Bundesliga latest news, results and fixtures | Futaa Kenya
Germany

Sunday 10 November

Saturday 9 November

Friday 8 November

Sunday 3 November

Saturday 2 November

Friday 1 November

Sunday 27 October

Saturday 26 October

Friday 25 October

Sunday 20 October

Saturday 19 October

Friday 18 October

Sunday 6 October

Saturday 5 October

Friday 4 October

Sunday 29 September

Saturday 28 September

Friday 27 September

Monday 23 September

Sunday 22 September

Saturday 21 September

Friday 20 September

Sunday 15 September

Saturday 14 September

Friday 13 September

Sunday 1 September

Saturday 31 August

Friday 30 August

Sunday 25 August

Saturday 24 August

Friday 23 August

Sunday 18 August

Saturday 17 August

Friday 16 August

Friday 22 November

Saturday 23 November

Sunday 24 November

Friday 29 November

Saturday 30 November

Sunday 1 December

Monday 2 December

Friday 6 December

Saturday 7 December

Sunday 8 December

Friday 13 December

Saturday 14 December

Sunday 15 December

Tuesday 17 December

Wednesday 18 December

Friday 20 December

Saturday 21 December

Sunday 22 December

Friday 17 January

Saturday 18 January

Sunday 19 January

Friday 24 January

Saturday 25 January

Sunday 26 January

Friday 31 January

Saturday 1 February

Sunday 2 February

Friday 7 February

Saturday 8 February

Sunday 9 February

Saturday 15 February

17:30
Borussia Dortmund-logo BVB VS Eintracht Frankfurt-logo SGE Upcoming
17:30
RB Leipzig-logo RBL VS Werder Bremen-logo SVW Upcoming
17:30
TSG 1899 Hoffenheim-logo TSG VS VfL Wolfsburg-logo WOB Upcoming
17:30
Fortuna Dusseldorf-logo F95 VS Borussia Monchengladbach-logo BMG Upcoming
17:30
1. FSV Mainz 05-logo M05 VS FC Schalke 04-logo S04 Upcoming
17:30
FC Augsburg-logo FCA VS SC Freiburg-logo SCF Upcoming
17:30
1. FC Cologne-logo KOE VS FC Bayern Munich-logo FCB Upcoming
17:30
SC Paderborn 07-logo PAD VS Hertha BSC-logo BSC Upcoming
17:30
1. FC Union Berlin-logo UNI VS Bayer 04 Leverkusen-logo B04 Upcoming

Saturday 22 February

17:30
FC Schalke 04-logo S04 VS RB Leipzig-logo RBL Upcoming
17:30
SC Freiburg-logo SCF VS Fortuna Dusseldorf-logo F95 Upcoming
17:30
Hertha BSC-logo BSC VS 1. FC Cologne-logo KOE Upcoming
17:30
Werder Bremen-logo SVW VS Borussia Dortmund-logo BVB Upcoming
17:30
Eintracht Frankfurt-logo SGE VS 1. FC Union Berlin-logo UNI Upcoming
17:30
VfL Wolfsburg-logo WOB VS 1. FSV Mainz 05-logo M05 Upcoming
17:30
Bayer 04 Leverkusen-logo B04 VS FC Augsburg-logo FCA Upcoming
17:30
FC Bayern Munich-logo FCB VS SC Paderborn 07-logo PAD Upcoming
17:30
Borussia Monchengladbach-logo BMG VS TSG 1899 Hoffenheim-logo TSG Upcoming

Saturday 29 February

17:30
1. FSV Mainz 05-logo M05 VS SC Paderborn 07-logo PAD Upcoming
17:30
1. FC Union Berlin-logo UNI VS VfL Wolfsburg-logo WOB Upcoming
17:30
1. FC Cologne-logo KOE VS FC Schalke 04-logo S04 Upcoming
17:30
FC Augsburg-logo FCA VS Borussia Monchengladbach-logo BMG Upcoming
17:30
Fortuna Dusseldorf-logo F95 VS Hertha BSC-logo BSC Upcoming
17:30
TSG 1899 Hoffenheim-logo TSG VS FC Bayern Munich-logo FCB Upcoming
17:30
Werder Bremen-logo SVW VS Eintracht Frankfurt-logo SGE Upcoming
17:30
RB Leipzig-logo RBL VS Bayer 04 Leverkusen-logo B04 Upcoming
17:30
Borussia Dortmund-logo BVB VS SC Freiburg-logo SCF Upcoming

