Ghana Premier League latest news, results and fixtures | Futaa Kenya
Leagues Tables

News

Leagues

Matches

Betting
Season Break

Sunday 24 June

Sunday 17 June

Wednesday 13 June

Wednesday 6 June

Sunday 3 June

Saturday 2 June

Thursday 31 May

Wednesday 30 May

Thursday 24 May

Wednesday 23 May

Sunday 20 May

Sunday 13 May

Thursday 10 May

Sunday 6 May

Saturday 5 May

Thursday 3 May

Wednesday 2 May

Sunday 29 April

Saturday 28 April

Friday 27 April

Monday 23 April

Sunday 22 April

Saturday 21 April

Thursday 19 April

Wednesday 18 April

Sunday 15 April

Saturday 14 April

Thursday 12 April

Wednesday 11 April

Sunday 8 April

Saturday 7 April

Sunday 1 April

Saturday 31 March

Thursday 29 March

Wednesday 28 March

Sunday 25 March

Saturday 24 March

Sunday 18 March

Saturday 17 March

Sunday 11 March

Sunday 4 March

Friday 2 March

Sunday 25 February

Saturday 17 February

Sunday 11 February

No Fixtures
related/league
We'd even beat Kotoko in heaven says Karela coach
General
We'd even beat Kotoko in heaven says Karela coach
18 Jun 2019, 15:55
Kotoko end Hearts' Champions League dream
General
Kotoko end Hearts' Champions League dream
17 Jun 2019, 12:40
Memphis Depay set to visit Ghana, again
General
Memphis Depay set to visit Ghana, again
14 Jun 2019, 19:45
Black Stars' Musah Nuhu sidelined for Seven Months
Injury
Black Stars' Musah Nuhu sidelined for Seven Months
13 Jun 2019, 19:00
AshGold to meet Asante Kotoko in crunch Special Competition semifinal
General
AshGold to meet Asante Kotoko in crunch Special Competition semifinal
10 Jun 2019, 16:45
Hearts of Oak 'considering' withdrawing from Special Competition
General
Hearts of Oak 'considering' withdrawing from Special Competition
09 Jun 2019, 18:20
Scottish giants ready bid for Daniel Opare
Transfer News
Scottish giants ready bid for Daniel Opare
07 Jun 2019, 20:00
Ghana FA refuse to plead with Kotoko
General
Ghana FA refuse to plead with Kotoko
07 Jun 2019, 16:25
General
NC welcomes Kotoko’s withdrawal from Special Competition
07 Jun 2019, 13:45
General
GHALCA boss pleads with Kotoko to make a U-turn
06 Jun 2019, 15:40
Transfer News
Galatasaray interested in signing Joseph Paintsil
06 Jun 2019, 12:30
General
Former Ghana FA president Nyantakyi reflects on his downfall
04 Jun 2019, 16:25
General
Special Competition: Ashanti Gold vs Medeama highlights quarter final fixtures
03 Jun 2019, 17:20
General
Breaking: Asante Kotoko pull out of Special Competition
03 Jun 2019, 14:10
General
Karela say in-demand Taylor will go for the demanded price
03 Jun 2019, 12:30
General
Ghana Football Award nominees: Annan, Partey dominate
03 Jun 2019, 11:35
General
Ghana Special Competition Round 16 results: 16 goals scored
03 Jun 2019, 10:00
General
NC Special continues with Round of 16 fixtures
31 May 2019, 13:20
General
Hearts of Oak vs Asante Kotoko: Eight-year head to head record
28 May 2019, 16:30
General
Ghana Special Competition: Top four best scorers & worst defence
28 May 2019, 14:25

Current Standings

Team GP W D L GS-GA PT
1 Medeama SC 14 8 3 3 19-12 27
2 Ashanti Gold FC 15 8 3 4 15-9 27
3 Karela FC 15 7 4 4 17-10 25
4 Asante Kotoko 15 7 3 5 15-13 24
5 Inter Allies FC 15 8 0 7 15-15 24
6 Dreams 15 7 3 5 13-15 24
7 Sogakope Wafa 15 5 5 5 22-17 20
8 Elmina Sharks 14 4 8 2 14-12 20
9 Berekum Chelsea 15 5 4 6 14-14 19
10 Bechem United 15 5 4 6 17-20 19
11 Liberty Profess.. 15 4 5 6 15-18 17
12 Hearts of Oak 14 4 5 5 13-16 17
13 Eleven Wonders FC 15 5 2 8 13-16 17
14 Aduana Stars 12 4 2 6 18-16 14
15 Ebusua Dwarfs 14 3 5 6 13-20 14
16 All Stars 14 2 4 8 8-18 10