Futaa.com http://www.futaa.com/rss Futaa.com RSS Feed en-us Copyright © Futaa.com http://www.futaa.com/assets/img/futaa_logo_green.jpg 300 300 <![CDATA[Shield: Tusker FC out for a strong start ]]> http://www.futaa.com/news/shield-tusker-fc-out-for-a-strong-start <![CDATA[Match preview: Cameroon v Australia]]> http://www.futaa.com/previews/match-preview-cameroon-v-australia <![CDATA[Shield: Nakumatt ace ready for Shield charge ]]> http://www.futaa.com/news/shield-nakumatt-ace-ready-for-shield-charge <![CDATA[Fake students arrested in Nyanza Ball Games; teachers flee]]> http://www.futaa.com/news/fake-students-arrested-in-nyanza-ball-games-teachers-flee <![CDATA[No chance for Barding! Kanga it is for Nyanza in Nationals]]> http://www.futaa.com/news/no-chance-for-barding-kanga-it-is-for-nyanza-in-nationals <![CDATA[CAF CC: Al Hilal, Africain snatch dramatic wins]]> http://www.futaa.com/news/caf-cc-al-hilal-africain-snatch-dramatic-wins <![CDATA["Ninja" wa Timu "Zenji" kuwaaga rasmi mashabiki wake Kesho]]> http://www.futaa.com/news/ninja-wa-timu-zenji-kuwaaga-rasmi-mashabiki-wake-kesho <![CDATA[Costa wants to rejoin former club]]> http://www.futaa.com/international/costa-wants-to-rejoin-former-club <![CDATA[Ex KPL side confirm exit of eight]]> http://www.futaa.com/news/ex-kpl-side-confirm-exit-of-eight <![CDATA[Boost for KPL side as duo return]]> http://www.futaa.com/news/boost-for-kpl-side-as-duo-return <![CDATA[NPFL to wear black armband for Emeteole ]]> http://www.futaa.com/news/npfl-to-wear-black-armband-for-emeteole <![CDATA[Spurs ace :Wanyama 'the beast' scared me]]> http://www.futaa.com/players-abroad/spurs-ace-wanyama-the-beast-scared-me <![CDATA[Shield: KPL taking the highway to continental football ]]> http://www.futaa.com/news/shield-kpl-taking-the-highway-to-continental-football <![CDATA[Former Chelsea star slapped with ban]]> http://www.futaa.com/international/former-chelsea-star-slapped-with-ban <![CDATA[Conte orders Chelsea to sign Juventus duo]]> http://www.futaa.com/international/conte-orders-chelsea-to-sign-juventus-duo <![CDATA[Kenya pooled against Chelsea, Porto]]> http://www.futaa.com/news/kenya-pooled-against-chelsea-porto <![CDATA[WPL: Makolanders aim to preserve winning streak ]]> http://www.futaa.com/news/wpl-makolanders-aim-to-preserve-winning-streak <![CDATA[CAF CC: Eguma angry at Rivers United’s shaky defense]]> http://www.futaa.com/news/caf-cc-eguma-angry-at-rivers-united-s-shaky-defense <![CDATA[Uongozi wa Majimaji watoa sababu za kuchelewa kufanya uchaguzi]]> http://www.futaa.com/news/uongozi-wa-majimaji-watoa-sababu-za-kuchelewa-kufanya-uchaguzi <![CDATA[Former Man City found guilty of sexual harassment]]> http://www.futaa.com/international/former-man-city-found-guilty-of-sexual-harassment