Saturday 7 March

17:30
1. FSV Mainz 05-logo M05 VS Fortuna Dusseldorf-logo F95 Upcoming
17:30
SC Paderborn 07-logo PAD VS 1. FC Cologne-logo KOE Upcoming
17:30
FC Schalke 04-logo S04 VS TSG 1899 Hoffenheim-logo TSG Upcoming
17:30
SC Freiburg-logo SCF VS 1. FC Union Berlin-logo UNI Upcoming
17:30
FC Bayern Munich-logo FCB VS FC Augsburg-logo FCA Upcoming
17:30
Hertha BSC-logo BSC VS Werder Bremen-logo SVW Upcoming
17:30
VfL Wolfsburg-logo WOB VS RB Leipzig-logo RBL Upcoming
17:30
Borussia Monchengladbach-logo BMG VS Borussia Dortmund-logo BVB Upcoming
17:30
Bayer 04 Leverkusen-logo B04 VS Eintracht Frankfurt-logo SGE Upcoming

Saturday 14 March

17:30
Fortuna Dusseldorf-logo F95 VS SC Paderborn 07-logo PAD Upcoming
17:30
1. FC Union Berlin-logo UNI VS FC Bayern Munich-logo FCB Upcoming
17:30
1. FC Cologne-logo KOE VS 1. FSV Mainz 05-logo M05 Upcoming
17:30
FC Augsburg-logo FCA VS VfL Wolfsburg-logo WOB Upcoming
17:30
TSG 1899 Hoffenheim-logo TSG VS Hertha BSC-logo BSC Upcoming
17:30
Eintracht Frankfurt-logo SGE VS Borussia Monchengladbach-logo BMG Upcoming
17:30
RB Leipzig-logo RBL VS SC Freiburg-logo SCF Upcoming
17:30
Borussia Dortmund-logo BVB VS FC Schalke 04-logo S04 Upcoming
17:30
Werder Bremen-logo SVW VS Bayer 04 Leverkusen-logo B04 Upcoming

Saturday 21 March

17:30
1. FC Cologne-logo KOE VS Fortuna Dusseldorf-logo F95 Upcoming
17:30
FC Bayern Munich-logo FCB VS Eintracht Frankfurt-logo SGE Upcoming
17:30
Borussia Monchengladbach-logo BMG VS Bayer 04 Leverkusen-logo B04 Upcoming
17:30
VfL Wolfsburg-logo WOB VS Borussia Dortmund-logo BVB Upcoming
17:30
Hertha BSC-logo BSC VS 1. FC Union Berlin-logo UNI Upcoming
17:30
1. FSV Mainz 05-logo M05 VS RB Leipzig-logo RBL Upcoming
17:30
SC Freiburg-logo SCF VS Werder Bremen-logo SVW Upcoming
17:30
FC Schalke 04-logo S04 VS FC Augsburg-logo FCA Upcoming
17:30
SC Paderborn 07-logo PAD VS TSG 1899 Hoffenheim-logo TSG Upcoming

Saturday 4 April

16:30
TSG 1899 Hoffenheim-logo TSG VS 1. FC Cologne-logo KOE Upcoming
16:30
FC Augsburg-logo FCA VS SC Paderborn 07-logo PAD Upcoming
16:30
Fortuna Dusseldorf-logo F95 VS FC Schalke 04-logo S04 Upcoming
16:30
Borussia Dortmund-logo BVB VS FC Bayern Munich-logo FCB Upcoming
16:30
Werder Bremen-logo SVW VS Borussia Monchengladbach-logo BMG Upcoming
16:30
Eintracht Frankfurt-logo SGE VS SC Freiburg-logo SCF Upcoming
16:30
Bayer 04 Leverkusen-logo B04 VS VfL Wolfsburg-logo WOB Upcoming
16:30
RB Leipzig-logo RBL VS Hertha BSC-logo BSC Upcoming
16:30
1. FC Union Berlin-logo UNI VS 1. FSV Mainz 05-logo M05 Upcoming

Saturday 11 April

16:30
SC Freiburg-logo SCF VS Bayer 04 Leverkusen-logo B04 Upcoming
16:30
1. FC Cologne-logo KOE VS RB Leipzig-logo RBL Upcoming
16:30
SC Paderborn 07-logo PAD VS Borussia Dortmund-logo BVB Upcoming
16:30
FC Schalke 04-logo S04 VS Werder Bremen-logo SVW Upcoming
16:30
VfL Wolfsburg-logo WOB VS Eintracht Frankfurt-logo SGE Upcoming
16:30
1. FSV Mainz 05-logo M05 VS TSG 1899 Hoffenheim-logo TSG Upcoming
16:30
Borussia Monchengladbach-logo BMG VS 1. FC Union Berlin-logo UNI Upcoming
16:30
FC Bayern Munich-logo FCB VS Fortuna Dusseldorf-logo F95 Upcoming
16:30
Hertha BSC-logo BSC VS FC Augsburg-logo FCA Upcoming

