Futaa.com http://www.futaa.com/rss Futaa.com RSS Feed en-us Copyright © Futaa.com http://www.futaa.com/assets/img/futaa_logo_green.jpg 300 300 <![CDATA[We'll keep him! Monaco in contract talks with Mbappe]]> http://www.futaa.com/international/we-ll-keep-him-monaco-in-contract-talks-with-mbappe <![CDATA[Mbarara City, Vipers set for friendly fire]]> http://www.futaa.com/news/mbarara-city-vipers-set-for-friendly-fire <![CDATA[Spurs have overtaken Liverpool and Arsenal]]> http://www.futaa.com/news/spurs-have-overtaken-liverpool-and-arsenal <![CDATA[Vihiga United down tax-men to reclaim top spot ]]> http://www.futaa.com/news/vihiga-united-down-tax-men-to-reclaim-top-spot <![CDATA[Visiting Black Stars stun GFE]]> http://www.futaa.com/news/visiting-black-stars-stun-gfe <![CDATA[Maybe next time: Man United set to miss out on Bayern ace AGAIN!]]> http://www.futaa.com/international/maybe-next-time-man-united-set-to-miss-out-on-bayern-ace-again <![CDATA[Manchester City recruit laid off with knee injury ]]> http://www.futaa.com/international/manchester-city-recruit-laid-off-with-knee-injury <![CDATA[Timbe's future in China uncertain]]> http://www.futaa.com/news/timbe-s-future-in-china-uncertain <![CDATA[Uchaguzi TFF: Wagombea wanne washikiliwa na TAKUKURU Mkoa wa Mwanza. ]]> http://www.futaa.com/news/uchaguzi-tff-wagombea-wanne-washikiliwa-na-takukuru-mkoa-wa-mwanza <![CDATA[Shield:AFC Leopards eliminates Bidco to join Quarters]]> http://www.futaa.com/news/shield-afc-leopards-eliminates-bidco-to-join-quarters <![CDATA[Man Utd want revenge by signing Madrid ace]]> http://www.futaa.com/international/man-utd-want-revenge-by-signing-madrid-ace <![CDATA[Soana rope former SC Villa coach]]> http://www.futaa.com/news/soana-rope-former-sc-villa-coach <![CDATA[Mourinho concerned about transfer spendings]]> http://www.futaa.com/international/mourinho-concerned-about-transfer-spendings <![CDATA[Former Gor Mahia coach accused of being vulgar]]> http://www.futaa.com/news/former-gor-mahia-coach-accused-of-being-vulgar <![CDATA[Wamalwa's late penalty derails Wazito quest for top-spot]]> http://www.futaa.com/news/wamalwa-s-late-penalty-derails-wazito-quest-for-top-spot <![CDATA[Arsenal on red alert]]> http://www.futaa.com/international/arsenal-on-red-alert <![CDATA[Premier League 2017/18: Mourinho ready to go ‘guns blazing’ ]]> http://www.futaa.com/international/premier-league-2017-18-mourinho-ready-to-go-guns-blazing <![CDATA[Vihiga deploys strong side for Ushuru task]]> http://www.futaa.com/news/vihiga-deploys-strong-side-for-ushuru-task <![CDATA[Ongori boost for KPL side ]]> http://www.futaa.com/news/ongori-boost-for-kpl-side <![CDATA[Could Neymar's wish be granted?]]> http://www.futaa.com/news/could-neymar-s-wish-be-granted