Futaa.com http://www.futaa.com/rss Futaa.com RSS Feed en-us Copyright © Futaa.com http://www.futaa.com/assets/img/futaa_logo_green.jpg 300 300 <![CDATA[Azam FC kumuongezea Mkataba Nahodha wao John Bocco. ]]> http://www.futaa.com/news/azam-fc-kumuongezea-mkataba-nahodha-wao-john-bocco <![CDATA[Sadolin Paints lift coaches' suspensions ahead of Uganda Cup return leg]]> http://www.futaa.com/news/sadolin-paints-lift-coaches-suspensions-ahead-of-uganda-cup-return-leg <![CDATA[Seaman: Arsenal must be spend more or be left behind ]]> http://www.futaa.com/international/seaman-arsenal-must-be-spend-more-or-be-left-behind <![CDATA[Terry’s tribute may have broken FA policy]]> http://www.futaa.com/international/terry-s-tribute-may-have-broken-fa-policy <![CDATA[Lanzini to Chelsea?]]> http://www.futaa.com/international/lanzini-to-chelsea <![CDATA[Kenyan-born-South Sudanese elated at signing contract with Australian giants ]]> http://www.futaa.com/news/kenyan-born-south-sudanese-elated-at-signing-contract-with-australian-giants <![CDATA[PSG defender linked with a mega move to Man United]]> http://www.futaa.com/international/psg-defender-linked-with-a-mega-move-to-man-united <![CDATA[City winger out of Confederation Cup]]> http://www.futaa.com/international/city-winger-out-of-confederation-cup <![CDATA[KPL side breathing fire after 'forced' defeat]]> http://www.futaa.com/news/kpl-side-breathing-fire-after-forced-defeat <![CDATA[Koscielny loses red card appeal]]> http://www.futaa.com/international/koscielny-loses-red-card-appeal <![CDATA[FKF gives update on KPL broadcaster progress]]> http://www.futaa.com/news/fkf-gives-update-on-kpl-broadcaster-progress <![CDATA[Manchester clubs pay tribute to victims]]> http://www.futaa.com/international/manchester-clubs-pay-tribute-to-victims <![CDATA[Victor Moses proud of achievement at Chelsea]]> http://www.futaa.com/international/victor-moses-proud-of-achievement-at-chelsea <![CDATA[Hull City manager to Porto?]]> http://www.futaa.com/international/hull-city-manager-to-porto <![CDATA[Kikosi cha Mashujaa, Serengeti Boys kurejea Nyumbani.]]> http://www.futaa.com/news/kikosi-cha-mashujaa-serengeti-boys-kurejea-nyumbani <![CDATA[Wanyama eyeing more header goals after Manchester's &Hull's]]> http://www.futaa.com/players-abroad/wanyama-eyeing-more-header-goals-after-manchester-s-hull-s <![CDATA[Juventus signs Chelsea winger]]> http://www.futaa.com/international/juventus-signs-chelsea-winger <![CDATA[KPL side: We always fight to win]]> http://www.futaa.com/news/kpl-side-we-always-fight-to-win <![CDATA[Caf CC: KCCA recover to beat Club Africain for first group phase win]]> http://www.futaa.com/news/caf-cc-kcca-recover-to-beat-club-africain-for-first-group-phase-win <![CDATA[Leon Balogun pulls out of Super Eagles friendlies]]> http://www.futaa.com/news/leon-balogun-pulls-out-of-super-eagles-friendlies