Futaa.com http://www.futaa.com/rss Futaaa.oc RSS Feed en-us Copyright © Futaa.com http://www.futaa.com/assets/img/logo_sq.png 220 220 <![CDATA[Chelsea vs Hull City]]> http://www.futaa.com/previews/item/chelsea-vs-hull-city <![CDATA[Achikobe joins Kakamega Homeboyz ]]> http://www.futaa.com/transfers/item/achikobe-joins-kakamega-homeboyz <![CDATA[Timbe being tracked by Turkish side]]> http://www.futaa.com/transfers/item/timbe-being-tracked-by-turkish-side <![CDATA[Ex-Gor defender to miss weekend's big match in Rwanda]]> http://www.futaa.com/news/item/ex-gor-defender-to-miss-weekend-s-big-match-in-rwanda <![CDATA[Posta Rangers concludes transfer business ]]> http://www.futaa.com/news/item/posta-rangers-concludes-transfer-business <![CDATA[Ex-Tusker midfielder happy to be back home]]> http://www.futaa.com/transfers/item/ex-tusker-midfielder-happy-to-be-back-home <![CDATA[Mwalala hints at decamping after changes at Nzoia ]]> http://www.futaa.com/transfers/item/mwalala-hints-at-decamping-after-changes-at-nzoia <![CDATA[Olunga to become record sell if he leaves Djurgardens]]> http://www.futaa.com/transfers/item/olunga-to-become-record-sell-if-he-leaves-djurgardens <![CDATA[Nakumatt signs Tusker FC winger ]]> http://www.futaa.com/news/item/nakumatt-signs-tusker-fc-winger <![CDATA[Zoo midfielder out for a month with broken toe]]> http://www.futaa.com/news/item/zoo-midfielder-out-for-a-month-with-broken-toe <![CDATA[Arsenal vs Burnley: Routine Victory for Gunners]]> http://www.futaa.com/previews/item/arsenal-vs-burnley-routine-victory-for-gunners <![CDATA[Ex-Gor fullback keen on regular place after returning home]]> http://www.futaa.com/news/item/ex-gor-fullback-keen-on-regular-place-after-returning-home <![CDATA[Western Stima to play two more friendlies ]]> http://www.futaa.com/news/item/western-stima-to-play-two-more-friendlies <![CDATA[Ghana vs Mali: Ghana to Triumph Over Minnows Mali]]> http://www.futaa.com/previews/item/ghana-vs-mali-ghana-to-triumph-over-minnows-mali <![CDATA[Proactive Presbyterians hold trials, eye sponsor]]> http://www.futaa.com/news/item/proactive-presbyterians-hold-trials-eye-sponsor <![CDATA[KCB, Terror set weekend match-up]]> http://www.futaa.com/news/item/kcb-terror-set-weekend-match-up <![CDATA[NSL test lined up for Leopards youngster]]> http://www.futaa.com/news/item/nsl-test-lined-up-for-leopards-youngster <![CDATA[Origi urges teammates to stay compact ]]> http://www.futaa.com/players-abroad/item/origi-urges-teammates-to-stay-compact <![CDATA[Abege among three confirmed at SoNy]]> http://www.futaa.com/news/item/abege-among-three-confirmed-at-sony <![CDATA[Ugandan international set to get new ‘home’]]> http://www.futaa.com/transfers/item/ugandan-international-set-to-get-new-home