Futaa.com http://www.futaa.com/rss Futaa.com RSS Feed en-us Copyright © Futaa.com http://www.futaa.com/assets/img/futaa_logo_green.jpg 300 300 <![CDATA[Match Preview: The El Clasico]]> http://www.futaa.com/international/match-preview-the-el-clasico <![CDATA[More goals, More money!]]> http://www.futaa.com/international/more-goals-more-money <![CDATA[Kagera Sugar warudishiwa Point zao, Kumbe Simba walivunja Kanuni. ]]> http://www.futaa.com/news/kagera-sugar-warudishiwa-point-zao-kumbe-simba-walivunja-kanuni <![CDATA[Mururi delights in the team confidence after Sofapaka draw]]> http://www.futaa.com/news/mururi-delights-in-the-team-confidence-after-sofapaka-draw <![CDATA[Captain’s goal: Rooney on target]]> http://www.futaa.com/international/captain-s-goal-rooney-on-target <![CDATA[NPFL: Enugu Rangers find rhythm against Kano Pillars]]> http://www.futaa.com/news/npfl-enugu-rangers-find-rhythm-against-kano-pillars <![CDATA[Uganda Cranes fail to crack West Nile codes]]> http://www.futaa.com/news/uganda-cranes-fail-to-crack-west-nile-codes <![CDATA[Key Battle: Ramos Vs Suarez]]> http://www.futaa.com/international/key-battle-ramos-vs-suarez <![CDATA[Martial shines as Man United seal victory over Burnley]]> http://www.futaa.com/international/martial-shines-as-man-united-seal-victory-over-burnley <![CDATA[FA Cup: Arsenal beat Iheanacho’s Manchester City into final]]> http://www.futaa.com/news/fa-cup-arsenal-beat-iheanacho-s-manchester-city-into-final <![CDATA[Sofapaka striker react to Homeboyz stalemate]]> http://www.futaa.com/news/sofapaka-striker-react-to-homeboyz-stalemate <![CDATA[TFF kusimamia Uchaguzi wa Klabu ya Lipuli. ]]> http://www.futaa.com/news/tff-kusimamia-uchaguzi-wa-klabu-ya-lipuli <![CDATA[Referee was man of the match, says Lweza coach ]]> http://www.futaa.com/news/referee-was-man-of-the-match-says-lweza-coach <![CDATA[NSL Review: Huge wins for Ushuru, AP, Palos back to winning ways]]> http://www.futaa.com/news/nsl-review-huge-wins-for-ushuru-ap-palos-back-to-winning-ways <![CDATA[Match Preview: Liverpool Vs Crystal Palace]]> http://www.futaa.com/international/match-preview-liverpool-vs-crystal-palace <![CDATA[Lingard: Rashford will get fans on their feet]]> http://www.futaa.com/international/lingard-rashford-will-get-fans-on-their-feet <![CDATA[Leopards beat Nandwa's Thika to tie with Gor]]> http://www.futaa.com/news/leopards-beat-nandwa-s-thika-to-tie-with-gor <![CDATA[Nusu Fainali ya Kombe la Shirikisho, Yanga apewa Mbao Fc, Simba na Azam ]]> http://www.futaa.com/news/nusu-fainali-ya-kombe-la-shirikisho-yanga-apewa-mbao-fc-simba-na-azam <![CDATA[Youthful Mathare side overrun by soldiers ]]> http://www.futaa.com/news/youthful-mathare-side-overrun-by-soldiers <![CDATA[Haji Manara asekwa jela Ya Soka, kwa kuitukana TFF. ]]> http://www.futaa.com/news/haji-manara-asekwa-jela-ya-soka-kwa-kuitukana-tff