial Bank-logo KCB VS Mathare United FC-logo MAU Upcoming
15:00
Nzoia Sugar FC-logo NZO VS Kisumu All Stars FC-logo KIS Upcoming
15:00
Posta Ranger FC-logo PRA VS Zoo FC-logo ZOO Upcoming
15:00
Tusker Football Club-logo TUS VS Gor Mahia FC-logo GOR Upcoming
15:00
Ulinzi Stars FC-logo ULS VS Kariobangi Sharks-logo KAR Upcoming
15:00
Western Stima FC-logo WES VS Kakamega Homeboyz-logo KAH Upcoming
related/league
OFFICIAL: Chemelil to dish a walkover against KCB
General
OFFICIAL: Chemelil to dish a walkover against KCB
2 hours ago
Sofapaka duo set to go under the knife following knee injuries
Injury
Sofapaka duo set to go under the knife following knee injuries
12 hours ago
Ulinzi to welcome four players ahead of Kariobangi Sharks test
Injury
Ulinzi to welcome four players ahead of Kariobangi Sharks test
18 hours ago
Injury boost for Wazito ahead of Kisumu trip
Injury
Injury boost for Wazito ahead of Kisumu trip
19 hours ago
Sofapaka to test Mathare United resolve as Gor Mahia, Leopards hit the road
General
Sofapaka to test Mathare United resolve as Gor Mahia, Leopards hit the road
20 hours ago
Gor Mahia defender undergoes successful surgery
Injury
Gor Mahia defender undergoes successful surgery
19 Nov 2019, 10:00
Gor Mahia v Al-Hilal match to be aired live
General
Gor Mahia v Al-Hilal match to be aired live
16 Nov 2019, 01:00
Q&A: Daniel Sakari on Harambee Stars call up and reason for joining Kariobangi Sharks
General
Q&A: Daniel Sakari on Harambee Stars call up and reason for joining Kariobangi Sharks
14 Nov 2019, 18:35
General
Q&A: Francis Afriye on how Gor Mahia won the Mashemeji Derby and Continental disappointments
14 Nov 2019, 17:30
Injury
AFC Leopards midfielder Sichenje sidelined with ankle injury
14 Nov 2019, 13:10
Transfer News
BREAKING: Francis Baraza lands managerial job in Tanzania
14 Nov 2019, 09:05
General
Change of date and venue for Gor Mahia vs Kakamega Homeboyz match
14 Nov 2019, 01:00
General
AFC Leopards still in title race despite Mashemeji derby loss, says captain Kayumba
12 Nov 2019, 16:00
General
Gor Mahia safely in Cairo ahead of Al-Hilal friendly
12 Nov 2019, 12:20
General
Wazito FC coach threatens his defenders and keeper with sack
12 Nov 2019, 11:20
General
Baraza out to raise standards after replacing Divaldo at Sofapaka
12 Nov 2019, 11:05
General
Gor Mahia coach reveals what happened at half time during derby win over AFC Leopards
11 Nov 2019, 15:40
General
Cassa Mbungo: Gor Mahia experience won them the derby
11 Nov 2019, 14:20
General
KPL Review: Derby Day is Gor Mahia day as Sharks sorry form continues
11 Nov 2019, 12:35
General
Gor Mahia name traveling team to Cairo
11 Nov 2019, 11:45

Current Standings

Team GP W D L GS-GA PT
1 Gor Mahia FC 7 6 0 1 15-5 18
2 Kakamega Homeboyz 9 5 2 2 17-11 17
3 Tusker Football Club 9 5 2 2 17-13 17
4 Mathare United FC 9 4 5 0 11-7 17
5 Ulinzi Stars FC 9 4 4 1 8-3 16
6 Kenya Commercial Bank 8 4 3 1 10-5 15
7 Leopards SC 9 4 3 2 11-7 15
8 Posta Ranger FC 9 3 5 1 10-4 14
9 Western Stima FC 8 3 4 1 9-7 13
10 Sofapaka FC 9 3 2 4 14-13 11
11 Bandari FC 8 3 2 3 9-9 11
12 Wazito 9 2 4 3 12-13 10
13 Zoo FC 9 3 1 5 10-12 10
14 Nzoia Sugar FC 9 2 2 5 10-13 8
15 Kariobangi Sharks 9 1 4 4 5-9 7
16 KISUMU ALL STARS FC 9 1 3 5 5-13 6
17 Sony Sugar FC 9 1 1 7 9-20 4
18 Chemelil Sugar FC 8 0 1 7 3-21 1