Saturday 18 April

16:30
Fortuna Dusseldorf-logo F95 VS TSG 1899 Hoffenheim-logo TSG Upcoming
16:30
1. FC Union Berlin-logo UNI VS FC Schalke 04-logo S04 Upcoming
16:30
FC Augsburg-logo FCA VS 1. FC Cologne-logo KOE Upcoming
16:30
SC Freiburg-logo SCF VS Borussia Monchengladbach-logo BMG Upcoming
16:30
Werder Bremen-logo SVW VS VfL Wolfsburg-logo WOB Upcoming
16:30
Eintracht Frankfurt-logo SGE VS 1. FSV Mainz 05-logo M05 Upcoming
16:30
Bayer 04 Leverkusen-logo B04 VS FC Bayern Munich-logo FCB Upcoming
16:30
RB Leipzig-logo RBL VS SC Paderborn 07-logo PAD Upcoming
16:30
Borussia Dortmund-logo BVB VS Hertha BSC-logo BSC Upcoming

Saturday 25 April

16:30
1. FSV Mainz 05-logo M05 VS FC Augsburg-logo FCA Upcoming
16:30
SC Paderborn 07-logo PAD VS Werder Bremen-logo SVW Upcoming
16:30
1. FC Cologne-logo KOE VS 1. FC Union Berlin-logo UNI Upcoming
16:30
FC Schalke 04-logo S04 VS Bayer 04 Leverkusen-logo B04 Upcoming
16:30
FC Bayern Munich-logo FCB VS Borussia Monchengladbach-logo BMG Upcoming
16:30
Hertha BSC-logo BSC VS Eintracht Frankfurt-logo SGE Upcoming
16:30
Fortuna Dusseldorf-logo F95 VS Borussia Dortmund-logo BVB Upcoming
16:30
TSG 1899 Hoffenheim-logo TSG VS RB Leipzig-logo RBL Upcoming
16:30
VfL Wolfsburg-logo WOB VS SC Freiburg-logo SCF Upcoming

Saturday 2 May

16:30
1. FC Union Berlin-logo UNI VS SC Paderborn 07-logo PAD Upcoming
16:30
FC Augsburg-logo FCA VS TSG 1899 Hoffenheim-logo TSG Upcoming
16:30
Werder Bremen-logo SVW VS FC Bayern Munich-logo FCB Upcoming
16:30
SC Freiburg-logo SCF VS Hertha BSC-logo BSC Upcoming
16:30
Bayer 04 Leverkusen-logo B04 VS 1. FC Cologne-logo KOE Upcoming
16:30
Eintracht Frankfurt-logo SGE VS FC Schalke 04-logo S04 Upcoming
16:30
RB Leipzig-logo RBL VS Fortuna Dusseldorf-logo F95 Upcoming
16:30
Borussia Dortmund-logo BVB VS 1. FSV Mainz 05-logo M05 Upcoming
16:30
Borussia Monchengladbach-logo BMG VS VfL Wolfsburg-logo WOB Upcoming

Saturday 9 May

16:30
1. FSV Mainz 05-logo M05 VS Werder Bremen-logo SVW Upcoming
16:30
SC Paderborn 07-logo PAD VS Borussia Monchengladbach-logo BMG Upcoming
16:30
FC Schalke 04-logo S04 VS VfL Wolfsburg-logo WOB Upcoming
16:30
1. FC Cologne-logo KOE VS Eintracht Frankfurt-logo SGE Upcoming
16:30
Hertha BSC-logo BSC VS Bayer 04 Leverkusen-logo B04 Upcoming
16:30
Fortuna Dusseldorf-logo F95 VS FC Augsburg-logo FCA Upcoming
16:30
TSG 1899 Hoffenheim-logo TSG VS 1. FC Union Berlin-logo UNI Upcoming
16:30
RB Leipzig-logo RBL VS Borussia Dortmund-logo BVB Upcoming
16:30
FC Bayern Munich-logo FCB VS SC Freiburg-logo SCF Upcoming

