Ghana Premier League latest news, results and fixtures | Futaa Kenya
Season Break

Sunday 24 June

Sunday 17 June

Wednesday 13 June

Wednesday 6 June

Sunday 3 June

Saturday 2 June

Thursday 31 May

Wednesday 30 May

Thursday 24 May

Wednesday 23 May

Sunday 20 May

Sunday 13 May

Thursday 10 May

Sunday 6 May

Saturday 5 May

Thursday 3 May

Wednesday 2 May

Sunday 29 April

Saturday 28 April

Friday 27 April

Monday 23 April

Sunday 22 April

Saturday 21 April

Thursday 19 April

Wednesday 18 April

Sunday 15 April

Saturday 14 April

Thursday 12 April

Wednesday 11 April

Sunday 8 April

Saturday 7 April

Sunday 1 April

Saturday 31 March

Thursday 29 March

Wednesday 28 March

Sunday 25 March

Saturday 24 March

Sunday 18 March

Saturday 17 March

Sunday 11 March

Sunday 4 March

Friday 2 March

Sunday 25 February

Saturday 17 February

Sunday 11 February

No Fixtures
related/league
๐Ÿ‡ฌ๐Ÿ‡ญ Fatau Dauda set to sign with John Paintsil's Wa All Stars
General
๐Ÿ‡ฌ๐Ÿ‡ญ Fatau Dauda set to sign with John Paintsil's Wa All Stars
19 hours ago
Paa Kwesi Fabian resigns from Inter Allies
General
Paa Kwesi Fabian resigns from Inter Allies
14 Nov 2019, 14:50
John Paintsil is the new head coach of Wa All-Stars
General
John Paintsil is the new head coach of Wa All-Stars
14 Nov 2019, 14:35
Medeama duo return to Ghana after loan spell with Colorado Springs Switchbacks
General
Medeama duo return to Ghana after loan spell with Colorado Springs Switchbacks
14 Nov 2019, 11:35
๐Ÿ‡ฌ๐Ÿ‡ญโšฝ Johnson Smith appointed as Asante Kotoko interim coach
General
๐Ÿ‡ฌ๐Ÿ‡ญโšฝ Johnson Smith appointed as Asante Kotoko interim coach
14 Nov 2019, 11:05
Asante Kotoko end association with head coach Kjetil Zachariassen
General
Asante Kotoko end association with head coach Kjetil Zachariassen
13 Nov 2019, 10:20
๐Ÿ‡ฌ๐Ÿ‡ญ๐Ÿ˜ฎ๐Ÿ”ด Kotoko bigwig Sarfo Duku resigns
General
๐Ÿ‡ฌ๐Ÿ‡ญ๐Ÿ˜ฎ๐Ÿ”ด Kotoko bigwig Sarfo Duku resigns
11 Nov 2019, 16:00
Asante Kotoko coach Zachariassen's agent comments on his client's treatment
General
Asante Kotoko coach Zachariassen's agent comments on his client's treatment
08 Nov 2019, 09:40
General
๐Ÿ‡ฌ๐Ÿ‡ญ๐Ÿ”ด Reports: Business mogul Ibrahim Mahama to buy Eleven Wonders for $400,000
07 Nov 2019, 19:10
General
๐Ÿ‡ฌ๐Ÿ‡ญ๐Ÿ‘”๐Ÿ—ฃ New Ghana FA president Kurt Okraku: I didn't pay bribes
06 Nov 2019, 19:15
General
๐Ÿ‡ฌ๐Ÿ‡ญ๐Ÿ‡ช๐Ÿ‡ธ๐Ÿค” A former Watford manager's cousin expresses interest in Asante Kotoko job
06 Nov 2019, 11:20
General
๐Ÿ‡ฌ๐Ÿ‡ญ Richard Arthur set for Asante Kotoko exit ahead of the new season
05 Nov 2019, 10:50
Stars Abroad
๐Ÿ‡ฌ๐Ÿ‡ญ๐Ÿ“น๐Ÿ”ฅ WATCH: Gyan gets India Super League goal of the week nomination
04 Nov 2019, 12:55
General
๐Ÿ‡ฌ๐Ÿ‡ญ๐Ÿ“‹๐Ÿง Seven new Ghana call-ups: Learn more about each of them
31 Oct 2019, 13:35
Stars Abroad
๐Ÿ‡ฌ๐Ÿ‡ญ๐Ÿ“น๐Ÿ˜ Watch: Ghana's Gyan scores later winner in India
28 Oct 2019, 16:30
General
๐Ÿ‡ฌ๐Ÿ‡ญ๐Ÿ‘จ๐Ÿฟโ€โš–๏ธโš–๏ธ Former Kotoko coach Akonnor wins payment case
22 Oct 2019, 11:10
General
๐Ÿ‡ฌ๐Ÿ‡ญ๐Ÿงค Asante Kotoko release third player goalkeeper Muntari Tagoe
18 Oct 2019, 11:55
General
๐Ÿ‡ฌ๐Ÿ‡ญ๐Ÿ”ด๐Ÿ’ผ University Professor takes over as Karela United head coach
16 Oct 2019, 20:40
Transfer rumours
๐Ÿ‡ฌ๐Ÿ‡ญ๐Ÿ”ดโšซ๏ธ Reports: Kotoko set to sign young hot striker
16 Oct 2019, 11:25
General
COSAFA Men's U-17: Zambia arrive in Blantyre, Malawi
09 Oct 2019, 19:15

Current Standings

Team GP W D L GS-GA PT
1 Medeama SC 14 8 3 3 19-12 27
2 Ashanti Gold FC 15 8 3 4 15-9 27
3 Karela United FC 15 7 4 4 17-10 25
4 Asante Kotoko 15 7 3 5 15-13 24
5 Inter Allies FC 15 8 0 7 15-15 24
6 Dreams FC 15 7 3 5 13-15 24
7 Sogakope Wafa 15 5 5 5 22-17 20
8 Elmina Sharks 14 4 8 2 14-12 20
9 Berekum Chelsea 15 5 4 6 14-14 19
10 Bechem United 15 5 4 6 17-20 19
11 Liberty Profess.. 15 4 5 6 15-18 17
12 Hearts of Oak 14 4 5 5 13-16 17
13 Eleven Wonders FC 15 5 2 8 13-16 17
14 Aduana Stars 12 4 2 6 18-16 14
15 Ebusua Dwarfs 14 3 5 6 13-20 14
16 All Stars 14 2 4 8 8-18 10