Saturday 16 May

16:30
Borussia Dortmund-logo BVB VS TSG 1899 Hoffenheim-logo TSG Upcoming
16:30
Bayer 04 Leverkusen-logo B04 VS 1. FSV Mainz 05-logo M05 Upcoming
16:30
Borussia Monchengladbach-logo BMG VS Hertha BSC-logo BSC Upcoming
16:30
VfL Wolfsburg-logo WOB VS FC Bayern Munich-logo FCB Upcoming
16:30
Eintracht Frankfurt-logo SGE VS SC Paderborn 07-logo PAD Upcoming
16:30
Werder Bremen-logo SVW VS 1. FC Cologne-logo KOE Upcoming
16:30
SC Freiburg-logo SCF VS FC Schalke 04-logo S04 Upcoming
16:30
FC Augsburg-logo FCA VS RB Leipzig-logo RBL Upcoming
16:30
1. FC Union Berlin-logo UNI VS Fortuna Dusseldorf-logo F95 Upcoming
related/league
José Mourinho linked again with Borussia Dortmund job
General
José Mourinho linked again with Borussia Dortmund job
19 Nov 2019, 06:30
Flick to remain as Bayern Munich coach until winter break
Transfer News
Flick to remain as Bayern Munich coach until winter break
16 Nov 2019, 08:00
Philippe Coutinho is costing £563,000 a game at Bayern Munich
General
Philippe Coutinho is costing £563,000 a game at Bayern Munich
15 Nov 2019, 19:00
Marcos Reus fires a warning to Jadon Sancho
General
Marcos Reus fires a warning to Jadon Sancho
14 Nov 2019, 09:50
Neuer not ruling out Guardiola's return to Bayern Munich
Transfer News
Neuer not ruling out Guardiola's return to Bayern Munich
13 Nov 2019, 23:30
Lewandowski named October Player of the Month
General
Lewandowski named October Player of the Month
13 Nov 2019, 13:50
🇵🇱🏥 Bayern Munich's Lewandowski set to undergo groin surgery
Injury
🇵🇱🏥 Bayern Munich's Lewandowski set to undergo groin surgery
12 Nov 2019, 14:10
Europe's best: Lewandowski leads scoring charts in Europe's top-five leagues
General
Europe's best: Lewandowski leads scoring charts in Europe's top-five leagues
11 Nov 2019, 15:00
General
📺 WATCH: Chaos erupt in Freiburg vs Eintracht Frankfurt clash
11 Nov 2019, 10:50
General
Bayern Munich 4-0 Borussia Dortmund: Bundesliga champions earn massive win
09 Nov 2019, 22:40
General
HT: Bayern Munich 1-0 Borussia Dortmund
09 Nov 2019, 21:20
General
FC Bayern Munich vs Borussia Dortmund lineups
09 Nov 2019, 19:45
General
BREAKING: Arsene Wenger set to hold talks with Bayern Munich next week
09 Nov 2019, 00:10
General
Bayern Munich shut door on Wenger
07 Nov 2019, 19:55
General
Wenger responds to reports linking him with Bayern Munich
07 Nov 2019, 15:40
General
Reports: Bayern Munich contacts PSG boss Tuchel
05 Nov 2019, 16:30
General
🇩🇪 Bastian Schweinsteiger on Mourinho taking over the reins at Bayern Munich
05 Nov 2019, 13:55
Stars Abroad
🇬🇭🇩🇪 Christopher Antwi-Adjei to apply for Ghanaian passport ahead of 2021 Afcon qualifiers
05 Nov 2019, 11:10
General
Three frontrunners for vacant Bayern Munich managerial post
04 Nov 2019, 16:00
General
Arsene Wenger among five candidates set to replace Niko Kovač at Bayern Munich
04 Nov 2019, 13:05

Current Standings

Team GP W D L GS-GA PT
1 Borussia Monche.. 11 8 1 2 24-11 25
2 RB Leipzig 11 6 3 2 29-12 21
3 FC Bayern Munich 11 6 3 2 29-16 21
4 SC Freiburg 11 6 3 2 20-12 21
5 TSG 1899 Hoffenheim 11 6 2 3 16-14 20
6 Borussia Dortmund 11 5 4 2 23-15 19
7 FC Schalke 04 11 5 4 2 20-14 19
8 Bayer 04 Leverkusen 11 5 3 3 17-15 18
9 Eintracht Frankfurt 11 5 2 4 21-16 17
10 VfL Wolfsburg 11 4 5 2 11-10 17
11 1. FC Union Berlin 11 4 1 6 13-17 13
12 Hertha BSC 11 3 2 6 17-21 11
13 Fortuna Dusseldorf 11 3 2 6 15-19 11
14 Werder Bremen 11 2 5 4 18-24 11
15 FC Augsburg 11 2 4 5 13-24 10
16 1. FSV Mainz 05 11 3 0 8 12-30 9
17 1. FC Cologne 11 2 1 8 10-23 7
18 SC Paderborn 07 11 1 1 9 11-26 4